Milham Ford Toyota Scion

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

New 888-673-1289 New 888-673-1289
Used 888-673-1244 Used 888-673-1244
Service 888-848-2290 Service 888-848-2290

Milham Makes It Easy!


Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 176 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Honest Dealership

by from Newton, NJ |

I recently sold my Car to this dealership and I am extremely impressed with the honesty, promptness, and hassle free manner in which the transaction was handled. So I was referred to Milham through" Kelly's Blue book Get an immediate offer for your car" option. I had put my car's info in and got a response from 3 dealers. I went to the first 2 dealers and they just low-balled me. After scrutinizing the car with a microscope, they offered about $1500. below the wholesale value. Finally I went to Milham where the minute I walked in you can actually feel the difference. I then met with Juan Ruiz a sharp, honest and pleasant young salesman. Once they did an appraisal on my car, Juan explained the procedure which was they would take my car , pay off the note and once they receive the title in hand they would pay me the residual.. In my case the residual was a little over $5000.00. I must admit that I was a little skeptical, but I also understood that Milham had to protect their interest also. Juan's upfront manner also gave me the confidence to commit to this transaction. He told me that the process usually takes about 3-5 weeks for me to get paid the residual. About 2 weeks after the deal I noticed that Milham paid off my loan which to me was the best sign of their intention, Exactly 4 weeks after the deal I received a check in the mail for the $5000.00. I am impressed because you always hear about how sleazy some of these dealerships are. They would take you car on trade and would neglect to pay it off for months. I can now unequivocally recommend Milham Auto Group to anyone, they are an honest bunch that will not try to nickel and dime or cheat you. Just ask for Juan Ruiz, he'll take care of you and he returns your phone calls too!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 24, 2015

Hello Ken Ali, Wow, your review completely made my week! I am so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. First of all, let me say that all your feedback is so appreciated. We know that so many people have negative experiences at dealerships and we do everything we can to provide a positive experience. We like to be honest with our customers, and we want our customers to feel that they can trust us. We are in the business of making people happy, and it's so great to hear that we were able to do just that. I am so glad that Juan was able to assist you. Juan is an excellent employee and he does a great job representing the Milham brand. Thank you so much for choosing us, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Tom Koch, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

Noncustomer friendly

by from Easton, pa |

Every car I have ever owned has been from Milham, so naturally when looking for a new car this was my first stop. This will also be my last stop ever to this dealer. I was ready to throw down a deal with a nice down payment on the spot, and the sales team/ finance team did not work with me at all. I had appointments set up, they never reached out to me to confirm. I offered a deal and was denied any type of negotiations on a car. They wouldn't even budge a dollar. I have been a loyal customer since 2007, and I will never be back. I am very displeased with the services I received this time around, and I have purchased a car elsewhere for the first time since receiving my license.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Hello, I am sorry that you had such a negative experience with us. I appreciate your long-time loyalty to Milham and I would like to further discuss your negative experience, and see if I can help in any way. Do you have a best number in which I can reach? Please email your contact information to tkoch@milham.com. Thanks so much and I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Tom Koch, GM


2.0 out of 5.0

Toyota and Scion Finance Managers = Terrible

by from Bangor, PA |

Milham Toyota salespeople were extremely helpful and made sure I left with the car I wanted. However, by the time I met with a Toyota finance manager (after 4 hours of wait time) I found them very unhelpful, unprofessional and lazy. During my wait time, I heard other customers complaining about the Scion financial managers. The customers were treated disrespectfully and were visibly upset. Appears that the finance managers need a lesson in customer service and common courtesy. There may be honest hardworking employees in the finance department at the Milham dealership, but the bad employees are the ones that are forcing Milham to lose customers and get a bad reputation. I would NOT go back to this dealership based solely on my experience with the finance managers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Hello Mike, I apologize for your negative experience. I would like to call you so that we can further discuss your experience. Can you kindly send your contact information to my email at tkoch@milham.com so that I may call you? Thank you, and I look forward to speaking with you. Best, Tom Koch, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

Confirm vehicle is available minutes before appt

by from Scranton Pa |

Mil harm Fo Ford had a 2013 show listed on the Internet. Called and booked an appointment for the next day to see and test drive vehicle drove an hour and a half down to the location and vehicle was sent to auction that afternoon. Dealer did not seem apologetic about the mistake made I would not recommend this dealer to any serious buyer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 17, 2015

Hi Christopher, I apologize that we did not contact you to tell you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. There was a bit of miscommunication on our part, which is unusual for our dealership. I am sorry that you made such a long drive only to be disappointed. We would love to schedule an appointment with you so that we can assist you in finding the perfect car to meet your needs. I hope that you will provide us with another chance so that we can show you how important you are to us. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see in the future. Best, Tom Koch, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

bad service

by from Allentown pa |

Regardless of the price of my car they give me and the price of there car , when I looked at the paper I found the price of the car was the highest from the price they post on this website more than 700 $ ,Do not trust this dealer , look to your paper very good

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 10, 2015

Hello Amer, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in the price of the vehicle that you were interested in. I would like to further discuss this matter with you and see if we can find a solution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your feedback. Best, Tom Koch, GM


2.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service

by from Easton Pa |

Terrible Customer Service , You cannot get through on phone for an appointment, It is necessary ,to Email with phone number for call back Car service itself is painfully slow

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 3, 2015

Hi Joe Easton, I'm sorry that you were unable to reach us via telephone. At times, our dealership can get very busy, but I assure you that we value your business and time and and we will always return your phone call. I apologize that you are unhappy about the wait during you car service. At Milham, we like to be thorough in our car inspections and repairs, to ensure the best quality service. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit of time. We appreciate your patience, and thank you for your feedback. Best, Tom Koch, GM


1.0 out of 5.0

HORRIBLE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. DON'T BUY HERE

by from Bethlehem, PA |

I bought my second F150 from Milham Ford. I didn't want to buy the second one, but after mulltiple problems with the first one, I decided to replace it with a new one so I would not have to deal with the headaches of dealing with their service department. There standard answer seems to be"everything is OK". I have my 2011 F150 in because of something draining the battery, and the rear window defroster and the back-up sensor going off almost all the time.. They now have had my truck for 2 1/2 weeks and haven't heard from them in a week. Can't seem to find the pronlem with it, but they don't even have the decency to call me to give me an update. The Service Manager always seems to be "in a meeting" and won't return my call. I am so done with this dealership, I will NEVER buy from them again and will tell everyone I know to not buy from them because of their POOR service department amd lack of customer focus.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


3.0 out of 5.0

No finance Ford car for international student.

by from Behtl;ehem, PA |

Three weeks ago I went to this dealer to lease a ford fusion. At the first they give a price more than of what they mentioned in the offer, but after a little talking, I can get the real price. It is not important, the biggest problem is that they did not approve me for lease because they said that I have F1 visa type (international PhD student visa). They said that this type of visa is not valid for Ford. I cannot believe it as many of friends at the same type of visa can finance the car. Anyway, I just want to mention that no international student can lease or finance a Ford car based on this dealership`s statement. However, the other items such as their customer service, facilities, and people worked in this dealership are well.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Milham Ford Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 3, 2015

Hi Hamid, I am very to sorry to see that you were not able to receive the lease you were looking for. Unfortunately, this is a Ford rule that is completely out of our hands. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a message regarding your experience. I am pleased to see you were treated fairly and liked the customer service you received as well as the facilities. Good luck in finding the right vehicle for you. All the best, Tom Koch General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from woodbridge, nj |

I was very impressed with the expertise and with the friendly feeling that I experienced. I was very comfortable with the whole sales process from start to finish. Thank you jimmy and bill.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

poor treatment

by from any town usa |

I went there specifically to look at a used mustang gt. I test drove it and I liked it. The sales person was very pushy. I asked how flexible was the price and was told not at all. They said their cars are priced to sell. I left and a few days later received a call from the sales person telling me they dropped the price by $500. I think that pretty nervey. I simply didn't like the whole experience. I think they at least should have been a little flexible with the price and since they were not they should not have called me a few days later.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


(1-10 of 176 reviews)