Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
204 out of 216 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 216 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2015 Rogue service

by from Mesa, AZ |

Had the second oil change since purchase. Had a couple issues to fix with interior trim issues and those were ordered. Clean newer facility with treats/coffee. I would recommend the service department to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 16, 2015

I am so glad that you were happy with your oil change and service! Thank you so much for leaving us this review! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Solid facts and a great deal

by from Gilbert, AZ |

We worked with Claudio Rivas a knowledgeable salesman who helped us make a wise purchase of a 2015 Nissan Sentra. We will definitely tell others to work with Claudio. He's tops as a person and salesman. No pressure...just solid facts and a great deal.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Wally and Lorraine, I am so glad we were able to get you into your new Sentra! I will make sure your review gets to Claudio. Thank you for reviewing our dealership! I hope you enjoy your new car. - Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Almost a perfect experience!

by from Gilbert, AZ |

We were almost not going to purchase from here because of one of the managers but the salesperson and Corey the other manager were great! They are the reason we ended up buying here. Josh Sun and Jerrick were super personable and very friendly. Josh went above and beyond for us as did Corey! I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a car. I would just ask for Jerrick if you are going in to buy and Josh if you are buying online. Then if possible ask for Corey as your sales manager. If we would have just dealt with them and not the other sales manager I would have given a 5 star rating.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 5, 2015

Gina, Thank you for reviewing our dealership, we appreciate your honesty. I am so glad that you were impressed with Corey, Josh, and Jerrick! I will make sure they hear about your review. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle! - Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

pleased

by from gilbert az |

pleased so far the finance department was helpful and professional Kris was amazing I will definitely refer this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 5, 2015

I am so glad you were impressed with our finance department! I will make sure to pass along your review to Kris. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! - Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Juke review sales

by from Mesa, az |

My first experience back in 2010 was not very good but this time it was great. Your finance person Josh was very helpful and understood my concerns. dusting my sales person was very helpful getting me in my new juke and headed home.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Kris, I am so glad that you were happy with your experience. I will make sure Josh and Dustin hear about your review. I hope you enjoy you new Juke! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

by from Chandler,Az |

We had done some internet shopping and decided to go to Larry Miller Nissan for a look .We visited the dealership a few times before going in to talk to someone, each time we talked to someone pleasant but there was no pressure. We did finally talk to a salesman(who was new to Nissan) to see if we could work the numbers even though we left that day thinking we could get a better deal from another dealership Tom( the mgr.) said he was giving us the best deal that we would get. After doing some more internet negotiation with other dealerships we found out that the internet price and the real price are miles apart. We did not understand how they advertise for one price and quote you another. Eventually we ended up going to Larry H. Miller where we felt like we had been given the best and most honest deal from Tom. Our salesman Fish helped us with our test drive and paperwork he was very pleasant .This took a bit of time from when we started the paperwork until we ended up with Jeremy the finance guy who was great. We bought our car on Monday Memorial Day we got there at 1:15 and were finished at 4:00. Which apparently is pretty good time after taking to other people who have recently purchased cars. All in all we are very happy with our car and our dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Mike, and Vicki, I am so glad we provided a friendly and professional experience for you both. I will pass along your comments to our staff, and I hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


1.0 out of 5.0

Questionable Service

by from Mesa, AZ |

Once upon a time I had high regards for this dealership. I went to the parts room to buy a set of struts for the tailgate on our Rogue. The parts guy said they were out of stoke. He also said there is no need for you to check any other dealer in Arizona since I have checked all of them and there isn't any dealership in Arizona that has them in stock. I went to the Nissan dealer in Chandler and got the struts that same day. I received a recall notice and took the Rogue in for the recall service. Within twelve minutes of dropping off the Rogue, I received a phone call telling me the Camber was out of adjustment and I needed an alignment. I had an alignment done there less than 20,000 miles earlier. I trusted him and agreed to the alignment. I then decided to research what I had been told. I learned that the Rogue shipped from the factory with a fixed camber setting. In order to adjust the camber a kit was necessary which included an eccentric bolt that allowed camber to be adjusted. The kit was not listed on either alignment. I verified this information with an alignment shop in Tempe, AZ , he confirmed that what I read on the internet was correct. Since I have been lied to about the parts and find it unbelievable that he checked the alignment in less than twelve minuter before calling me. I believe he lied to me also. I will be going to another dealer in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2015

C.S. I am very sorry you were frustrated with your experience in our service center. I hope in the future we will be able to win your business back. If you would like to talk about your experience personally, I can be reached at 480-994-0301. Tyrel Russell, Service Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

review

by from gilbert |

Gary is very good service adviser he keeps me up to date on my car repair and will keep the prices as low as possible. I recommend him as a service adviser..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2015

Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! I am so glad you have had great service from our service department. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Duke of Earll

by from Mesa, Arizona |

Sales people were very cooperative and informative.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Harold, Thank you for your review! I am so glad we were able to provide friendly and informative service. William Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Service department

by from Mesa. Arizona |

They were able to fit me in for oil change & tire rotation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Cassy, I'm so glad we were able to meet your needs! I hope you will think of us for your next service appointment. Bill Brixey, General Manager


(31-40 of 216 reviews)