Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
82 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 89 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Easy!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I just recenlty bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from the Larry H. Miller Nissan. I had a goal walking into the dealership and left with every need met. Brian Dacey was exceptionally welcoming and made the buying process easy and fast. The service was excellent and everyone was extremly helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2013

I am glad to hear Brian took care of you Veronica. Glad you came in and thank you for the review. Bill Brixey, General Manager.

5.0 out of 5.0

used chevy malilbu

by from Sun City az |

Followed up on an email posting that I responded to. Good detail on the car, dropped the price as an incentive and waited for me to let them know about a delay in my decision.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!

by from Mesa, AZ |

We had a great experience buying our car. Cardell was super helpful in answering all our questions and negotiating :) After the deal was done, I went and sat with a cheerful gentleman (I apologize for not remembering his name... I do remember he is the one who is about to have his second set of twins!). He was very detail oriented with how the warranty worked and the options I had for additional coverage. I have very bad luck with cars so I was ecstatic to find out that I could cover my misfortunes with only a few extra dollars a month. I've had follow up emails since and phone calls as well from the store manager. When my husband is ready for a new car, we are definitely coming back to Nissan at Riverview.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


1.0 out of 5.0

ALL OF THESE REVIEWS ARE A COMPLETE SHAM

by from Mesa, Arizona |

I am shocked and appalled at the sham of a review forged in my name. I am the only Austin Steinbart that currently lives in Arizona - I did visit this dealer on said date. I had a poor experience and did not write the 5/5 review. I will be reporting Larry H Miller Nissan to the BBB, The State Attorney General, and the FTC. Furthermore, I encourage Cars.com to follow up and verify all of these reviews, as many of them are likely to also be fake. Absolutely unbelievable!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Austin, I am very perplexed by this whole situation. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience and furthermore I want to assure you that we do not write reviews. We are just as confused as you are by the review under your name. We flagged the review and we contacted Cars.com asking them to take the review down. They have since gotten back to us and removed the review. I would like to speak with you. I can be reached at 480-994-0301. -Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty Repair

by from Chandler, AZ |

Excellent and quick service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Donna, thank you for your review! I am happy that we could provide you with excellent and quick service. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change/service

by from Mesa Az |

Great and friendly service WITH a really good price !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Sue, thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a great, friendly visit at a great price! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Riverview Nissan on June 27, 2014

by from Fountain Hills, AZ |

Gary at Riverview Nissan took me in at moments notice informed I was having potential battery issues. I arrive at the service center in Mesa and it was jammed with cars and Gary was swamped. He somehow fit me in to the schedule, checked my battery under load condition, and proved is was about to fail. He had my battery replaced and I was on the road in 90 minutes. I'm sure I would have been stranded if he did not get me in early Friday morning. Gary did and excellent job and I like his style.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Timothy, thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that Gary could help get your vehicle serviced and do an excellent job. Let us know how we can serve you again. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Mesa az |

Friendly people working and good service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Barbara, thank you for your kind words and feedback! I am glad the service was good and we truly value your opinion! Thank you! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. David Dennis

by from Queen Creek, Arizona |

Iwas very pleased with the service I received. While checking my vehicle they discovered two problems I was aware of, and took the steps necessary to correct them. Thank you very much for a job well done. Mrs. Dennis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mrs. Dennis, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review! I am glad my team could assist you in both recognizing the problems and taking care of the problems. We truly value your feedback and look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Gary @ Nissan

by from Mesa, AZ |

I love going to Nissan, They have such super customer service and are very helpful. they know what they are doing. I do trust there work. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Yvonne, we appreciate your business and thank you for being a loyal customer to our dealership! I am glad my team is helpful and we look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE! GREAT CAR!

by from Douglas, Az |

I liked the patience of Greg Askew, he took his time and did not mind showing me different options and give me appropriate advise regarding my future goals with this purchase. I did not feel rushed or obligated to make a decision right there and then. The buying process was fast and concise I received all relevant information. Thank you Greg

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Daniel, Greg is a great asset to our team and I am glad to hear that he took his time and that the buying process was quick! Congratulations on your new car purchase and I will be sure to forward this review to Greg! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


(1-10 of 89 reviews)