Barbera's Autoland

7810 Roosevelt Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19152

Used 215-220-2213

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
93 out of 101 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 101 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Philadelphia, Pa |

Barbera treats it's customers very well. From the time you walk into the door until the moment you leave. The customer service is definitely on point. Not only do the reps listen and address your concerns, but they also make sure it's done in a timely manner. They even feed you during your wait. chips, water, Hahaha. All appreciated!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Philadelphia PA |

The professional and courteous service I received from your service representative Shawn Warner. He is truly an asset to your organization. While I was waiting on my vehicle I observed his interaction with other customers, which was refreshing. Rate him a 10+. His honesty and sincerity was refreshing.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Richard, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Barbera's Autoland. Shawn is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing car buying experience

by from Philadelphia, pa |

The guy who sold me my car was awesome. Didn't treat you like he was trying to sell you a car. Treated you like family. Recommended a car to me that I turned out to fall in love with. Best car salesman ever.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Joshua, we appreciate you taking the time to share your awesome experience with us. We are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs and found the right car for you. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

llipscomb

by from Philadelphia PA. |

You got me in and out for the second time in a row. And that`s great for just and oil change . Very good service time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Leonard, thank you for writing such a great review about your servicing experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased it was a smooth and quick visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from PHILADELPHIA |

i WENT IN FOR A OIL CHANGE AND ENGINE LITE. I WAS INFORMED OF RECALLS AND UPDATES NEEDED. THE TIME TO COMPLETE WAS LESS THAN PROJECTED. TIME SAVED, A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Joseph, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from philadelphia.pa |

We were meet in parking lot by david young man he hw was very nice I didn't feel pressured what was most grateful for all the time they took to make sure I left with the car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 20, 2014

Denise, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with David was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Regina L. Deas

by from Philadelphia, Pa. 19141 |

What I really appreciated is the honesty of Mr. Jason Perkins' assessment of my vehicle's troubles. Perla, was very warm, considerate & understanding as well as helpful. The Team that you have in place is indeed a plus for Barbera Autoland.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Regina, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience working with Jason and Perla. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Sunshine is very happy

by from west oke lane |

I appreciate the hard drive your sales rep have. Walla stop at nothing to make sure I got the car I wanted. He is very knowledgeable about the car business he really owned his commission. Rhonda jones

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Rhonda, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Walla did a great job in assisting you in your purchase and got you the car you wanted. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great attentive service

by from philadelphia pa |

What I liked about my experience was that everyone was very cordial and attentive. I also like how everything was work out and the great deal offer I was given to be an owner of two cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Hi Yullissa and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that our staff was so cordial and attentive during your visit to our dealership. Congratulations on your purchases and thank you again. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy experience

by from Philadelphia |

John was very friendly and easy to deal with. It's funny when you agree to terms on your car and everyone walks up and congratulates you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Barbera's Autoland responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Hello Francis and thank you for your kind words! John is a great asset and we appreciate him for giving a positive buying experience! We thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Best, Jesse H. | Barberasales@barberacares.com


(1-10 of 101 reviews)