Del Toyota Scion

Del Toyota Scion

[3000-3099] Lincoln Hwy, Thorndale, PA 19372

New 888-432-6519
Used 888-786-0309
Service 888-693-2368

Our mission is to create the finest car buying and ownership experience available!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
236 out of 239 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 239 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

No baggering, quick sales process

by from Thorndale, PA |

Josh Albright sold us the 2014 4 Runner and the 2014 Avalon Hybrid, on the same day. In a matter of a couple hours, we drove 2 new vehicles home, having coming to an agreed upon price for the vehicles we wanted to trade in and the new vehicles we wanted to own.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, friendly emlpoyees, and beautiful

by from Coatesville, PA |

The employees are so friendly and helpful. Being retired, we need to stick to a budget and our sales associate helped us do that. He was extremely helpful setting up our blue tooth also.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Mary. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Stay safe! Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

good experience

by from Downingtown, PA |

Salesperson was easy to work with and he and management were able to match the price I was willing to pay.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Thank you for leaving this great feedback, Laurence. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you in the future! Happy driving! Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

A place that actually appreciates your business.

by from Chester County, PA |

I am very satisfied with the service at Del, from the person that meets me outside to the cashier. I feel that my business is appreciated. I also like that it is very easy to get appointments.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 14, 2015

James, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Jack Del | Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

Service/Maintenance

by from PA |

Jerry and Christine or Christina took the time to explain to me my transition to me as this was my first visit after my two year free maintenance ended. They were kind enough to explain that my platinum service doesn't cover maintenance stuff and what it does cover. That was very nice.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Carol. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jerry and Christine were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Stay safe! Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

excellent service and sales team!

by from Thorndale, PA |

very friendly and great sales and service specialists. Everyone was very easy to talk to and all sales and service where done perfectly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Jared, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Jack Del | Owner


4.0 out of 5.0

Overall good experience

by from Downingtown, PA |

The people were very friendly and we had a good salesman (Mark). The finance woman was great and very informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for your kind words, Michelle. We are very happy to hear that our team was so attentive during your visit to our dealership. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful buying experience

by from del Toyota-Thorndale |

Both Josh and Nickie were marvelous to work with-----so friendly, and had all the answers--------they were great! It was my first time to purchase a car alone (widowed) and I was afraid I would be intimidated --------didn't happen-----thank you Josh and Nickie.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Jeanne, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review! Josh and Nickie are valuable team members and were glad to hear that they accommodated your needs and provided you with a marvelous experience during your visit. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome place to do business!

by from King of Prussia, pa |

From my first phone call to the awesome salesman, this has been the best car buying experience EVER! I also had a concern after the purchase and Steve Musser, my salesman, was so very responsive and genuinely concerned for my continued excitement for my new vehicle. He has made every part of this sale with my satisfaction a priority. Many thanks Steve!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Thank you for this amazing review, Debra! I am happy to hear that Steve was there to assist you throughout the entire process and he provided you a best car buying experience. Congratulations and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Very happy

by from downingtown,pa |

Friendly service and the communication was great. It was my first mileage check up so I was not sure how it all worked but everyone was helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Susan, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Please keep us in mind for future needs and if you haven't already, follow us on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content! Best, Jack Del | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Del Toyota Service Department

by from Downingtown, PA |

I always have my Toyota cars serviced at Del. Susan reviews the service requested by me before and after the service. If a service requested is not needed, or, a service is needed, she tells me and asks me for a decision. She is the best! I prefer factory trained technicians and original equipment parts. My vehicles perform better and last longer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Del Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 5, 2015

Joseph, thank you for the awesome feedback! Susan is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that she was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, Jack Del | Owner


(1-10 of 239 reviews)