Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984 New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483 Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563 Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 265 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Fast and Easy!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I just recenlty bought a 2013 Nissan Sentra from the Larry H. Miller Nissan. I had a goal walking into the dealership and left with every need met. Brian Dacey was exceptionally welcoming and made the buying process easy and fast. The service was excellent and everyone was extremly helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 17, 2013

I am glad to hear Brian took care of you Veronica. Glad you came in and thank you for the review. Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H Miller dealership purchase

by from Phoenix AZ |

James Marshall was great to work with. He did not pressure you into buying a car. He found us just what my daughter wanted.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank for your kind review Carol! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Cheryl Montroy

by from Mesa Az |

Had a very good experience at your facility. Sales rep was very nice and helpful. as well as the finance staff.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thank you for your kind review Cheryl! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customer 3 times in a ROW!

by from Mesa, Az. |

I just want you to know how welcome you and your staff make us feel every time we have bought a car or had a service performed. Because of this we have purchased our last 3 cars at this same dealership and do not plan on buying any other cars from any other place. Mr. Brixey and his staff make us feel like we are part of the family. Their work should never go unnoticed, for it is this drive and compassion that make them stand out above the rest! Thank you Larry Miller Nissan and all of your entire staff for making our car buying experience memorable every time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 23, 2016

Thanks for your kind review Farmer Family! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience, and thank you for your business! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied customer

by from Mesa Az |

Sam Frick was very informative and professional, he informing me in detail the issues with my vehicle, Sam has always been there for when I needed any assistance and or information regarding any concerns on my vehicle. This is why I always ask specifically for Sam when I need to visit LMN Thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind review, Sandra! I'm so pleased to hear that Sam was able to take such great care of you! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New car purchase

by from Chandler, AZ |

Excellent car buying exoerience. Howard Weiner was a joy to work with.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 5, 2016

Thanks so much for your kind words! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

mike chaffman

by from mesa az |

Good job easy to deal with will continue to be a customer

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thanks for your review Mike! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Craig Brett

by from Mesa, Az |

I was totally satisfied and very happy with my experience buying my 2016 Altima.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thanks for your kind review Glenn! I'm so happy to hear that you are loving your new Altima! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr pathfinder aver

by from Mesa AZ |

Excellent service, Listen ,Empathize, Apologize, Respond, Notify

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 1, 2016

Thanks for your kind review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great service appointment! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Gary Cluff

by from Scottsdale AZ |

Gary Cluff is a great Service Advisor or whatever his title is. A joy to work with. He Is a fine representative of your company's dedication to its customers.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Thanks for you review Doug! I'm so happy to hear that you were so impressed with Gary! Bill Brixey, General Manager


(1-10 of 265 reviews)