Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
183 out of 194 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 194 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Easy!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I just recenlty bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from the Larry H. Miller Nissan. I had a goal walking into the dealership and left with every need met. Brian Dacey was exceptionally welcoming and made the buying process easy and fast. The service was excellent and everyone was extremly helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2013

I am glad to hear Brian took care of you Veronica. Glad you came in and thank you for the review. Bill Brixey, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience. Gary handled the appt perfectly.

by from Mesa AZ |

Great experience. Gary handled the appointment without a hitch.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Bonus

by from Mesa, AZ |

I took our Cube in because I needed an oil change and I had the Owner Appreciation coupon for it. I also needed to get our back door on the Cube to open again so I scheduled an appointment for that warranty work. Tim Hunsaker helped get everything arranged and done. I had to leave the car overnight because of an appointment that took way too long. When I came to get the Cube I found a clean, cute little car whose back door is fully functional again! And when I went to pay for the oil change, that had already been taken care of. Thank you Tim! Wonderful to work with you. Your help made my visit to Larry Miller Nissan at Riverview very positive.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 4, 2015

Stephanie, I am so glad that you were impressed with Tim, and our service center. I will pass along your kind words to him! I hope that you will continue to think of us when your vehicle requires service! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair Review

by from Mesa, AZ |

Great service as usual! We are always please with the service and personnel.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 1, 2015

James, thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that you were happy with your service! I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle needs service! bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Scottsdale AZ. |

My service adviser Gary is probably one of the most knowledgeable advisers that I have met with very good customer satisfaction skills.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Tony, I am so glad that you have been impressed with Gary. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to him. I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle requires service! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Sentra

by from Snowflake, AZ |

Everything went very well and quick. I highly recommend Larry Miller Nissan to anyone that desires to own a Nissan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Shane, thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you had an excellent experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Mesa, Arizona |

Being my first experience purchasing a vehicle, I was quite nervous walking in the dealership. Russ quickly eliminated this nervousness by his professionalism and eagerness to ensure I purchased the best vehicle for my current situation. We discussed my vehicle needs and which model would serve me. Russ was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot and every specific feature and detail each model had. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience at Larry H Miller Nissan and the great service I received there. Additionally, I plan to send many of my friends and colleagues here for vehicles as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Eric, Thank you for your review! I am so glad that we were able to make your first car buying experience stress free. I will make sure Russ hears about your review and I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

purchase

by from fort mohave, az |

Salesman Greg Askew was a pleasure to work with, made transaction very easy. I will be back to buy my next vehicle with him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 20, 2015

Diana, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! I am so glad that Greg was able to make your transaction easy. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review for Car Service

by from Scottsdale AZ |

Excellent customer service. Justin was great and my car was done in an hour.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2015

Don, thank you for your review! I am so happy that we were able to provide you with quick and efficient service! I hope you will continue to think of us for your future service appointments. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Rogue service

by from Mesa, AZ |

Had the second oil change since purchase. Had a couple issues to fix with interior trim issues and those were ordered. Clean newer facility with treats/coffee. I would recommend the service department to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 16, 2015

I am so glad that you were happy with your oil change and service! Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Solid facts and a great deal

by from Gilbert, AZ |

We worked with Claudio Rivas a knowledgeable salesman who helped us make a wise purchase of a 2015 Nissan Sentra. We will definitely tell others to work with Claudio. He's tops as a person and salesman. No pressure...just solid facts and a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Wally and Lorraine, I am so glad we were able to get you into your new Sentra! I will make sure your review gets to Claudio. Thank you for reviewing our dealership! I hope you enjoy your new car. - Bill Brixey, General Manager


(1-10 of 194 reviews)