Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
86 out of 90 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 93 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service department

by from Tempe, AZ |

Great team. I wish I had purchased my car from them instead of another dealership in North Phoenix.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Lisa, I appreciate you taking time out of your day to provide us with your feedback! We hope that in the future, you will purchase through us. I am glad we could help with service and thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Appointment Review

by from Chandler |

Service was excellent as usual. The repair was done on time and within budget.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Christopher, thank you for your feedback! I am glad the service was excellent and repair was done within budget! We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Juke

by from Gilbert, Az. |

Satisfied with the service of our Juke. We plan to return to this dealership for our recall part to be replaced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 19, 2014

Thank you for visiting our dealership and I am glad that my team has been able to help you with service! We look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

2005 Nissan Altima Repair.

by from Tempe Az |

Great job on the idle learn procedure for my 2005 Nissan Altima. You recommended some other work to be done but I declined. Some things you said were leaking were just slight seepage. If they really start to leak I will get them repaired. I know my way around cars so these things can wait. I do need tires but they will go at least 10,000 miles. Overall great job and everyone was very friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 16, 2014

James, thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

oil change

by from Avondale |

i came early. i was still served. the service guy justin was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 14, 2014

Marsha, I am happy to hear that Justin was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to working with you in the future! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Mesa, AZ |

Quality service and work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 13, 2014

Davis, thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a review! I am glad that the work and service were quality. Here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa, we strive for excellence. I will be sure to show my team this review. Thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!

by from Mesa, AZ |

Great service, great customer service, great car service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Jane, thank you for your review and feedback! We strive for excellent service so I am happy to hear that we accomplished that. Your feedback is appreciated! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Nissan Rogue

by from Mesa, AZ |

I very much enjoyed the car buying process, I couldn't have asked for a more knowlegable sales agent and he was very understanding of what I needed and wanted in a car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 5, 2014

Jodi, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review! I am happy to hear that my team took care of you! Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue and thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Titan and Pathfinder

by from Chandler, AZ |

Kris was great. Very helpful and easy to work with. If you have to deal with a dealership, this is the one to do it at.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback of our dealership! Kris is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to let them know of this review. I'm glad my team was able to help you out and thank you for recommending us. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Versa purchase

by from Tempe |

I found everything really customer friendly. I would recommend this dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

April 3, 2014

We appreciate your feedback on our dealership! I am happy to know that my team was friendly and was able to assist you. Thank you for recommending us!--Bill Brixey, General Manager


(31-40 of 93 reviews)