New Holland Auto Group

508 W Main St, New Holland, PA 17557

New 877-835-2043 New 877-835-2043
Used 877-823-8892 Used 877-823-8892
Service 888-451-6149 Service 888-451-6149

Where a little country means a lot of savings!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 285 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Go see David Bear !!!! He is the BEST !!!!

by from Landisville,Pa |

He is very informative,knows his business !!! Very helpfull !! He'll definetly get you into a car of at all possible!!! He Really IS the BEST!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Melvin for the 5 star rating! We agree with you! David is very knowledgeable and helpful. We are glad that he is a part of our team.


5.0 out of 5.0

2nd time in a row to never disappoint

by from Newmanstown, PA |

Bought a used truck from Ray last summer and just bought a new expedition el this past week from Ray. Price was the lowest in a 200 mile radius and the service from the new holland team is best in it's class. Don't hesitate to buy from these fine folks

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Brandon and Amanda for the 5 star rating. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Ray. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Expedition EL.


5.0 out of 5.0

Go see David Bear

by from new holland Pa |

excellent customer service! Didn't stop trying until they got me into a car at the price I wanted with the payment I wanted. will return in the future when purchasing a new car.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks for sharing your experience with us Alison. We try to go the extra mile to provide the best possible service to our customers.


5.0 out of 5.0

Go see David Bear

by from Kirkwood, PA |

Excellent place to purchase a new or used vehicle. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales. Easy to work with. Very accommodating. A very pleasant experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thanks Bert for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your comments about the dealership and your salesman, David Bear.


1.0 out of 5.0

Service Dept

by from Lancaster, Pa |

Disappointed in their customer service in the service department.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

August 27, 2015

JJ, we apologize for the delay in responding to your comments. Have you talked to anyone at the dealership about your experience? If not, please contact John Thomas our Service Director at 717-354-2900 ext. 164. Thanks!


5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from baltimore,md |

Salesman was very helpful and pleasent. Looking forward to doing buisness with them

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you in the future.


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderfully Surprised & Fantastic Service!

by from Elizabethtown, PA |

As soon we walked in the door David Bear greeted us with a smile & proceeded to assist us in every way possible to choose the best car for us! We have already recommended New Holland Auto & David to friends! We will definitely be repeat customers! Thank you for all of your much appreciated help David Bear!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Thanks for sharing your comments! We are glad to hear that David was able to assist you and make your car buying experience a great one. We look forward to seeing you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service very friendly

by from Womelsdorf, Pa. |

Excellent job Jeremiah, appreciated the willing to help and patience to wait without feeling any high pressure sales pitches. Looking forward to working more with The Newholland auto group.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thanks for sharing your comments Lamar. We are pleased to hear that Jeremiah took good care of you and made your recent experience a pleasant one.


5.0 out of 5.0

Fabulouso!

by from Coatesville, PA |

What a wonderful experience. Appointment was made and he was ready to go with me through all the cars and options. David Bear answered all the questions thoroughly and was a good teacher regarding how to operate the hybrid. It was nice having family members who have previously dealt with him with positive results. I know if I have any questions in the future I can come back and have them answered.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are pleased to have David as a part of our team. If you have any questions in the future please do not hesitate to call us.


5.0 out of 5.0

Bruce L. Clark

by from New Holland, PA |

I still love this place and its people and will keep coming back. It was my mistake that I even looked anywhere else. blc

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

New Holland Auto Group responded to this review

May 4, 2015

Thanks Bruce for the kind words. Please stop in and see us in the future for all of your automotive needs.


(1-10 of 285 reviews)