Arrowhead Honda

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-582-0621
Used 877-227-6740
Service 888-538-3409

Remember.. Always More for you Trade at Arrowhead Honda...

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
73 out of 81 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Simple and Easy Purchase!

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I just bought a 2013 Honda Civic Si and couldn't be happier. Everyone from Tony in sales, Hex in finance and Adrian Lamb in service did a fantastic job! Can't wait for the car to be delivered next week! Thanks Arrowhead Honda team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

August 23, 2013

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your purchase of your New Civic from Tony C. Thank you for your kind words about Hex and Andrian Lamb. Thank you again very much for your business. Tracey Ford, Internet Director, 623-815-2041, tford@arrowheadhonda.com.

5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable sales people

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I had a very pleasant experience in shopping for my new car at Arrowhead Honda. Kevin, my salesperson, was very knowledgeable about the different models and was very patient with me. In no time at all, I was able to purchase my dream car and drive away. I will recommend Arrowhead Honda to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Hi Judy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Arrowhead Honda! We are so glad that you had such a pleasant experience while shopping for your new car. We always love to hear that our customers have found their dream car. We hope that you enjoy it for many years to come. We would love to see you again the next time! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Certified Pre-owned Honda Odyssey

by from Surprise, Az. |

We bought our 2012 Odyssey from Craig Gentilotti, very knowledge, personable and someone who will assist you beyond the purchase. During our purchase he answered all questions about the vehicle, during the test drive he pointed out many operating features not noticeable until test drive. Since our purchase, we've been back several times for explanation of features we were confused about! Craig never hesitates to stop and assist us. A wonderful representative of Arrowhead Honda and we would not hesitate to deal with him again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Hi Fran and Rick Swartz, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review about our Service Department at Arrowhead Honda! We are very pleased to hear that you are enjoying your 2012 Odyssey. We are so glad that Craig was able to help answer all of your questions and show you all of the features of your new car. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Very Unprofessional

by from Glendale, AZ |

Terrible experience. The salesman could not offer sufficient clarity on the quote and would not allow me to take the quote home for review. Other dealers in the area offered this without my even asking. After conveying to him that it was apparent that this deal would not occur since these numbers were not adding up, I reached out to shake his hand to thank him for his time and to convey that this was not going to work. His response was, ?I?m not going to shake your hand. You wasted my day?. This was very regrettable since this was our second visit to the dealer such that we could confirm this as our choice. In other words we had decided on this car as our choice - only to have the deal fall apart because of the unprofessionalism of the salesman.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

June 7, 2014

Hi Gene, Thank you for taking the time to review our service department here at Arrowhead Honda. That is not the way that we want are customers to be treated and we are so sorry that you had this experience at our dealership. Please feel free to contact me directly with any further comments at 623-815-2040, or by email atcrobin@arrowheadhonda. Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Arrowhead Honda

by from Sun City West, AZ |

We recently purchased our third vehicle from Arrowhead Honda since 2004. Our sales person Brianna Westbrook was an excellent representative for your firm, She went out of her way to see that we got exactly what we were looking for. We purchased a 2014 CRV AWD, which was equipped exactly as we had asked and the color that we wanted. The entire Arrowhead staff was excellent to work with, I highly recommend them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Hi Pete and Doris Thank you for your positive review of Arrowhead Honda! We are so pleased that Brianna was able to assist you in finding your new car. We hope that you enjoy your new CRV! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Used '13 Civic, Great Deal, Tony Cicala- No Stress

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Tony and the Arrowhead Honda staff made it easy to find the car I wanted. We looked at a three and did a test drive and inspection of the better one; with no games. Tony was fair and pointed out a few of the minor issues I had missed on this Civic. This was a car that still needed to be run through the Certified Pre-Owned Checklist process. I decided this one was acceptable and we moved to the office for what I thought would be the dreaded purchase process. Surprise, no stress. Simple pricing facts explained, fair initial price offered, a bit of negotiation, then some time given for private dialog with my spouse and some online fact checking. We initially declined, and Tony worked with us on Out the Door pricing. Soon we had a very good agreement. I was next expecting a bit of up-sale pressure during the sales paperwork step. Surprise again, it was straight forward paperwork process, done in 10 minutes no pressures, no pushing for add-on features and services. Later that week the delivery process went exceptionally well. Tony kept us well informed as the car went through the pre-owed inspections and corrections. The Honda team took care of EVERYTHING; replacing two major exterior items that would have been costly for me do, and they did all the touching up of the minor things. Cleanly delivered, fast pleasant service at our pace - no rush, no tricks, no hassles. This was the second car I've purchased at Arrowhead Honda - the first was new, the second used. Both purchases were handled well. The used car sale was even easier than the new car. Ask for Tony at Arrowhead Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 25, 2014

Hi Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Arrowhead Honda Sales Department. We are pleased that you had a positive, no stress experience when choosing a new car. We are so glad our sales man Tony was able to help you find what you were looking for. We value your feedback and hope to see you again next time! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Customer Service Was Good

by from Peoria, AZ |

The customer service was great and everyone was really nice. However the prices were inflated and they really didn't seem to want to negotiate a fair price. They never seriously tried to get our business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 18, 2014

Hi Jeff, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Arrowhead Honda. I'm glad that you felt that there was good customer service and that everyone was really nice. Although, I am sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the prices. Please feel free to contact me directly with any further comments at 623-815-2040, or by email atcrobin@arrowheadhonda.com Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car purchase - wonderful staff

by from Sun City West, AZ |

We just purchased a new Honda Accord and LOVE it! The staff was all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our sales person Brianna truly knew her product. The purchase was direct and honest and the entire transaction was handled smoothly and quickly. We would recommend this business to anyone looking for a great car at a fair price with a professional staff in pleasant surroundings.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 19, 2014

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Honda Accord! We also pleased that Brianna was able to assist you in finding a new car. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for recommending us. Hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly and Courteous attitudes get my business!

by from Sun City, AZ |

I inquired about purchasing a new Honda via the internet. Within moments a representative had called to arrange a convenient time for my wife and I to visit Arrowhead Honda. Upon arrival we were met by our salesman, Craig. He arranged test drives of the 2 cars we were interested in. He was very thorough, courteous and knowlegable. We bought a new Honda Pilot and our experience with Craig and the entire management team at Arrowhead was a plesurable experience. If you have an interest in the Honda line of automobiles, i would suggest a visit to Arrowhead Honda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Hi John and Roxanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We are so happy to hear that Craig helped you find the perfect car and helped you have a pleasurable experience. Thank you so much for the recommendation and we hope you enjoy your new Honda Pilot! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Easy process!

by from Phoenix az |

I went to Arrowhead Honda with a vehicle in mind that I was interested in , Mike Gatz was my salesmen and he was beyond helpful and not pushy at all! I went in expecting some rude salesmen and I got the opposite! The manager's came out and introduced himself to me , they got me in and out in a timely matter , the fear of spending all day at a dealership and I was there for maybe 2 hours! I won't go anywhere but Arrowhead Honda from now on! the service team is just as great as the sales team!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

April 10, 2014

Hi Ethan, Thank you for your excellent review of our sales people here at Arrowhead Honda. We are very happy to hear that Mike "was helpful and not pushy at all." We are pleased that you were in and out in a timely manner and that you were happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Glendale Arizona |

The experience at Arrowhead Honda was great. Tony in sales was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The whole process through sales,finance, and car pickup was professional. I will recommend them to family and friends. Dennis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Arrowhead Honda responded to this review

March 30, 2014

Hi Dennis, Thank you for the excellent review of our Sales Department here at Arrowhead Honda. We are pleased that you had such a great experience and that Tony was "knowledgeable and pleasant to work with". We are happy to hear that "the whole process through sales, finance, and car pickup was professional". Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. We look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, Colleen Robin Customer Relations Manager


(1-10 of 82 reviews)