Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
202 out of 214 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 214 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Easy!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I just recenlty bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from the Larry H. Miller Nissan. I had a goal walking into the dealership and left with every need met. Brian Dacey was exceptionally welcoming and made the buying process easy and fast. The service was excellent and everyone was extremly helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2013

I am glad to hear Brian took care of you Veronica. Glad you came in and thank you for the review. Bill Brixey, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Nissan Altima

by from Mesa, AZ |

I love this dealership and the service always supersedes my expectations. Great Job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

2008 Xterra

by from Mesa, AZ |

Gary helped me out with the service on my '08 Xterra. He was helpful, courteous, and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service on 2014 Rogue

by from Mesa, AZ |

Sam was very helpful and I will definitely come to this dealership more in the future because of the great service. . Since I was having the same problem with the window that I had 13 months ago at a different Nissan dealership, Nissan is going to cover the cost of fixing the window. I appreciate this very much.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Sun Lakes, AZ |

Service has already been very good at Larry Miller. I prefer to use Nissan products and have a maintenance contract in place and they offer a package for oil and filter changes.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

September 2, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving us this review! I am so glad you have been happy with our service department! I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle requires maintenance. Bill Brixey, General Manager


2.0 out of 5.0

terrible experience buying a new car

by from Payson AZ area |

In April I bought a new Nissan at Larry Miller in Mesa and had a terrible experience. The experience was so bad that my wife won't let me take her car there for service so I am using another dealer in the valley. The salesman actually lied, he says misunderstood, to get us to the dealer. We drove 90 miles to get there and found out the 2 vehicles we asked about, he didn't have but had them with different options from what we requested. He actually even sent us an e mail with the picture of both vehicles with the options we requested saying they had the options we wanted. Well they didn't. I am sorry I bought at the dealer but won't ever go back again. we ended up buying a vehicle, different color completely with the option we requested. Now my wife likes the color but not the dealer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Cliff, I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your buying experience, and also sorry to hear that we have lost your business. If you would like to talk about your experience further, I would be happy to speak with you. I can be reached at 480-994-0301. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great work

by from Tempe, AZ |

My Versa received its 60K mile service. Everything was done extremely well, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I get all of my services done at this dealership, and they always do great work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thanks for your return business Amanda! We always appreciate feedback! I am so glad to hear that you were happy with you 60K service! Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Phoenix, Az |

My experience here was great. Claudio helped me find a car that fit me perfectly and he was incredibly nice. I am extremely satisfied with my new car !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, Rosario! I'm so glad that you were happy with your experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

I love Larry Miller

by from scottsdale az |

Went to lease a vehicle. Very happy with the service. The general manager even came down to thank my husband and I for shopping at Larry Miller. This is the third vehicle we've purchased in a year and a half from Larry Miller. They're great. Larry Miller is my forever dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thanks so much for your review Lisa, and thank you for your return business! I am so pleased that you are happy with your new vehicle. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Howard

by from Mesa, Arizona |

Taylor in your Service Dept. was very good & handled my request for service in a very professional & efficient manner. I was very pleased wiith the promptness & explanation of services performed..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thanks for your review, Robert! I am so pleased that your service was handled professionally and efficiently! I will pass along your kind words to Taylor! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasent experience

by from Mesa, AZ |

We were very satisfied with the customer service and the overall buying process. We will consider returning to this dealership in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 8, 2015

John, thanks so much for your review! I am so glad that you were happy with your buying process! I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


(1-10 of 214 reviews)