Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
88 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 95 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Oil change/service

by from Mesa Az |

Great and friendly service WITH a really good price !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 8, 2014

Sue, thank you for your review! I am very glad that we could provide you with a great, friendly visit at a great price! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service at Riverview Nissan on June 27, 2014

by from Fountain Hills, AZ |

Gary at Riverview Nissan took me in at moments notice informed I was having potential battery issues. I arrive at the service center in Mesa and it was jammed with cars and Gary was swamped. He somehow fit me in to the schedule, checked my battery under load condition, and proved is was about to fail. He had my battery replaced and I was on the road in 90 minutes. I'm sure I would have been stranded if he did not get me in early Friday morning. Gary did and excellent job and I like his style.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Timothy, thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that Gary could help get your vehicle serviced and do an excellent job. Let us know how we can serve you again. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Mesa az |

Friendly people working and good service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 2, 2014

Barbara, thank you for your kind words and feedback! I am glad the service was good and we truly value your opinion! Thank you! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. David Dennis

by from Queen Creek, Arizona |

Iwas very pleased with the service I received. While checking my vehicle they discovered two problems I was aware of, and took the steps necessary to correct them. Thank you very much for a job well done. Mrs. Dennis

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Mrs. Dennis, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review! I am glad my team could assist you in both recognizing the problems and taking care of the problems. We truly value your feedback and look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Gary @ Nissan

by from Mesa, AZ |

I love going to Nissan, They have such super customer service and are very helpful. they know what they are doing. I do trust there work. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 27, 2014

Yvonne, we appreciate your business and thank you for being a loyal customer to our dealership! I am glad my team is helpful and we look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE! GREAT CAR!

by from Douglas, Az |

I liked the patience of Greg Askew, he took his time and did not mind showing me different options and give me appropriate advise regarding my future goals with this purchase. I did not feel rushed or obligated to make a decision right there and then. The buying process was fast and concise I received all relevant information. Thank you Greg

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Daniel, Greg is a great asset to our team and I am glad to hear that he took his time and that the buying process was quick! Congratulations on your new car purchase and I will be sure to forward this review to Greg! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from Tempe, AZ |

Johnny our service consultant was great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 20, 2014

Gary, we appreciate your business and feedback of our dealership! Johnny is an excellent employee and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you again. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Warranty Service

by from Mesa, Arizona |

Thank you for your professionalism.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 18, 2014

Thank you Catherine for your review! I am glad my team was professional and we look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Donna C

by from Mesa, AZ |

The associates at Larry Miller Nissan made our purchase as stress free And enjoyable then any other car dealer I ever dealt with..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 12, 2014

Thank you, Donna, for your kind words! I am glad that the staff here made your purchase feel stress free and enjoyable! We look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

sr

by from Mesa Arizona |

Like always great customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Thank you for your review and feedback! I am happy to hear the customer service is great and my team able to assist! --Bill Brixey, General Manage


(11-20 of 95 reviews)