Lancaster Toyota Mazda

Lancaster Toyota Mazda

5270 Manheim Pike, East Petersburg, PA 17520

New 888-231-7146
Used 888-231-2163
Service 888-482-5707

Voted Best Place to buy a used car 11 years in a row

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
387 out of 394 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 390 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Judy was awesome!!

by from Lancaster, pa |

Judy Tucker was awesome in helping us get a new car. She was very informative, very attentive to what we were looking for and from the very beginning she was very professional. My husband enjoyed the trinkets (key chain and the water). We love the Toyota RAV4 and Lancaster Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to Lancaster Toyota Mazda Scion. Our approach to car sales is what sets us apart. Our staff is not here to sell you a car; they are here to help you find the vehicle that is perfect for you. Clearly, you have experienced our difference and know it works. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

2nd Toyota Vehicle

by from Lancaster, PA |

Bill Bock from Lancaster Toyota did an excellent job. My wife is handicapped so Bill went above and beyond to help get us, especially her, into the right vehicle. Reuban assisted in the finance side. We've had some financial difficulties in the past and Reuban worked through it to make our purchase possible. Very please with the entire results of the entire purchase. I would recommend Bill, Reuban and Lancaster Toyota to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

trade deal of 05 tundra to 2010

by from lancaster pa |

rick Hershey did a great job on my deal, of cores I did not want to lose my tundra but was very un happy with the job done on my old truck, due to the recall.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

traded my tundra

by from lancaster pa |

traded in tundra, because I feel they ruined it trying to fix the recall order, was very upset.also the rear bumper was rusting off the truck and they would not replace it. so ill try this truck, if anything happends, I wont deal with Toyota again, thank you paul mason

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. A quality service experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We are dedicated to making sure our team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

very happy with Lancaster Toyota...

by from Long Island, NY |

purchased my 2014 Toyota Tacoma "online" from Deb Bock at Lancaster Toyota. I got a great price, and was very happy with the entire process. Would definitely do business with them again. Thanks again, Deb, loving the Tacoma!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

We are thrilled to hear that your experience was so positive. Every Lancaster Toyota Mazda Scion employee strives to make sure that each customer walks away from our dealership feeling confident that they have made the right decision. Thank you so much for providing us with your helpful comments. Welcome to the Lancaster Toyota Scion family! Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Mazda 3 Sport Hatchback

by from Kinzers, PA |

My Salesperson was Doug Deibler. Doug was not your typical sales person, he listened to our wants and needs and made the appropriate suggestions. We're really looking forward to the 40 mpg highway! Thanks, Doug.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new car. Our staff is committed to helping customers find the vehicle that works perfectly for them. I am glad to hear that Doug did just that for you. Welcome to the Lancaster Toyota Scion family and thank you for sharing your experience. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

AMAZING SERVICE and WONDERFUL STAFF!!!!!!

by from Stevens, PA |

Ms. Judy Tucker at Lancaster Toyota was amazing, super helpful and friendly. I would recommend this organization to all my friends and family. I was extremely pleased with their service and willingness to worth me. Judy Tucker is truly an asset to this company!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Every day we are striving to make car shopping easier. Your experience is what we want for all of our customers. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our staff, and Judy in particular. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and your continued support of Lancaster Toyota Mazda Scion. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring

by from Landisville, PA |

My salesperson was Doug Deibler. Doug did a great job and made our car buying experience the best one I've ever had. I appreciated all the information he gave us and that he worked for us to get us the best deal since we were buying 2 cars. Thanks for the great job! Can't wait to drive my new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

There are a lot of choices when it comes to purchasing your car. Lancaster Toyota Mazda is constantly working to be the right choice for every customer. Your positive feedback lets me know that we are succeeding in our efforts. Thank you for your support of our dealership and welcome to our family. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from New Providence, PA |

Evverybody treated us very well. Judy Tucker did an excellent job explaining everything to us and taking time to help us with our questions. I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Lancaster Toyota and Judy Tucker..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experience with Lancaster Toyota Mazda Scion. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. Hearing from our customers that we have succeeded in this endeavor is gratifying and greatly appreciated. We hope that you will share your experience with friends and family. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always the best sales experience!

by from York, PA |

We wouldn't buy a Toyota anywhere else. The sales experience is stress-free and we always know we are getting the best deal. This is our second Prius and we couldn't be more satisfied. As a matter of fact, we sent our mom in to buy one, too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your recent visit to Lancaster Toyota Mazda Scion. Our approach to car sales is what sets us apart. Our staff is not here to sell you a car; they are here to help you find the vehicle that is perfect for you. Clearly, you have experienced our difference and know it works. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with others. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

5 star service and excellent experience!

by from Lancaster, PA |

Geoff Hatcher and the whole sales crew at Lancaster Toyota were more than accommodating and I would highly recommend this group when buying a new or used vehicle. Friendly, down to earth, not too pushy and willing to work with you. Thank you to Geoff and the Lancaster Toyota team for a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Lancaster Toyota Mazda responded to this review

April 11, 2014

Congratulations on your new car. Our staff is committed to helping customers find the vehicle that works perfectly for them. I am glad to hear that Geoff did just that for you. Welcome to the Lancaster Toyota Scion family and thank you for sharing your experience. Regards, Rick Price - General Manager


(1-10 of 390 reviews)