Faulkner Cadillac

4447 E Street Rd, Trevose, PA 19053

New 888-804-2140 New888-804-2140
Used 888-803-7083 Used888-803-7083
Service 888-715-0233 Service 888-715-0233

Faulkner ....To Be Sure


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 273 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Long-term relationship

by from Richboro, PA |

For over 20 years, our family has purchased automobiles from Faulkner. The experience during and after the sale has always been professional. Their staff realize the value of long-term customer relationships.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 23, 2016

We appreciate your loyalty!


1.0 out of 5.0

TERRIBLE SERVICE

by from Trevose, PA |

After a routine schedule maintenance appointment, I noticed damage to my vehicle which was not present prior to the work. The dealer refused to fix the scratch stating that it is normal wear and tear (on the center of the hood). After finally agreeing to look at the scratch, they returned the car with even more damage. I am currently still trying to get the dealer to fix their negligence, however their service manager, Ron, is extremely unhelpful and constantly deflects issues. I cannot fathom getting much worse service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

March 22, 2016

Thank you for the feedback. Please contact me so I can assist with your issue. Tim Galen, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Les Cohen

by from Philadelphia, PA |

The service was excellent and done on time and within estimate.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Lester, we are happy you found us so helpful! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value. We hope you'll consider us again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service

by from Bristol, PA |

I'm never disappointed with the quality of service I receive at Faulkner. Staff are true professionals.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you Louis. We appreciate your business.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Department

by from Levittown, PA |

Your dealership service department is the BEST. Called with an emergency engine light on Saturday - got us in and fixed.. John is wonderful.... Would recommend anyone to your service department. Joyce Marcalo

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Joyce we appreciate your business. Thank you!


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Philadelphia, 19154 Pa |

your service staff was very helpful & friendly waiting room was clean

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Jack, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Philadelphia, Pa |

Faulkner Trevose is a good place with great attentive staff, always cordial and pleasant in addition to the great service they provide.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 22, 2016

We look forward to seeing you again.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service & Staff

by from Fairless Hills, PA |

Great service by all Faulkner Cadillac staff. The premium Cadillac service feature is fabulous and will bring us back to Faulkner Cadillac for our next purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 13, 2015

We are more than glad to be of service, August & Joanne. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value and we hope you'll consider us again in the future!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from Bensalem, Pa |

Courteous, fast, professional service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 23, 2016

Thank you for using Faulkner.


4.0 out of 5.0

They try.

by from Ringoes, NJ |

It's been ok, nothing special..................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

January 22, 2016

We appreciate your business.


(1-10 of 273 reviews)