Conicelli Toyota of Springfield

(4.6) 5.0 34 Reviews

860 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

Used 484-479-2410 Used484-479-2410


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 34 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experince / Nice People / Hassle Free

by from Drexel Hill, PA |

What a delightful experience we had at Conicelli Toyota from start to finish. Kurt the Sales Manager was attentive & responsive to all our requests & needs. Josef our Sales Consultant was also extremly friendly and helpful. Conicelli turned our trade-in and purchase around within hours not days! What a tremendous & pleasant experince. Thank You Conicelli Toyota !!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 17, 2013

Thank you for reviewing the dealership. I'm sure that Kurt, and Josef would love to hear these kind words. I'm glad that they were able so attentive and friendly and able to make the car trading in and buying process a quick one for you! Lori Conicelli-Hammond


4.0 out of 5.0

more than satisfied

by from Philadelphia, PA |

My car buying experience was great. Chip Brown was great. He really worked with us.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful Customer Service

by from Delaware County Pa |

I would like to sincerely thank everyone at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield for such an AMAZING experience in the purchase of my Tacoma I also want to thank Donyae' Dukes Midge Savage and John Bubas for their outstanding service I am completely satisfied with the purchase of my Toyota Tacoma. Coniecelli made it an Amazing experience and I am very glad to be a new member of the Toyota family Thank you again to everyone at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield Pa Thank you Warren

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service Manager

by from Broomall |

had service last week and George Van Vogt was very professional and pleasant he kept me posted through the entire repairs, got me a ride, got parts fast then called me when they finished in one day, very satisfied with the work and the cost...thx George ;)...............George Taylor

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


2.0 out of 5.0

NOT A "NICE" PLACE TO HAVE YOUR CARE SERVICED

by from Glen Mills, Pa |

Arrived at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield this morning 5/22/15 at 8:30am for a multi-point inspection and install a new battery. It took TWO hours for this minor service request. I would still be there if I didn't get up and ask when my car would be finished--no one kept me advised of the lack of service. No one reviewed the inspection report and it was not clear what issues they found. All-in-all this is the worst dealer experience I ever had. I have been coming to Conicelli for 3 years and this was UNSATISFACTORY.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Mr. Cooper, I apologize for your experience with our service department. I know that Dave, our Service Manager, has been in touch with you and I hope that he was able to solve this issue for you. Your business is extremely important to us all. Please let me know if this has not been resolved and I will continue to get involved and make this up to you to the best of my ability. Thank you, Lori Conicelli-Hammond 610-828-1400 x 1208.


5.0 out of 5.0

clean friendly enviornment with helpfull staff

by from Philadelphia,pa |

I went in to lease a 2015 scion frs and got what I wanted for an affordable price.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for the review Seila. The staff at our Conicelli Toyota of Springfield will be pleased with your review as they work hard to accommodate their customers. Enjoy the new Scion! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


2.0 out of 5.0

Cars.com

by from Littlestown, PA |

Cars.com keeps emailing me about reviewing my experience with this dealership. I was contacted right away about the vehicle I was interested in. I was told that it was not ready to be shown but I would receive a call back the following week when it was. I was not contacted the following week. After several weeks, I was called back to check on my interest. In the meantime I purchased from another dealership. I'm sure it would have been a lovely experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

May 27, 2015

I am sorry for the delay in responding to your vehicle request. I am glad to hear that you found something and I wish you the best of luck with your new vehicle. Thank you for hte opportunity and we appreciate your feedback. Lori Conicelli-Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Ever Camry Purchase

by from Havertown, PA |

Great buying experience at Conicelli Toyota of Springfield. The new car showroom is very comfortable and welcoming. Matt, David, and Eli are ultimate professionals. They were extremely friendly and helpful throughout my purchase experience.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

December 10, 2014

So glad your experience was a good one! Our Springfield dealership is a great asset to our company. Matt, David and Eli are very professional and also an asset to us. We look forward to serving you and your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

For a great deal see Tom Moore

by from PA |

Tom Moore was pleasant, courteous and professional. Greeted me within minutes and was patient throughout the buying process. For a great deal see Tom Moore at Conicelli.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for writing a review. Our salespeople are very good at what they do. Tom is a great asset to our company. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Again thank you for taking the time to write about us. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


5.0 out of 5.0

For a great deal and more see Tom Moore

by from Delaware County PA |

Let me start off by saying I have been a loyal Honda owner for 15 years and owned two previous Honda vehicles which I have had nothing but wonderful experiences in. I was in the market for a new car as my previous 2006 Honda was getting older and it was time for a new one as I keep my vehicles for around 8 years. I looked around a little and personally did not like any of the new Honda offerings as they have an unfortunately less quality feel to them as compared to my old 2006 in addition to new styling that is not quite my taste and changes like CVT transmissions that I just don't like. I popped in at Conicelli Toyota Springfield without appointment and Tom Moore greeted me and was very welcoming and willing to show me all the vehicle options they had available. He demonstrated a great deal of patience as I know what I like and am very picky with my cars and their options. I was stuck between two or three 2014.5 Camrys and Tom was quick to bring over a 2014.5 SE Sport for a test ride. The car came with a few more options than I wanted but in a very open gesture Tom said we could work on price as this was the closest car to what I wanted he had available. After a careful inspection and test ride I settled on that 2014.5 Camry SE Sport, I say settle because I wish Toyota offered a lighter interior in the SE Camrys, I loved the rest of the car. Let me say I looked at the 2015 new design model year Camrys and do not like the styling or interior gauges at all, looks like a Fusion or a Chrysler 200 to me. Im not that old, in my lower 30s, don't think the 2015s look good at all. Once at the table Tom quickly presented a fantastic deal on the final price for the car and we worked out a few extras too. I was not disrespected by the trade in value for my Honda, I appreciated that very much. I returned to the dealership a few days later to schedule my VIP alarm install and sure enough Tom was quick to greet me with a smile, inquire if I needed anything. He set up the alarm install for the very next day, wow, that's service. Very pleased customer, had to give a proper review to Mr. Quick Deal, Tom Moore, and his manager.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Conicelli Toyota of Springfield responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Great review! I'm sure Tom will appreciate your kind words. We are glad you found a Honda to your liking. We look forward to seeing you in a few years to help you find another one. Also we look forward to helping any friends or family you may refer. Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond


(1-10 of 34 reviews)