Sloane Toyota of Malvern

Sloane Toyota of Malvern

593 Lancaster Ave , Malvern, PA 19355

New 888-642-5155
Used 888-635-2291
Service 888-727-6054

There's No Place Like Sloane!

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
43 out of 54 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 54 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at Sloane Toyota of Malvern

by from Malvern, PA |

Bill Shirley was incredibly easy to work with and made the car-buying process a breeze. He went out of his way to find the exact Highlander (with a Blu-Ray player) that we wanted. We'll be coming back to him the next time we need a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

Great salesperson who actually listens!

by from Malvern, PA |

The sales representative, Aron, was excellent!! He actually listened to ME and understood what I wanted instead of just pushing what HE wanted to sell. He was the sole reason I bought the car from Sloane.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Craig. Aron is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you the service that we know you deserve. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! We look forward to serving you again in the future! Take care! Best regards, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations - mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent sales experience

by from Devon, PA |

The salesperson was very professional, informative and helpful getting to understand our interest in the Highlander and then a purchase.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

March 29, 2015

David and Leslie, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review. It's a pleasure to hear that our team member has been very professional, informative and helpful during your purchase visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations - mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service/Needs Person to clean up, for Safety

by from Malvern, Pa |

We adventured to your dealer ship, the first sales man was out the door, "Hi I'M Rick, how can I help You". Rick was very personable we knew we wanted a RAV 4, reviewed all with us and we choose our new RAV 4. We had a very pleasant experience, and know that Rick will be there if we need any help in the near future. Rick is most definitely a 10.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Kenneth, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We're ecstatic to hear that Rick was of such help to you and that we were able to provide you with a very pleasant experience. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations - mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Leasing a 2015 Prius Three

by from Jeffersonville, PA |

Mohammed was excellent! He got us a really good price for a Prius, and made sure the car was in good shape for us to take it away in a couple of hours. He was exceptionally efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Katherine, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback with us! Mohammed is a great asset to Sloane Toyota of Malvern and we're ecstatic to hear that he was able to accommodate your needs and provided you with an exceptionally efficient and excellent visit experience. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations - mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Malvern, PA |

Was met by "greeters" who took my car and assigned me a number. The service write up person was friendly and efficient. Friendliness of workers overall made me feel comfortable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

March 29, 2015

Robert, thank you for choosing us for your vehicles service needs and for leaving us this wonderful review! We strive to make each customer feel comfortable during their visit, and were thrilled to read that our team provided you with a friendly and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations - mike.nasrat@sloaneautos.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best service ever!

by from Newtown Square, PA |

Rami found me the perfect car; and made the purchasing process easy. I also wasn't sure about buying the extended service warranty, but without any pressure, I decided to buy it hoping it would ease any extra breakdown pain if the car needed service. My Highlander has been the best car I ever had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Pickup and drop off for service is easy and I get to drive away in a loaner car - no waiting!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience.

by from Philade, Pa |

William Foltz made it very easy on buying my car, explained everything that was needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

January 6, 2015

Your words mean so much to us here at Sloane Toyota of Malvern. Our priority is to have customers leave with a smile. We are glad to hear that William was able to help you with your purchase needs. Enjoy driving your new car. Hope to work with you again. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

I went the extra mile and so did they

by from Freeland, MD |

As an internet buyer from 75 miles away, they had a good price on a good car. I was running late due to distance and traffic. And, while I DO NOT recommend doing that, they stayed almost an hour late - cheerfully. Dan was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Chris, we thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Sloane Toyota of Malvern, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


5.0 out of 5.0

No Hassle car shopping

by from Havertown, PA 19083 |

I dread car shopping. but my experience at Sloane Toyota was the best I have ever had with a car dealer. It was so comfortable and easy on my way home I called a friend who was considering buying a car to tell them. It was a pleasant experience. I had coaching on what I should be able to get the car for but I didn't even have to say anything. Frank gave me what I had hoped to get the car for and he gave me the comparisons to other cars, answered my questions, even set up the blue tooth for me before I left. The financial part was no hassle either and only took maybe ten minutes or less. I liked that they answered my email quickly and told me about the car I was looking for and then told me when they had a car for me to look at (unlike the two other car dealers that never called me back.) I'm happy with Sloane and highly recommend them. The mechanic even found my sun glassses in my trade-in and returned them to me!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sloane Toyota of Malvern responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Sandy, we thank you for the great feedback. We are dedicated to making sure our team does everything they can to make you feel welcome and supported during your visits. Frank exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we're happy he was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Also, don't forget to check out our facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Mike Nasrat - Customer Relations


(1-10 of 54 reviews)