Preston Motor, Inc

1500 Wilmington Ave, New Castle, PA 16105

Used 888-461-9848

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
11 out of 13 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Sharon, PA |

I purchased a 2014 Toyota Corolla from Preston in March. I was extremely happy with the whole process from talking to Tom Sweet, the salesman, to test driving, negotiating a price, to taking delivery of my car. They did not have the color car I wanted on their lot but found one for me and had it at the dealership the next business day. I was able to drive down after work and pick up the car in less than a half hour. I've already recommended Preston Toyota to friends looking for a new car. There is a Toyota dealer just over a mile from my house but Preston makes it worth the 20 mile drive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from New Castle PA |

Straightforward pricing and discussion of trade-in;no games.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 21, 2013

Thanks so much. We're very happy we could help you and we look forward to continuing to offer you outstanding customer service in the future! Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exactly what we were looking for

by from Butler, PA |

They had a wide inventory and had exactly what we where looking for. We had been searching over many dealerships in the county. The whole process was quick from start to finish. We didn't have to spend a whole day waiting to finalize the sale. Our salesman, Brandon was knowledgeable and we were treated with respect. We will definitely be referring our friends to you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thanks for this five-star review! Brandon is an awesome member of our staff and we are happy to know you enjoyed your experience. We are dedicated to providing 100 percent customer satisfaction and we are pleased to know we have reached this goal with you. Thank you for this positive review. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Only place I'll ever buy a vehicle

by from Sharon, PA |

Your salesmen always help up find what we are looking for with out pressuring us into something we don't want or can't afford. It's such a smooth transaction from the shopping to the test drive to completing all the paper work to driving our vehicle home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Troy, we're pleased to know you enjoyed your visit. We are honored to have helped you and we thank you for this five-star rating. Thank you for this awesome review. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting into the right vehicle.

by from New Castle, Pennsylvania |

The staff really helped me get out of a sticky situation and into the vehicle that I wanted for around the same price! I can't complain... I haven't even gotten feedback from other dealerships. Preston Motors made sure I was satisfied. I have nothing remotely bad to say!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 5, 2013

We're happy to have helped you and we're glad to know you enjoyed your visit. We love helping our customers and we appreciate you reaching out to us. Thanks so much! Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

The ONLY dealership I will ever use

by from Austintown, OH |

I just bought my fourth car from Preston Motors From the minute I walk in the door everyone does a fantastic job to make it a pleasurable experience. Sarge is the finest salesperson I have ever worked with. I am extremely impressed how Bob and Bobbie Preston are so involved in the business and both go out of their way to ensure you are getting the best deal possible in conjunction with the sales team. They are truly serving leaders. I am also amazed at how the entire team works together for the customer regardless of who is actually getting the sale. Every aspect of this organization sets the standard others should be trying to achieve.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 5, 2013

We thank you for this five-star review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Great customer service is important to us and we're pleased to know you appreciated our efforts. We are honored to have you as a customer. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

FRIENDLY AND PROMPT SERVICE..EXCELLENT AND COMFORT

by from HUBBARD, OHIO |

FRIENDLY AND PROMPT SERVICE..EXCELLENT AND COMFORTABLE WAITING AREA.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Thanks so much for this five-star review! We are happy to have helped you. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from new castle pa |

rick ferrari was friendly, experienced, knowledgeable, informative, good listener, and patient! He made the experience of leasing a new vehicle smooth and pleasant. great dealership with great people. will definately deal with rick again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

July 25, 2013

Janet, thank you for this five-star review! We are happy to know you enjoyed working with Rick. We are honored to have helped you and we look forward to enjoying a lasting relationship with you. Thanks a lot for your kind words. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Grove City, PA |

Mason, the sales manager was very friendly. We didn't feel pressured. He took his time & listened, to what we wanted in the type of car we were looking for.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Dave and Deanna, thanks for this great review. Mason is an excellent member of our staff and we're happy to know you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your five-star rating! Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience

by from Butler, PA |

Very curtious. Comfortable waiting room. It felt like I was in my own living room.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Preston Motor, Inc responded to this review

July 5, 2013

Brian, thank you so much for this five-star review. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Bobby Preston - Owner bpreston@prestonauto.com


(1-10 of 13 reviews)