Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 West Bell Road, Peoria, AZ 85382

New 866-831-8259
Used 888-280-7948
Service 888-565-8826

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
198 out of 215 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 229 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Peoria, AZ |

I have been a customer at Larry Miller Toyota Peoria for 9 years! I have purchased 3 cars and have always had them serviced there as well. I highly recommend Rick Emerson in the Service Dept, he is great to work with!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

October 22, 2012

Thank you! We appreciate you tremendously :)

5.0 out of 5.0

SERVICE ENGINEER, MEDICAL GAS EQUIPMENT

by from Peoria, AZ |

AWESOME EXPERIENCE! BEST EVER AT A DEALER.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service received on 7-7-14

by from Sun City West, AZ |

Service received was excellent.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

good sales

by from Arizona |

Our salesperson made the purchase painless and fast. Longest waiting time was getting to the finance guy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

16,000 Mile Oil Change

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Another good experience with a prepaid service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Leslie, thank you for your review! I am glad we could provide you with a good service visit. Jay Carley, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall issues

by from Sun City West, AZ |

Dealer could not obtain necessary recall parts covering the same 4 recall notices received over almost a year period. All blamed Toyota for this issue.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 8, 2014

LJ, I apologize that we were not able to get the recall parts from Toyota. I would be happy to speak with you about this issue. I can be reached at (623) 876-3400. Brian Rygiel, Director of Sales.


5.0 out of 5.0

car buying experience

by from Sun City West, AZ |

Salesman made us feel welcome and was very professional.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Carl & Shirley, thank you for your review! I am so happy that we could help you feel welcomed and provide you with a professional car buying experience. Jay Carley, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on Camry

by from Sun City West, AZ |

Standard service with reviews on needed work

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Philip, thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we could serve you. Jay Carley, General Manager


3.0 out of 5.0

Ms.

by from Peoria, AZ |

Service advisor Scott not quite personable and helpful..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I will take this back to the team. We are always striving to improve our processes and make sure that our customers have a great experience. Jay Carley, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service...again

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I've been doing all my truck's services with LHM Toyota since I bought it (2007). They always make me feel welcome and appreciative of my business. Ask my Mike Ross!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that we could always make you feel welcome and appreciated. We look forward to serving you again! Jay Carley, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

New truck purchase

by from Tucson,Az |

Coach was great,made the process very easy.I would recommend him highly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Robert, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could make your purchasing experience easy! Jay Carley, General Manager.


(1-10 of 229 reviews)