Faulkner Cadillac

Faulkner Cadillac

4447 E Street Rd, Trevose, PA 19053

New 888-804-2140
Used 888-803-7083
Service 888-715-0233

Faulkner ....To Be Sure

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
79 out of 79 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 79 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Holland, pa |

Enjoy the quick and friendly service. Took me in promptly. Got an appointment fast.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Trevose, PA |

I brought my car to the dealership as a result of a major problem with my vehicle not starting. I sent Ben an email the night before to let him know I would drop the car off. He was expecting me upon my arrival and was able to have my car serviced and available the same day. Great service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Marcia, your fantastic review is quite a refreshing read. I am happy that our Ben provided you with pressure-free, efficient, and well-informed customer service and glad to have assisted you with your repair needs. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Phila.Pa. |

The entire organization is very professional,it is a real pleasure to come to the dealership. Also the free car wash is wonderful. Henry F. would be very proud of the way the business is running,and running. Keep up the GOOD JOB.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Jerry, thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers and the fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Great first experience

by from Conshohocken, PA |

Ben took the time to listen to and clearly understand my needs. He was able to answer all of my questions in a reasonable amount of time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Steven, we thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that Ben was able to give you such dedicated and personalized service. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. We are always glad to help, so if you have any questions, just let us know. Regards, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Trevose, PA |

It was a great experience. I didn't feel pressured into anything and when I decided they were very fast with everything.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Matthew, we thank you for this humbling review and for sharing your great experience at Faulkner Cadillac with everyone. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance, just let us know. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership, Great Personell

by from Holland, PA 18966 |

Have been going to Faulkner for over 20 years, and they have been outstanding in Customer Service for Leasing to taking care of my Auto. John the GM and Jay along with the Service team are the best people in the business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

May 13, 2014

George, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. I am happy to hear that John and Jay were able to provide you an outstanding customer service. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your loyalty to us. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your business with us. We look forward to seeing you again. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales Team and Leadership at Dealership

by from Yardley,PA |

Bud our salesman was gracious knowledgeable and asked the right questions in regards to our needs as the customer. Bud made our experience at Faulkner Cadillac a seamless one. Bud did a fantastic job! PS Tim The General Manager was Outstanding!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

May 15, 2014

Carolyn, your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read. We work hard to provide each of our customers with a very friendly and well-informed customer service experience and I am pleased to hear that Bud was able to show you what Faulkner Cadillac is all about. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. We would really love to work with you again. We also invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service dept I've had the pleasure of dealing

by from Yardley, Pa |

Your people are the best! John Ioliano was great and your service manager amazing! I've had an issue with the leather in the driver 'a seat for awhile. Your guys did a better job than an outside upholstery shop! Seat looks amazing now!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

May 12, 2014

Jay, thank you for an excellent star-rating and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. I am very pleased that John and the rest of the team provided you with an outstanding customer service experience. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers, and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Very good service, facilities very clean.

by from Horsham, Pa. |

I was treated very nice, not only by the service department, but also by the parts department. The extra things that were done for me was wonderful. The only thing I wish is that free pastries and fresh fruit was offered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

May 7, 2014

Gwendolyn, We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Welcome to the Faulkner Cadillac family. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Trevose Pa. |

I received a recall notice and took my car to Falkner Cadillac for the required service. As always they took care of everything, I am so pleased with their service, you can always depend on them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

May 2, 2014

Delbert, I'm glad that you are pleased with our service. We are happy that we were able to address everything you needed. Welcome to the Faulkner Cadillac Family, and let us know if you have any questions. Remember to "like" us on Facebook and "follow" us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online specials Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


(1-10 of 79 reviews)