Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep

2100 N. State Road 7, Hollywood, FL 33021

New 888-455-6103
Used 888-455-6116
Service 866-968-7213

Buy with Confidence from your Certified Five-Star Dealer

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
41 out of 50 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 50 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

great customer service

by from Miami,fl |

I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and fam.My sale person was Marvin Simon as he was excellent

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car

by from Miami Beach |

Peter Bassouk Thank you very much best customer service ever! see you soon

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Dealership

by from Miami FL |

Honestly I had one of the best experiences on buying a new car at Hollywood Crysler Jeep. Everyone is very polite,dedicated and I have to admit very honest on the deals. If you go ask for Petter Bassuk very smart and nice guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great deal, great people

by from Hollywood, Florida |

23 years ago I bought a car from Richard LaCara, and last Friday night I did again. Terrific salesman. Very pleased with how we were treated by everyone at the dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

The best price around.

by from Pembroke Pines, FL |

Just purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee 2013 Overland. Got the lowest price around. Sales guys were knowledgeable about car features (lots of them). Would prefer to get more on trade-in so I do not deal with it by selling on the street. Also I would like put more on credit card to get more points (free money!). In overall it was easy and simple.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy deal.

by from Hollywood, FL |

Just bought a new Wrangler Unlimited. Having had seven used cars over the life I've been through all the drama tha can be associated with deal. Went to Hollywood Jeep, met up w/ Jack Connely, and did the deal with no drama. Simple, easy couple of hours with no pressure style sales tactics. Also, Andrew from the finance department was awesome securing my a great fiance rate.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly Reccomend

by from Hollywood, FL |

Just bought a Jeep liberty from here and it was so simple and very convenient! Jack Connelly was an amazing salesman who kept me and my family members laughing and at ease. This is the place to go to get a good deal and a nice Jeep :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Yeaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

by from Miramar, FL |

I purchased a 2012 Jeep Liberty today and I am very happy. Raul Cabrera took care of me. He was no nonsense, straight forward, no BS just like I like it. He did his best to get me into my desired vehicle. My credit is less then stellar (mid 500s). However, Andrew in the finance department was able to get me the best interest rate (single digit interest rate coming from 12%) that I have ever had in my entire driving life at around the monthly payment that I wanted to be. If you are looking to buy a car, I suggest you go to Hollywood Chrysler Jeep and ask for Raul.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Expirence

by from Florida |

I purchase a SUV from Raul Cabrera and the experience was great.I deal with Steve Fury in the finance department and again the experience was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


5.0 out of 5.0

2012 Town & Country

by from Plantation, FL |

My wife and I were in search for a mini-van and we had been to several dealerships before visiting Hollywood Chrysler. Our service advisor was Louis Edmonson and he showed us the Town & Country we liked. From the beginning to the end the whole process was easy going and we did not feel pressured. Lou was honest and presented each offer without any nonsense. We agreed on the price and then went to finance to make sure the numbers would work for us. We worked with Anthony Murua and once again the process was smooth. From the time we test drove the car until the time we drove away was 2hrs. We are very happy with the purchase and look forward to a lasting relationship with the dealer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Hollywood Chrysler-Jeep responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for the review.


(31-40 of 50 reviews)