Moore Chrysler Jeep

Moore Chrysler Jeep

8600 W. Bell Rd., Peoria, AZ 85382

New 888-844-8501
Used 866-881-6546
Service 877-365-4414

Moore Chrysler Jeep...Where you get MOORE for LESS!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
541 out of 590 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 590 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

my new fiat

by from anthem az |

Overall, the best buying experience I have had getting a car. Roy was helpful and courteous. Very pleased with service and speed of the finance process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Dr. Martin I. Cohen Thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience here! If you need anything in the future please call us at 623-972-2300. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

to vegas and back , happy wrangler owner

by from peoria az |

Roy Morris and all the ladies and guys are Moore are awesome! Appreciate your service and Roy for President!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 12, 2015

CNelson, Thank you for your feedback! We wish you and your new wrangler many safe and happy trips! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy!


5.0 out of 5.0

yellow jeep

by from cave creak az |

love the jeep, great SERVICE , GREAT PRICE . ROYS THE BEST.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 21, 2015

John, Thank you for the kind words! If you need anything in the future please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new Jeep!


5.0 out of 5.0

Our buying experience

by from Glendale, Az |

Without a doubt our buying experience was the best ever for us. Sue was unbelievable, honest and tremendously helpful and versed. Spencer made it possible for us to say "yes," when all we could say, "was, no way". The facility and the amenities were lovely.. All we needed was a T.V. to watch my soap..that's how at home I felt.. Dan and Cathy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Dan and Cathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our store! Sue and Spencer both have been with us for many years and we are always happy to hear from their happy customers! Please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car & High Five Worthy Customer Service

by from Glendale, AZ |

They were very friendly and easy to work with - making a trustworthy and easy buying process!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

ML, Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Moore family! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

New customer to Chrysler

by from Surprise, AZ |

After exploring vehicle options with a competitor, we found Moore Chrysler Jeep, and our sales representative, Sue. Our experience with Sue and the friendly staff of Moore (Spencer) could not have been easier. They were informative, knew the "in's and out's" of the vehicle we purchased, as well as a few other types that caught our eye, and quickly walked us through the maze of financing. I would highly recommend Sue and Moore Chrysler Jeep to our family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Sue & Jack, Thank you so much for the review! Sue has been with us for many years! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience! If you need anything in the future please call me at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales

by from Goodyear, AZ |

My husband and I initially came in here to trade in our Prius for another used car, as we were under the assumption that we could not afford a new one. We worked with Chris Wesley and he took great care of us. He made it possible for us to get into a new 2015 Jeep Patriot. We could not be more thrilled with the wonderful sales and customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 24, 2015

Samantha, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our store. Chris has been with us for many years and is always happy to hear from his clients! We hope you truly enjoy your new patriot! If you need anything please feel free to call us at 623-972-2300. Thank you again!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Jeep

by from Glendale, AZ |

Loving the road trips in my new jeep. It's even better when the car buying experience wasn't stressful. Chris Wesley was great. He listened to my wants and provided information but did not pressure. Finance experience was better than expected too thanks to Nick. Happy that I came to Moore to purchase my jeep.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

January 19, 2015

Cb Jeep, Thank you for taking the time to review our store! Chris W. has been with us for many years and greatly appreciates the kind words! If you need anything at all please feel free to contact us at 623-972-2300. We wish you and your new Jeep many more happy road trips!


5.0 out of 5.0

Had a great experience at Moore Chrysler Jeep

by from Glendale, AZ |

Roy treated me very well and was very helpful in buying my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Brandon, Thank you for your business! If there is anything you need in the future please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Sandra Oberliesen - Employee from Praxair

by from Goodyear,AZ |

Roy was GREAT he listened to what we were looking for and where we want to be on Payments and made the deal happen, He was very knowledgeable on the vechile. Not pushy on lets go do the paperwork. Moore Crylser is also a company that purchases from where I work and the employees calling in the Helium orders are always friendly to deal with on the phone. Especially Martha who I have been dealing with for many years. Great experience coming here will be back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

December 24, 2014

Sandra, Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to review our store and we look forward to our continued business! Enjoy your new vehicle!


(11-20 of 590 reviews)