Faulkner Toyota Scion

Faulkner Toyota Scion

3400 Paxton St, Harrisburg, PA 17111

New 888-627-2316
Used 888-616-4734
Service 888-258-8076

Faulkner Toyota - Market Buster Pricing, To Be Sure!

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
72 out of 82 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

First Time Toyota Customer

by from Harrisburg, PA |

I was very pleased with the entire buying process at Faulkner Toyota / Scion in Harrisburg, PA. I went shopping on a Friday night, and all salespersons were assisting other customers, The new car sales manager, Jim Porter, assisted me, and arranged a test drive, so I did not have to wait for a salesperson. I took delivery of a new Avalon the next day. My salesperson, Marianne Sarcone, was great. When she explained the features of my new car, I was impressed at her depth of knowledge of even the most arcane features of the vehicle, and she was able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction. She conveyed all the information I needed in a logical, progressive fashion that didn't 'overload' my brain. I appreciated that because, quite frankly, I was overwhelmed by all the tech/gizmos/electronics in the Avalon, and would have been at a loss to understand them without her. I would recommend this dealership, and especially Marianne, to all my friends and family that are interested in purchasing a Toyota vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Hi Cliff! On behalf of the Faulkner Toyota Scion Management staff, Jim Porter and Marianne Sarcone, we thank you for your business and for sharing your satisfaction with us! A note from Marianne: Cliff, it was our pleasure to work with such a respectful and pleasant customer as you! Please know that we are here when ever you need us. Enjoy and thank you again for the wonderful feedback!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Work was done relatively quickly and they are always pleasant and explain anything that has to be done and I appreciate the free Wi-Fi while I am waiting.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about the dealership. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Personalized service

by from Harrisburg PA |

Treated me with respect made sure I understood all the paperwork and the choices to be made. The sales person took the time to explain how the car works especially the technology. I had a good experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for your great feedback, Priscilla! I am pleased to hear that our team treated you with respect and keeping you well informed on all the features that your new vehicle has to offer. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest Dealer

by from HArrisburg,PA |

I thought I had a problem with AC; they tested , did an inspection, found no problem did not charge and washed the car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for the feedback, Neil! One of our top priorities is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. If you haven't yet, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our special offers! Best, Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Out of state puchase made easy

by from West Union, WV. |

I live out of state (4 hours away) and literally bought a used certified vehicle over the phone and couldn't be happier! This experience was smooth and hassle free and there was no pressure either.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

A+++++++ "All 10's"

by from Mechanicsburg, Pa |

This is my second purchase with Faulkner Toyota and I would never dream of going anywhere else. My transactions have always been smooth, quick, and hassle free. Everyone I come across in the whole deal are friendly, informative, and willing to go over and beyond. I also enjoy that I can come in and get a good deal on my trade in, plus new car with no hassle that it is just offered up front. Dallas was great. He found the car I wanted quickly and kept me informed the whole time and was easy to get a hold of if I had questions or concerns. He also spent the time I needed learning my new car. I give Dallas and your dealership an A+++++!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, friendly sales staff

by from Harrisburg, PA |

Friendly, no nonsense approach to the process. The delivery process was very thorough. All aspects of the purchase were explained to my satisfaction. Overall a great experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thomas, We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Faulkner Toyota Scion Harrisburg and we are glad you are one of them! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. Tale care and happy trails! Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

great seervice

by from Annville, Pa |

I shopped here first, for a toyota since our family bought two previous toyota's from you. Jason Clancy was a very knowledgable and courteous salesman.Thank you, thank you, thanak you for making me a happy customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Thank you, Gail! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We are glad we could help make the buying a little warmer. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Good deal

by from Harrisburg, Pa |

First, Nick Rodites, your salesman is the best. He was there always and accomodated everyone of our request. Second, willing to negotiate on Price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Thank you for your review, Vidya. We're glad to have Nick on our team and that we could provide you with a great experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable salesman, pleasant experience

by from Harrisburg, Pa |

Jason Clancy was very helpful and knowledgeable about all models. He was also very personable and easy to talk to.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Matthew, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Faulkner Toyota Scion Harrisburg. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Jason is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


5.0 out of 5.0

Good buying experience!

by from Harrisburg, PA |

I felt like I was treated with respect by everyone present. I was so impressed with Navarro, my sales person. He knew everything about the vehicle and didn't pressure me at any point. Very good experience for me and I will recommend Faulkner to friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 30, 2015

Christine, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Faulkner Toyota Scion Harrisburg. Navarro is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you for your referrals as well. Jim Porter Sales Manager jporter@faulknertoyota.net


(1-10 of 82 reviews)