Palmiero Toyota

16165 Conneaut Lake Rd, Meadville, PA 16335

New 866-984-0509 New866-984-0509
Used 866-983-9384 Used866-983-9384
Service 866-984-0511 Service 866-984-0511

Toyota makes the Car, Palmiero makes it Fun!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 197 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Polite,professional and helpful service staff

by from Meadville, PA |

I had a flat tire emergency, and no appointment, and I was met with a smile and concern and immediate help, even getting to work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

March 11, 2016

Thank you for writing this five-star review of our service department, Shelley. For all of our customers who walk through our doors we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Meadville's finest auto dealer/service facility

by from Hartstown,Pa |

Great employee attitude. Service waiting area is first class. Thank you for washing my car too !! These are things that will keep me buying from you .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Service Dept!

by from Meadville PA |

Quick response & got my jeep back on the road for me with a courtesy car waiting for me to carry on my day business as usual!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Emily, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the courtesy car we provided and the quick service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Meadville, PA |

Replacement of driver side seat belt under extended warranty was fast. Everyone there (especially my customer service rep, Josh) was helpful. I enjoyed the new customer seating area. Plus they washed my van!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Hi Audrey and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Josh is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook to catch great service specials! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Meadville, PA |

Great customer service. Their quoted price and time involved was completely accurate. Super facilities that are immaculately clean and efficient.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Paulette. Our team is dedicated to provide a great, efficient and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please visit us if you have any concerns about your car. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Meadville, PA |

I know that it would of only taken 45 minutes to do my service but the capability of dropping my highlander off and getting a loaner vehicle for the day made everything go so much easier. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that service, as a mother to 2 toddler boys and working full time that little convenience goes a long way!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Corey, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the great service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

carowner

by from meadville,pa |

oil change- prompt, recall on power windows-they reminded me i had a recall and took care of it. ordered tires on sale even though the sale date was past. very good service and very efficient. great job-thanks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Thanks for the review, Ronald. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Center

by from Slippery Rock, Pa |

The staff was very informative and courteous. Excellent customer waiting lobby! I didn't even realize an hour passed for my general inspection! Great service!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Joshua. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as informative and courteous service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Timely scheduling, great service, pleasant waiting

by from Meadville, PA |

I called, was able to schedule when wanted; work was done in a speedy manner...I feel my car is safe and ready for a trip:-)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Ann! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service, new remodeled facility.

by from Meadville, Pa. |

Courteous, professional, helpful sales and staff members. very fair price on my trade. I feel that my business is valued.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Palmiero Toyota responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Debra, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a great one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Follow us and like us on Facebook to grab hold of some exclusive specials! Regards, Allison Brady President and General Manager allison@palmieroautogroup.com


(1-10 of 197 reviews)