Faulkner Cadillac

Faulkner Cadillac

4447 E Street Rd, Trevose, PA 19053

New 888-804-2140
Used 888-803-7083
Service 888-715-0233

Faulkner ....To Be Sure

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
120 out of 120 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 120 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from New Jersey |

I have always received wonderful service at Faulkner, from buying my car to having it repaired. Everyone there makes it pleasant and takes the stress out of it. I could have taken my car to a dealership around me in NJ, but my service is always so positive at Faulkner, I'm wiling to make the drive from NJ. Chris has wonderful customer service skills and made sure that I was happy with everything. He kept me posted the whole time my car was in the shop and they fixed everything in a timely fashion. I am so pleased with Faulkner, I'm looking for a vehicle for my son.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

September 2, 2014

Thank you, Lisa for making our day with this amazing review and for sharing your wonderful experiences with Chris and everyone here at Faulkner Cadillac! We are pleased to hear that we could always satisfy your automotive needs. We truly appreciate your continued business. We also encourage you to FOLLOW us on Twitter and LIKE us on Facebook for exclusive service deals. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager

5.0 out of 5.0

Terrfic Dealership

by from Bensalem, Pa |

We have been buying our cars from Faulkner for years. We come back because of the great service we receive. This time we had John Gross and he was great. He made buying our 1st Cadillac wonderful. The finance guy Nick Tate was very professional and explained everything. We had a great experience and will recommend your dealership to many.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 22, 2014

James, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Faulkner Cadillac. We can't wait to see you for your next visit; be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Always a Pleasure to service at Faulkner

by from Bensalem, Pa |

John I. did a great job. Love his service, he always has a car waiting on my arrival. Thanks Guys!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Adam, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Faulkner Cadillac. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Southampton, Pa. |

Easy scheduling, obtained a loaner car which was ready when I arrived, friendly staff, very informative and follows up on repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 17, 2014

Tom, Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that we were able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Faulkner Cadillac

by from Bensalem |

Chris Yates the service writer was great to work with and made the process of getting my Cadillac inspected and maintenance seamless! Great work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Steven, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Accommodating during holiday times

by from Feasterville-Treavose, PA |

very accommodating with getting me in for service since it was around the holiday times. Provided me with a loaner car around the holiday and they fixed the issue timely.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Jaron, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service and Professional

by from Holland, PA |

From John, Jay and the Service Team, I wouldn't go to another dealership for a Cadillac. They are just a great team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 9, 2014

George, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and I am happy to hear that our service department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy and comfortable buying experience

by from Newtown, PA |

Kevin Kneib was very knowledgeable, hard-working, courteous, and helpful. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He did everything possible to make this deal happen.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Roy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Kevin was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Faulkner Cadillac is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Have a great day! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Very professional dealership

by from Langhorne, PA |

Originally scheduled for a recall notice on my XTS (parking brake drag), but additional work was performed including under-warranty oil change. All work completed in timely manner, and all dealer representatives were cordial and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 3, 2014

Adrien, thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

used dts

by from southampton pa |

I just purchased a used 2007 dts the sales staff were very helpful I hope that the service I receive in the future is the same.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

December 4, 2014

Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. It's always great to hear from our customers and we're glad you were pleased with your visit. Thank you for choosing Faulkner Cadillac for your vehicle needs. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs! Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Trevose, pa |

Very pleasant workers , very clean waiting area coffee is always good would highly recommended ether buying or serving thee vehicle

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Faulkner Cadillac responded to this review

November 28, 2014

Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Faulkner Cadillac. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Tim Galen - General Manager


(1-10 of 120 reviews)