Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
82 out of 86 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 89 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Avondale |

i came early. i was still served. the service guy justin was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Marsha, I am happy to hear that Justin was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you in the future! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Mesa, AZ |

Quality service and work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Davis, thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review! I am glad that the work and service were quality. Here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa, we strive for excellence. I will be sure to show my team this review. Thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from Mesa, AZ |

Great service, great customer service, great car service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Jane, thank you for your review and feedback! We strive for excellent service so I am happy to hear that we accomplished that. Your feedback is appreciated! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Nissan Rogue

by from Mesa, AZ |

I very much enjoyed the car buying process, I couldn't have asked for a more knowlegable sales agent and he was very understanding of what I needed and wanted in a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Jodi, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! I am happy to hear that my team took care of you! Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue and thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Titan and Pathfinder

by from Chandler, AZ |

Kris was great. Very helpful and easy to work with. If you have to deal with a dealership, this is the one to do it at.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback of our dealership! Kris is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to let them know of this review. I'm glad my team was able to help you out and thank you for recommending us. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Versa purchase

by from Tempe |

I found everything really customer friendly. I would recommend this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 3, 2014

We appreciate your feedback on our dealership! I am happy to know that my team was friendly and was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending us!--Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Request

by from Mesa, AZ |

Thank you to you and your staff for getting me in at last minute notice. Your dealership portrays the image of a top rated organization. Definitely a plus compared to others in the Phoenix area.I did not purchase my New Nissan here but they will be serving it from here on out.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Rob A, we appreciate your feedback on our dealership! I am happy to hear my staff was able to assist you. We look forward to working with you again. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Service/ Repair

by from Scottsdale, Arizona |

I did not purchase my vehicle from this location, however they are close, convenient and very professional. This is why i bring my vehicle here to be serviced. They (All Staff) do an excellent job in getting you in and out. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here ~ Thank you! Keep up the great work you do

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Thank you C. Schurz for providing Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa with a review! We strive for excellent service and professional staff. I am happy to hear that you were taken care of by my staff. I will be sure to show them this review. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

not sure what you want here.

by from phoenix, az |

I am very happy with my car and the excellent care I received from Jon. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 2, 2014

Klara, thank you for your review and feedback on our dealership. I am glad to hear that you are happy with your car and that Jon was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending us! -- Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Mesa, AZ |

Everyone was nice, prices are fair and I don't feel like I am Being cheated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 1, 2014

Charlie, we appreciate your feedback. Here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa we strive for professional staff. I am happy to hear that everyone was nice and prices were fair. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


(31-40 of 89 reviews)