Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

860 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

New 888-834-5403
Used 888-718-4821
Service 877-295-0389

A Nice Place To Do Business

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
19 out of 21 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 21 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experince / Nice People / Hassle Free

by from Drexel Hill, PA |

What a delightful experience we had at Conicelli Toyota from start to finish. Kurt the Sales Manager was attentive & responsive to all our requests & needs. Josef our Sales Consultant was also extremly friendly and helpful. Conicelli turned our trade-in and purchase around within hours not days! What a tremendous & pleasant experince. Thank You Conicelli Toyota !!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 17, 2013

Thank you for reviewing the dealership. I'm sure that Kurt, and Josef would love to hear these kind words. I'm glad that they were able so attentive and friendly and able to make the car trading in and buying process a quick one for you! Lori Conicelli-Hammond

5.0 out of 5.0

Chopper023

by from Swarthmore, PA |

Let me start by saying, in 50+ years of buying/leasing cars, I generally hate dealing with car sales people and dealerships. With that being said, my experience with this dealership has been far more positive than I would have expected. I dealt with Sales Manager David Rivera and a young salesman named Eric. Both have been excellent to deal with. Eric knows every feature of every car in the entire Toyota and Scion line. I ended up leasing a RAV 4 Limited which 13 days later was crushed and totaled after lightening hit a 100+ ft. tree which came down on the car. David Rivera and Eric have gone well above the "call of duty" helping me with a new car, helping me understand what I needed to do in regards to Toyota Financial Services, and finding the replacement car. My then new car had their Nav system installed, which is more like a smart phone or a computer. Young Eric, on three separate occasions got in the car with me and showed me features that I did not know it had. David Rivera has been excellent and very respectful. In fact, he called me after the tree totaled the car and spoke with my wife. When she called me to the phone, she covered the phone, and wanted to know to know who was David Rivera. When I asked, "Why?" she replied how impressed she was with his manners and the way he talked with her about our devastating event. Regardless of what some reviewers have said on different review boards, dealing with Conicelli, David Rivera, and Eric has been one of the TWO POSITIVE experiences in buying/leasing a car in my lifetime. I am over 60 and I have bought a few cars over the years. Remember, I hate dealing with car dealers, but this experience has been one of the best. I can only hope that Conicelli management realizes what they have in these two young men.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Used cars. A nice place to do business!

by from Glenolden,Pa. |

V and Lou the manager were great! Good deal and they are with you after the sale. A family business and they do a car business the right way. The sales people are not the usual fake pushy type! Truly a nice place to do business!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

August 3, 2014

Thank you for choosing Conicelli. We try our best to make each customer feel like a member of our "extended" family. I hope we were able to do so! enjoy the new car. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


2.0 out of 5.0

Meh....Not Impressed

by from Delaware, DE |

We went on a Saturday to check out a 2012 Toyota Sienna. My pregnant wife, my daughter and service dog were not invited into the building at all. The salesman left us outside the whole time. I was really disturbed at the lack of customer service or even basic human consideration for my pregnant wife, young and service dog that the salesman couldn't even offer us a seat inside out of the sun. I will never consider this dealership and I will let others know about this terrible experience. Perhaps it was because of my service dog....maybe they need to brush up on the Americans With Disability Act or something.....

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Mr. Brackney, I am so sorry to hear about your experience and I would like to speak with you about what happened. I did leave you a message today. Please give me a call at 610-828-1400 x 1208. Your comments and complete satisfaction are important to all of us at Conicelli. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you. Lori Conicelli-Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!

by from Bear, DE |

I was impressed with Maria and her team. Very informative and professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. -Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Very nice people to do business with

by from Audubon,NJ |

I saw this car on cars.com and it was just what I was looking for and more. I purchased the car from Conicellis .I dealt with Bill in sales and Lou the sales manger. Both gentlemen were very helpful. My whole experience was great and I would be happy to recommend Conicellis.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I'm sure that Bill and Lou would love to read your kind words and if we can help you or anyone that you may recommend in the future please let us know. -Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Great people - great experience!

by from Springfield, PA |

It's been 10 years since we purchased our last car - a Toyota. When we arrived, the showroom was filled with customers - a little dishearting as we know it can take a while to test drive and perhaps purchase a car. Rick Opare came over to us within minutes, and got us set up for a test drive right away. He is very friendly - asked about our needs, was very responsive and listened. He is definitely the person to see if you want personal service! Nick Loscalzo, the finance manager, is also excellent. We completed paperwork in record time. The car was detailed, and filled with a full tank of gas. We are the proud owners of a new Rav4. Thanks, Conicelli!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 28, 2014

I'm happy you enjoyed working with Rick. We try our best to make the car buying process as positive and enjoyable as possible. Glad we could help. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

an all around excellent experience

by from Upper Chichester PA |

today I purchased my second new vehicle from sales consultant Bob Foster within the last 15 months. the service was top notch even with the dealership being so busy on account of Toyota-thon. the friendliness of the staff and willingness to help make my experience positive is very comforting to be able to count on. the Toyota brand has long stood for quality and Conicelli lives up to that high standard. thanks!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for choosing Conicelli. We strive to provide excellent customer service to each and every customer. I'm happy your experience with our dealership was positive. Enjoy the new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


1.0 out of 5.0

Ignorance and Disrespect to Loyal Customers

by from West Chester, PA |

I have leased 2 vehicles in the past 3-4 years from Conicelli Springfield. The first 2 experiences were decent and I was happy. I then visited the dealership this past summer for a 3rd lease and felt that I wasted my time as they were not willing to negotiate price or options. I decided to wait and try again. The most recent attempt was a disgrace. The salesperson was friendly however it took over a half hour to get help even thought I called ahead to let them know I was coming in. I then mentioned interest in both a RAV4 and Corolla for lease and I was immediately told that the RAV4 was out of my price range and was forced into looking into the Corolla. I was dumbfounded that they would decide the car for me. Then, I took a test drive (not optional) and when it came time to make a deal, the offer was literally double of what I had seen at other dealers. I tried to negotiate a reasonable price however I was only given the option to make a much much bigger down payment. Needless to say, I left that deal, went to another dealer the next day and got an exponentially better deal. The best part is that I was able to go from entering the other dealership to new car in less time than it took to get help and some type of deal at Conicelli. I will no longer be dealing with Conicelli.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Holmes, PA. |

A great experience at Conicelli Toyota from the begining. Jeff our sales person was awesome with our requests and needs. Very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgable. Could not ask for a better person to help with our purchase. Thanks again to everyone at Conicelli Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Happy we could help. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jeff, he is a great addition to our team. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy the new car! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, helpful experience

by from Springfield, Pa |

Very friendly and knowledgeable sales consultants at Conicelli Toyota. Thank you Jay & Jeff! Very helpful finance department as well. I didn't think I would be able to get a loan, but they worked with me and found a great rate and I drove away with a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for choosing Conicelli. Our team works diligently to help each and every customer to the best of our ability. I hope you are enjoying you new car! We look forward to assisting you in the future. Sincerely, lori Conicelli Hammond


(1-10 of 21 reviews)