Sloane Toyota of Malvern

Sloane Toyota of Malvern

593 Lancaster Ave , Malvern, PA 19355

New 888-642-5155
Used 888-635-2291
Service 888-727-6054

There's No Place Like Sloane!

Average Ratings

4.3 out of 5.0
35 out of 42 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 46 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

I went the extra mile and so did they

by from Freeland, MD |

As an internet buyer from 75 miles away, they had a good price on a good car. I was running late due to distance and traffic. And, while I DO NOT recommend doing that, they stayed almost an hour late - cheerfully. Dan was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Chris, we thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Sloane Toyota of Malvern, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle car shopping

by from Havertown, PA 19083 |

I dread car shopping. but my experience at Sloane Toyota was the best I have ever had with a car dealer. It was so comfortable and easy on my way home I called a friend who was considering buying a car to tell them. It was a pleasant experience. I had coaching on what I should be able to get the car for but I didn't even have to say anything. Frank gave me what I had hoped to get the car for and he gave me the comparisons to other cars, answered my questions, even set up the blue tooth for me before I left. The financial part was no hassle either and only took maybe ten minutes or less. I liked that they answered my email quickly and told me about the car I was looking for and then told me when they had a car for me to look at (unlike the two other car dealers that never called me back.) I'm happy with Sloane and highly recommend them. The mechanic even found my sun glassses in my trade-in and returned them to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Sandy, we thank you for the great feedback. We are dedicated to making sure our team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visits. Frank exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we're happy he was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Sloane Toyota values your time

by from West Chester, PA |

I really appreciate doing business with Malvern Sloane Toyota. The best part i liked about them is that they really value customers time. I was shopping for a new car & Keo & Ed did wonderful job. They understood what exactly i was looking for & offered me great deal. The customer experience was so good that i had short listed other two cars & just decided to go them after few minutes talking to Keo. He is a very professional & great salesman. Way to go Keo! Thanks Ed !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

June 11, 2014

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated. I am elated to hear that Keo and Ed were able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to working with you in the future. We also encourage you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our monthly special. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and helpful!!!

by from Malvern, Pa |

I heard of Toyota while I was driving home from work. When I got there, Aaron was pleasant, friendly, and helpful. He answered all questions and was nice, as well as a good salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Laura, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. At Sloane Toyota of Malvern, we strive to ensure full customer satisfaction. It's encouraging to know that Aaron was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to stop by if you have any additional questions or concerns. Remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgeable salesman

by from King of Prussia, Pa |

Angelo was very knowledgeable about all of the product lines. He was user friendly and patient with all customer inquiries.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Peter, thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us! I'm glad to hear that Angelo was patiently assisting you and knowledgeably answering all your queries. He really is a plus to our dealership and a big help to many of our customers. I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed working with him. We look forward to seeing you soon and wish you all the best in the meantime. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Highly professional

by from Newtown Square, Pa |

Bunrin did a great job. We liked that Toyota took their time in finding us the best fit. Highly professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 23, 2014

Allison, your excellent star-rating and wonderful feedback is highly appreciated. I'm glad that Bunrin took care of you and helped in finding the vehicle that is best fit for you. Here at Sloane Toyota, we do everything to make sure that we are meeting the needs of our customers, and your review proves that we're achieving our goal for our guests. We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you. Let us know if you have any questions or concerns in the future, and we will be happy to help. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


4.0 out of 5.0

Cynthia James is excellent!

by from Coatesville, Pa |

Cynthia was excellent and very helpful. She is the best ever. I had such a great time picking out my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Norah, thank you for this great feedback! I'm pleased to read that your car-buying experience with us was so positive. I'm also very glad to hear that Cynthia's expertise was such a great help to you. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality cars!!

by from West Grove, Pa |

Steve was so courteous. He is a salesperson who knows exactly what he?s doing. He shows how much he cares about his customers. It was a pleasure working with him. Toyota of Malvern is the place to go if you're looking for great quality cars!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Brendan, we appreciate your marvelous feedback! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, friendly and professional service to our guests. I'm glad that Steve was able to create a pleasant experience with you. Please come see us for any future needs! Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

Five stars

by from Phoenixville, Pa |

Wonderful service. Every team member here is patient and takes care of everything. Five star rating in every category.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

Deidre, thank you for the 5-star review! I'm glad to read of your wonderful experience with us. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


4.0 out of 5.0

Informative buying experience

by from West Chester, Pa |

We just purchased a vehicle from the new Toyota in Malvern and are extremely satisfied with our purchase and the service. Our salesperson Rick was with us every step of the way. He remained informative and professional. We will definitely come back here when looking for our next vehicle. We recommend this place to anyone who is looking for the best prices, quality, and service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

April 24, 2014

David, welcome to Sloane Toyota's family, and we appreciate this superb feedback! Our primary goal is provide quality and professional customer service. Rick lived up to our standards while finding the right vehicle for you - that's just how we like it! Thanks again for your business, and we value your recommendation. Feel free to "like" us on Facebook and "follow" us on Twitter for access to our specials. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


(1-10 of 46 reviews)