Ardmore Toyota Scion

219 E. Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003

Used 888-686-3344

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
90 out of 94 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 95 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Highlander purchase

by from Bryn Mawr, PA |

Our sales rep Carl was good and kept us in the loop on the status of our car, since it took a month or so to arrive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Jennifer, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with Carl and that he kept you informed about the status of your car. Please come back in to visit if you have any concerns about your car. Best Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable staff!

by from Aston, PA |

Friendly, cooperative, and knowledgeable staff! We looked at, test drove, financed, and purchased our brand new Highlander in one morning. We appreciate our sales person, Ryan Jones for going over all of our options. He was very personable and patient with us. We also appreciate our tech representative, Peter, for carefully going over the advanced features in our new car and also being patient with a couple of rookies. Both individuals displayed true customer service and we're also very pleasant and friendly with our 3 yr old son, Shane.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Majella, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your experience at our dealership. We make sure that all of our employees are friendly, cooperative and knowledgeable. It is great to hear that Ryan and Peter were able to show you what Ardmore Toyota is all about. Feel free to visit us if you have further automotive needs. Warm Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Finding our ideal car...

by from Bryn Mawr, PA |

Carl Camarota was patient, considerate, thoroughly informative about the vehicle and purchase details, and took pains to see that my wife got exactly the car she wished, with a minimum of complications.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Carl is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. Please feel free to visit us if you have any concerns about your car. Best Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Ardmore, PA |

Prompt service. Service rep explained items on the bill - when we told him we did not authorize oil change, he removed the charge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Arlene, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Warm Regards, Josh Fletcher | Service Director | jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Camry Purchase

by from Plymouth Meeting, PA |

Mr. Joe Morin was very friendly helping us on everything we need of the Camry purchase. We like his positive attitudes and patience to the customers. My husband particularly likes Joe's excellent people skill, which really made the entire purchase process full of pleasure.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Li, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Joe's sales excellence is always consistent and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. Please come back in to visit us if you have any questions about your car. Warm Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

First class facility and first class people

by from Ardmore ,Pa |

All personnel were courteous and helpful. Kevin Gallagher knew his stuff and did not waste my time with things I didn't want.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 1, 2014

William, we appreciate your time to share your experience with us. We make sure that all of our employees are courteous and helpful. Kevin is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Incredible facility.

by from Ardmore, PA |

Communication on expected arrival of our vehicle. Tori was great. Tech review was a little rushed, but it was end of day. Would possibly like another review.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Donald, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and assign our dealership with such a wonderful star rating. I am pleased that you had a great experience with Tori. Don't hesitate to visit us if there's anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your car. Best Regards, Kim Gallia | General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bala Cynwyd, PA |

All the work was done as requested. Rob was thoughtful and effective in his communications with me. First rate, in the Max Paul tradition. HAC

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Howard, we appreciate your feedback. Rob is great with people and he is committed to provide great service to every customer that enters our dealership. Please come back in to visit if you have further automotive needs. Warm Regards, Josh Fletcher | Service Director | jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service and very clean facility!

by from Philadelphia, PA |

The staff was very pleasant and courteous. They kept me informed as to the status of my service visit. It was a very nice experience!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Joan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Our service team takes pride in their customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions with regards to the service that was done. Regards, Josh Fletcher | Service Director | jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly

by from Ardmore, PA |

I wasn't able to use my phone ( it fell in water) and I was able to contact the service department through the online chat feature.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ardmore Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Colleen, we appreciate your kind words and thank you for your star rating. We really appreciate your business and are so happy that we could provide great service to you. Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment. Kind regards, Josh Fletcher | Service Director | jfletcher@ardmoretoyota.com


(1-10 of 95 reviews)