Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria

8665 W. Bell Rd., Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-809-0218
Used 888-318-7409
Service 866-766-6992

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
102 out of 117 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Dodge Ram

by from mesa,Az |

My wife and I travelled a little further west to experience a very satisfying purchase of our new Ram. We wasted no time in financing and receiving the best deal available. I want to thank all the people who helped in explaining details, financing options and theirt professional courtesy. Once again thanks to all of you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Cole and Mike were wonderful. Thank you two!

by from Glendale, AZ |

Wouldn't recommend any changes. Everything was perfect!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

September 4, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that your visit went well! I will make sure to pass along your review to the rest of the staff! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying truck from Larry Miller ram peoria Arizona

by from peoria Arizona |

Sales personnel were the best to deal with. The had the patience to explain and deal with me. Best experience I have had in long time .thanks. Mcquesn

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

September 2, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving us this review John! I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with our sales staff. Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Peoria- Larry Miller Dodge

by from Phoenix, Arizona |

Great service in all areas... And a great car too!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

September 1, 2015

Thanks for your review Rich! I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience at our dealership! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Maintenance Manager

by from phoenix az |

Concerned about a letter I got from Dodge I went into the dealer, first they made me feel relaxed, they listened, they put me within my means, they just didn't want to make a sale they wanted me happy and they did, Allen was great. a real pro.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thanks for leaving this review, Stan! We appreciate your feedback! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Unparalleled truck buying experience!

by from Phoenix, AZ |

My purchase experience at Larry Miller Dodge RAM was the best possible truck buying experience I could imagine. I?m very detail oriented l so I researched every option on the 1500 RAM EcoDiesel as well as every RAM dealer in Arizona and surrounding states. I was prepared to travel for the best deal but I can happily report that Larry Miller Dodge RAM in Peoria gave me the best deal of ANYWHERE in the country. My experience with Larry Miller RAM began through email communication with Internet Sales Manager Jason Doherty. From the very first email until the handshake to consummate my purchase, Jason epitomized efficient, competent professionalism. He is knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and always prompt with a response. Jason exhibited none of the characteristics so often associated with ?car salesmen? and was in fact an absolute joy with whom to deal. I am extremely grateful to Jason Doherty and now consider him a friend. In an effort to avoid the typical experience, I chose to conduct the vast majority of my negotiation via email. I?d ask a specific set of questions in the hope of cutting through all the ?noise? of a standard deal. Most salespeople at other dealerships would often ignore my questions and instead provide answers that were more beneficial to their bottom line or that would direct me to inventory they had rather than what I actually sought. On the other hand, Jason answered every question directly. Additionally, because he is an astute listener, Jason also added information that he thought might assist me in my decision-making process. He is the consummate professional. Kenneth Baker assisted in the signing of the deal. It was a pleasure to work with Kenneth as he answered any final questions I had about the truck or it?s components. He made sure I felt confident in all of the systems and vehicle operational specifics before I drove off the lot. He took me on the final walk-around of the vehicle; it was an extremely nice touch to have the truck displayed in a pristine bay just off the showroom floor and made driving off the showroom floor a reality! Kenneth was also an easy-going salesman and he made me feel like I was the only customer at the dealership- which is no small feat as Larry Miller Dodge RAM is a busy dealership! When I finalized the deal, Larry Miller Dodge RAM General Manager Jon Anderson visited with me on the sales floor to congratulate me and shake my hand. He even sat down with me for 15 minutes to chat while personally thanking me for my business. Jon was pleasant, amiable and genuinely seemed to treat my business as valuable to the dealership, his associates, and him personally. The unique touch I experienced inspires me to think first of Larry Miller Dodge RAM upon my next truck purchase. It also inspires me to send anyone I know in the market for a vehicle to Jason, Kenneth, and Jon. I know my friends will be taken care of by my new friends at Larry Miller Dodge Ram in Peoria.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! I am so glad that you were happy with your experience. It was a pleasure to meet you and I hope you are enjoying your new truck! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Ram Laramie 1500 ecoDiesel 4x4

by from peoria az |

Outstanding above and beyond...Jason D and Lous M are A team.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know about your experience! I hope you are loving your new vehicle! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

i bought a 2015 dodge challenger

by from peoria az |

great service awesome people my buying experience was the best I have received compared to other dealerships thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 11, 2015

Thanks so much for your review! I am so glad that you were happy with your purchase, and I hope you are loving your new vehicle! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Dodge Ram

by from Glendale AZ |

I had a hassle free experience and would buy another vehicle there in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thanks for your review, Greg! I am so glad that you had a hassle free experience. Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Kent Corbin

by from Ariz |

Kelly was terrific ...helpful ... Tenacious ....i've never seen anyone work harder to get a deal made...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Thanks for your review, Kent! I am so glad that you were impressed with Kelly! I will make sure to pass along your review! Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Getting a new truck

by from Peoria, AZ |

Jorge is the reason I bought this truck. I have been working on a this since Dec of 2014 to get a truck. He work his AZZ to make it happen!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

August 1, 2015

Doral, Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we were able to get you into a truck! Jon Anderson, General Manager


(1-10 of 117 reviews)