Toyota of York

Toyota of York

1885 Whiteford Rd, York, PA 17402

New 866-414-4759
Used 866-414-9421
Service 888-352-8704

Shop With Ease- No Salesman Zone, Lifestyle Test Drive, Valet Service!

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
232 out of 235 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 235 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Satisfied

by from York PA |

Courteous staff. Answered all questions and concerns. Keeps me informed on my vehicles overall condition. Online appointment scheduling makes it easy for any person to use.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Excellant Service not once but everytime

by from York, Pa |

I was greeted when I walked in, service representative knew my car and I explained my reason for bringing my vehicle. He told me I would receive a phone call once the car had the multipoint inspection completed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

good service

by from York Pa |

Nice people , good variety of models and colors. Comfortable facility. No waiting for staff to answer questions. Convenient location with parking.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 16, 2015

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Amaury. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great people

by from York, Pa |

My experience was very nice. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I live 2 hours away, but always come back Toyota of York.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Joan, we are so glad you had a great experience! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write this review too. We are honored. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated with respect and great attention to detail

by from york pa |

I like that I was treated fair and with honesty. I stopped using 2 other toyota dealers because they were dishonest.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Bruce. We really appreciate the feedback and are glad you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again! jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from York, PA |

Steve Bond went out of his way to fit me in with out an appointment when the sliding door of my Sienna gave out and wouldn't close. He had it done for me the same day and under warranty!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Kristopher, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that Steve was able to provide great service to you and your vehicle. We look forward to serving you again. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great place to purchase a new vehicle

by from York, PA |

We were greeted immediately upon leaving our vehicle with a genuine greeting and offer for assistance! The buying process was very easy also. We were not left waiting at any time during the process!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Jeffrey, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Toyota of York, and we are glad you are one of them. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you and happy driving! jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from York Pa |

Service was fast and they kept me up to date on what they were doing. Nice facilities for customers use. Would recommend.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 9, 2015

Thanks for your perfect review, Annemarie. We're glad to hear that our team was informative and quick. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


4.0 out of 5.0

April 3

by from york, pa |

Kurt explained everything to me in terms that I understood and there was a room where I could take my 1 year old to keep him entertained.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Chelsea, it is wonderful to hear that Kurt was able to provide you with a great experience. We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with him. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from York Pa |

We worked with Isael Cartagena. He was a wonderful help to us. Very patient and professional. Job well done. It is people like Isael that make our car buying experience a wonderful one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Toyota of York responded to this review

April 6, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Dennis. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. jstevens@yorkautogroup.com, bob@wilkecommunications.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Our ServiceExperience

by from York,PA |

friendly service personal. from the time you arrive until you leave. They greet you at the entrance to the garage, and are very timely in getting their work done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 235 reviews)