Alpine Jaguar

6606 N. Andrews Avenue, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309

New 877-465-7695 New 877-465-7695
Used 877-686-0054 Used 877-686-0054
Service 877-422-3391 Service 877-422-3391


Average Ratings

5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 23 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal with very efficient, customer service.

by from Boca Raton, FL |

Have been doing business with Alpine Jaguar for 28 years. They always able to give the best deals, great customer service and impeccable auto maintenance. Would not even consider going to another dealership to lease my Jaguars.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank-you for the wonderful positive feedback we are grateful and blessed to have YOU as our customer!!


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from ft,fl |

Great, as always. Jeff is always great, Always get great care here

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank-You much for the great positive feedback. We value and appreciate your business!!


5.0 out of 5.0

jag x

by from Cypis creek, Florida |

The service is the very best I ever had in any dealership I used. Mary the service writer is the greatest

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank-You for your awesome positive feedback. We are elated we met your highest experience in our service department and are most grateful for your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

This dealership is outstanding!

by from Delray Beach, FL |

I purchased my XJL Jag here and the experience has been nothing but exceptional. These people truly understand the meaning of customer service and know how to satisfy the consumer. Everyone is so courteous and helpful. My sales guy, Mike, calls frequently to ensure "everything is O.K." - great follow-up! Waiting times are very accurate for service. And they have simplified the "Pick up & drop off" process for loaner cars when needed.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

April 13, 2016

We welcome you to the Alpine Jaguar Family and Thank-You greatly for deciding to purchase your beautiful XJL here. So happy to hear Mike met your needs efficiently and is providing the world class service YOU deserve!


5.0 out of 5.0

Radiologist Physician

by from Boca Raton, FL |

Ryan Ulbrich was very professional and a total pleasure to deal with

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience

by from Fort lauderdale, Fl |

Bought a CPO XF at Alpine Jaguar, Ryan took care of me throughout the process. Everything that they promised they fulfilled. Service department was great, Mary made sure she kept me posted on every step of the process. Will recommend to a friend.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

March 29, 2016

Thanks for the wonderful feedback in that all departments worked together as a team to give you a great experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Value

by from Boca Raton, FL |

Alpine Jaguar only sells vehicles in elite condition and they only sell Jaguars new and used. My 2012 XJ is flawless. I purchased this vehicle in April 2015. It has 21k miles on it and I was given a 6 year 100k mile warranty, a full tank of gas, new tires, and they beat their competitor's pricing statewide for the same make & model vehicle .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

March 29, 2016

We really appreciate your kind words and are most happy you had a flawless experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Always the best

by from Davie, Fl. |

Perfect, as always. Called.... Told my service agent I shattered the mirror on my side view mirror. They sent a tach to my house same day... Switched out the mirror in 10 minutes. All good.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service!!

by from West Palm Beach, FL |

My Porsche was in the shop and I wanted to explore other options. I went to Maserati and BMW but ultimately, I came to Alpine Jaguar. Thanks to both Ed Bianchi and Kellen Barton, I found myself in a 2016 F Type S. I love the vehicle and the customer service has been exceptional!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

March 30, 2016

We are delighted you are part of the Alpine Jaguar Family and grateful for your choice in your beautiful F-TYPE!


5.0 out of 5.0

great services

by from miami,fl 33138 |

was a great experience with ryan ulbrich,young gentleman,very polite and knowledgeable.we bought a jaguar xkr,white ,first time we actually went to alpine jaguar and ,we were very impressed with the overall expeience,looking forward of doing more business with them

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Alpine Jaguar responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Glad to hear Ryan took great care of you and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback!


(1-10 of 23 reviews)