Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria

8665 W. Bell Rd., Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-809-0218
Used 888-318-7409
Service 866-766-6992

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.4 out of 5.0
64 out of 73 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 76 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of Dodge Ram

by from mesa,Az |

My wife and I travelled a little further west to experience a very satisfying purchase of our new Ram. We wasted no time in financing and receiving the best deal available. I want to thank all the people who helped in explaining details, financing options and theirt professional courtesy. Once again thanks to all of you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Service review

by from Peoria, AZ |

Always have had a good experience at the Peoria location. Service advisors are friendly and do not try and sell customers "unneccessary" services. They are always fast and honest and the waiting facilities are outstanding.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! I am very glad that we could always provide you with a good, honest and efficient experience. -Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Anthem, AZ |

Excellent service from the customer service rep and the quality of the work done by the technicians appears to have been completely satisfactory as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

July 1, 2014

We appreciate your feedback of our dealership! I am glad to hear the service and quality was excellent! We strive for excellence and happy to hear that we accomplished that! We look forward to working with you again. --Jon Anderson, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Three strikes and you're out

by from Peoria, AZ |

I have been to LHM Dodge 3 times, the first in 2012 where I purchased a brand new dodge charger and then 2 times after that over roughly a 2 year span. The first experience was less than pleasant and got worse the second time and really bad the third time. The first visit I had the deal all worked out and had taken possession of the car when they decided to change the terms and told me that I needed to provide more money down. It wasn't until I returned the car to them that they changed their mind and allowed the deal to go through. The second visit they reached out to me and gave me a verbal guarantee that they could get me into a new car at a lower interest rate, and even when I told them I was skeptical they assured me they could. After running my credit they told me they were confident they could get me a certain rate and we proceeded with the deal and ultimately took possession of the car. After having the car for a month I was told to come in and sign the final documents where I was presented with a rate that was more than double what I was promised and so I walked away from the deal. Over the next year or so I received numerous letters from LHM indicating they were in need of used vehicles and were offering to purchase my 2012 Dodge Charger. The first letter was for an amount that was not very attractive so I disregarded it, which was followed by a second letter that increased the amount a couple thousand, and was eventually succeeded by a third letter that offered a very attractive amount. So I once again returned to LHM only to yet again be disappointed. The first sales person tried to get me into a relatively pricey vehicle at my initial request but when it became clear that was not going to be feasible she simply dismissed me and told me to call her back if anything changed, with no attempt at finding any other deals. I placed a call back into LHM the next day and spoke with a second sales person who after some time to investigate matters simply reiterated the first sales persons words back to me. I made several attempts to get them to do some work and investigate whether we could get into a lower end car but they seemed reluctant to even deal with me and after numerous calls and talking to a few people I was eventually informed that they were not going to honor the letter they had sent me regarding the purchase of my car. Basically it was just a fishing attempt to get me into the building. The amount that they would be wiling to offer me on the trade in left enough negative equity that was preventing the banks from entertaining any financing without a substantial down payment. Fool me once, shame on me, fool me twice shame on you. Needless to say I will not be back to any Larry H. Miller auto dealerships.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Chris, we apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred during your visits. The advertisement you received was generated by a third party and the values used are based upon the highest trim level in that model. Although we did everything we could to help you trade out of your current vehicle, due to your unique situation we were not able to make it work within the lenders guidelines. If you would like to speak further about your situation, please feel free to reach out to me at 623-815-2212. - Jason Doherty, Internet Sales Director


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller Service Department

by from Peoria, AZ |

I am a repeat customer and have even had my girlfriend purchase new from Larry H Miller Dodge on Bell Road. The service department is very helpful and their mission is to make your service experience as comfortable as possible. I have never had a bad experience there and never expect to have one with the way they set up your service, recommend what is needed to keep the car in tip top shape, and how they generally go about their business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Chad, thank you for your loyalty and feedback of our dealership! It is true that we want to make customers feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you in the future! --Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

The best dealership in Phoenix

by from Phoenix, Az. |

Thank you for a great experience in purchasing our new Ram pickup. It is a fabulous truck. Paul Schneider is a true professional, taking care of our needs, and making sure we were 100% completely satisfied. The rest of the staff, including Scott Worthen and Luis in finance were courteous, professional, and kind. Thank you all for being there for us.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

April 30, 2014

Kyle, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. Congratulations on your new Ram pickup! I will be sure to show Paul, Scott, and Luis this review. I am happy to hear that they took care of you and thank you for recommending us! --Jon Anderson, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Do not waste your time/money, please!!

by from Goodyear, AZ |

I have never had such a bad experience somewhere that I had to ever write a review about it. We went on a Friday around 7:30 at night to look at some cars after the manager called us twice telling us to come in, that they were having a sell that weekend and they could definitely work with us, and get us more for our trade in ( we previously went a month earlier but were not offered what we wanted for our trade). So after working all day we decided to go in. It was 9:30 at night and we had finally come to an agreement on numbers. But the car was at another dealership. They pushed and pushed for us to commit to this deal, without even seeing or test driving the car (38,000 vehicle) Of course we didn't... we said we would be back to make the deal the next day after we test drove the car and they told us that was fine, that the deal would still be on the table. We asked for the price sheet with all the numbers so we could think about it more at home (last time we there they had given us one), The Fleet manager Rob straight lied to our face and said they don't give those out... oh ok I have one sitting in my car right now from them(actually from the same EXACT guy) SOOOO the next day we got busy and could not make it in, but were told if we came in Sunday we could still do it for the same price. So we go in Sunday to do the deal and what do you know.. they lost the price sheet!! so after all was said and done, they come to us with all new numbers, 6000 more over the term of the loan. They do not honor their word, and this is a place I will never do business with again. Please spend your money and time somewhere else. This place is a JOKE. ---- all we wanted was for this dealership to honor their word, we had a deal worked out and were told if we came back two days later, that they would still honor it. Don't wait until we drive 30 minutes up there, to tell us that they lost the price sheet and don't remember what is on the paper. We were not going in there asking for anything new, we just wanted to deal we were promised on Friday night.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

My best car purchase

by from Tempe AZ |

I have to say in 53 years, and being a business owner for much of my career dependent on reliable cars and trucks I have had many stressful sessions at the car dealers. With the fall out in 2006 and the loss of all things making me economically viable I have experienced the highs and lows of the credit score game. About a year ago I dropped in to Larry Miller Dodge Peoria and purchased a used vehicle based upon the credit manager Karl's advise on a credit repair strategy while providing a very nice vehicle that fit my budget. Although I was not spending a ton of money I was treated very well and although the interest rate was high I ran the program for eight months as prescribed. Fast forward eight months and I go back to LMDP and drive out with a 2014 Challenger RT,,once again within my budget and at an almost prime interest rate plus thousands on trade in over my expectation.. Largely due to the time and effort by my sales person Woody (The Englishman) it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Woody spent the time on my needs and made sure it was the correct purchase, what a pleasure to have sales people that truly put the customer first. If your in the market and want professionals to deal with call Woody and Larry Miller Dodge Peoria, it will change your opinion of car buying for the better.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

April 4, 2014

Thank you Patrick for this review of our dealership! I am so happy to hear that this was the best car buying experience you have ever had! Here at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria, we strive for excellent service, knowledgeable staff, and overall great customer experience. Woody is an excellent asset to our team and I will be sure to show him this review. I am glad you were taken care of by my team and hope to work with you again in the future. Congratulations on your 2014 Challenger RT purchase! --Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Jerry Rose

by from Phoenix AZ |

Second time I've had service at Larry Miller. Am very pleased. Mike provided friendly and very helpful service. MY wife and I are in Arizona 5 months of the year. Larry Miller is my service facility of choice when we're here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

April 1, 2014

JK Rose, thank you for taking time to provide us with a review. Mike is a great asset to our team. I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done. Thank you for being a loyal customer and I am happy we can assist you! --Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service on minor warranty issue

by from Peoria, AZ |

Mike in service took excellent care of me(without having an appointment). Out the door(with a car wash) within 1 hour. Service like it should be!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

March 20, 2014

Randy, thank you for your review and feedback! Mike is an excellent employee! Here at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Peoria, we strive for excellent service. I am happy to hear that we accomplished that and I will be sure to show Mike this review! --Jon Anderson, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

I love this company

by from Glendale, AZ |

I have been a loyal customer of Larry H. Miller Dodge since 2010 and will not take my car anywhere else. They are always very friendly, accomodating and very knowledgable with every aspect of my Dodge Avenger. I recommend them with highest degree

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Dodge RAM Peoria responded to this review

March 7, 2014

Thank you for being a loyal customer and for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive for excellent service and I am happy to hear that we accomplished that. Thank you for recommending us!--Jon Anderson, General Manager


(1-10 of 76 reviews)