Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
158 out of 168 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 168 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Easy!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I just recenlty bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from the Larry H. Miller Nissan. I had a goal walking into the dealership and left with every need met. Brian Dacey was exceptionally welcoming and made the buying process easy and fast. The service was excellent and everyone was extremly helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2013

I am glad to hear Brian took care of you Veronica. Glad you came in and thank you for the review. Bill Brixey, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

Justin always goes above and beyond! EXCELLENT

by from Mesa az |

We have been nothing but pleased since our purchase from James and now the quality service we receive from Justin on our trucks "check ups"!! He is courteous, friendly, and always helpful! We will continue coming to Nissan for future service calls and for any future purchases!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Lynette and Roy, thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with courteous, friendly and helpful service. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I had two great experiences buying cars here within the same year. Their team goes out of their way to help and make sure you're satisfied. Their service department is just as good.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Carmen, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with two great experiencing purchasing cars and a good experience in service too! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My overall experience

by from Gilbert, AZ |

I have been a customer with this dealership for the past 3 years and have had nothing but a very positive experience with them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Laura, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with nothing but positive experiences! We look forward to continuing to serve you. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of service dept

by from Mesa, az |

Fantastic service for car repair. I would not recommend sales though

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Desiree, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with fantastic service. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Justin is top notch.

by from Phoenix, AZ |

I travel past several other places because the service is so good. Justin has taken care of me several times and expectations are always exceeded. He knows his stuff, he's polite and friendly. I completely count on him and Larry Miller!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 15, 2015

George, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with such a great, friendly experience! We will pass your thanks on to Justin. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

great service department!

by from Maricopa, AZ |

They are helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and out quick with great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Mark, thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with helpful and knowledgeable service. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Collision repair

by from Maricopa arizona |

The staff at this location were exceptional and are a model of what customer service Should be. From the front desk to the adjuster, all took a personal interest in ensuring That all my service needs were met. One hundred percent satisfied!!h

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 8, 2015

Larry, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a pressure free and pleasant experience. Thank you for bringing in your vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Unpleasant visit

by from Chandler, AZ |

After dealing with a salesman named James Marshall for the last hour, I have decided to look elsewhere for a new Nissan. James was arrogant, pushy, and condescending. Sorry, but I cannot recommend a dealership that employs people like James.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 8, 2015

I am sorry to hear that you were frustrated with your experience with a member of our staff. I would like to speak with you. I can be reached at 480-994-0301. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Ralph & Rochelle Elliott

by from Mesa, AZ |

To begin, this is not our 1st new car experience. Your staff was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Enrique our salesperson did an excellent job and was eager to go above our expectations. Josh in finance was very efficient and was able to answer all our questions in detail. Both Enrique and Josh respected out time and made the car buying experience positive. In the next few days, we anticipate bringing the Murano back for a few additional features which need to be added on. We look forward to working with your service department and anticipate this visit will again reflect your professionalism. Our overall experience with Larry Miller Nissan was positive and we will not hesitate in recommending your dealership to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Ralph, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an overall positive experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

best experience

by from Apache Junction |

This is the best nissan dealership I've purchased at and will always comeback, if you want a pressure free and pleasant experience go there now

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 2, 2015

Earl, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a pressure free and pleasant expeirence. Bill Brixey, General Manager


(1-10 of 168 reviews)