Moore Chrysler Jeep

Moore Chrysler Jeep

8600 W. Bell Rd., Peoria, AZ 85382

New 888-844-8501
Used 866-881-6546
Service 877-365-4414

Moore Chrysler Jeep...Where you get MOORE for LESS!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
555 out of 604 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 604 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

My mom's little red "corvette."

by from Phoenix, AZ |

We returned to our favorite Auto Dealer EVER! This is our third purchase from Moore, and the salespeople are always awesome! No hassle, fast, straight forward dealership. We are always in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Anyone looking to buy a new or used car should begin here!! Please see Sue for the best in customer service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Betty, Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you being such a loyal customer! If you ever need anything please feel free to call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Experience Would Highly Recommend!

by from sun city west |

Our vehicle was totaled in a hit and run accident. We went to countless places looking for a great deal. Everyone wanted to hassle us until we happend upon this dealer. Our sales representative was Rick Watson...he made a stressful situation so much better. We bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Best price around! If your looking for an easy and stress free situation then seek out Rick Watson...it's worth calling ahead to find his hours. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 18, 2015

Dave and Mary, Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here and look forward to helping you again! If you need anything or would like Rick's hours our number is 623-972-2300. Thank you again enjoy your new Jeep!


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchased New Orange Jeep

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Every step of the buying process was excellent at Moore. Would highly recommend and come back to purchase here again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

April 7, 2015

Tc, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to helping you again in the future! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new Jeep!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, fast and friendly

by from buckeye az 85396 |

Roy and all the managers were amazing and was perfectly accomadating

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Peter, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

my new fiat

by from anthem az |

Overall, the best buying experience I have had getting a car. Roy was helpful and courteous. Very pleased with service and speed of the finance process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 12, 2015

Dr. Martin I. Cohen Thank you for taking the time to review our store! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience here! If you need anything in the future please call us at 623-972-2300. Thank you!


5.0 out of 5.0

to vegas and back , happy wrangler owner

by from peoria az |

Roy Morris and all the ladies and guys are Moore are awesome! Appreciate your service and Roy for President!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

March 12, 2015

CNelson, Thank you for your feedback! We wish you and your new wrangler many safe and happy trips! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy!


5.0 out of 5.0

yellow jeep

by from cave creak az |

love the jeep, great SERVICE , GREAT PRICE . ROYS THE BEST.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 21, 2015

John, Thank you for the kind words! If you need anything in the future please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new Jeep!


5.0 out of 5.0

Our buying experience

by from Glendale, Az |

Without a doubt our buying experience was the best ever for us. Sue was unbelievable, honest and tremendously helpful and versed. Spencer made it possible for us to say "yes," when all we could say, "was, no way". The facility and the amenities were lovely.. All we needed was a T.V. to watch my soap..that's how at home I felt.. Dan and Cathy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Dan and Cathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our store! Sue and Spencer both have been with us for many years and we are always happy to hear from their happy customers! Please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car & High Five Worthy Customer Service

by from Glendale, AZ |

They were very friendly and easy to work with - making a trustworthy and easy buying process!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

ML, Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Moore family! If you need anything please call us at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

New customer to Chrysler

by from Surprise, AZ |

After exploring vehicle options with a competitor, we found Moore Chrysler Jeep, and our sales representative, Sue. Our experience with Sue and the friendly staff of Moore (Spencer) could not have been easier. They were informative, knew the "in's and out's" of the vehicle we purchased, as well as a few other types that caught our eye, and quickly walked us through the maze of financing. I would highly recommend Sue and Moore Chrysler Jeep to our family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Moore Chrysler Jeep responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Sue & Jack, Thank you so much for the review! Sue has been with us for many years! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience! If you need anything in the future please call me at 623-972-2300. Enjoy your new vehicle!


(21-30 of 604 reviews)