Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
163 out of 173 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 173 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

24,000 Maintenance of Altima Experience

by from Chandler |

All on time, quite professional and courteous, reception area pleasant to my needs, thanks to all who did a great job!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Robert, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a professional and courteous experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Altima Service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Routine service was done correctly and in a reasonable time

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Mike, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could serve you! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service A+

by from San Tan Valley, Arizona |

Just a great Experience at this dealership , the service department were very friendly and helpful ! Limited wait time is always a plus in my books ! Thanks Again Nissan of Mesa !

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Sue, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with great, quick service! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Completely Satisfied With Buying Experience

by from Mesa AZ |

They dealt extremely fairly and it was a good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 5, 2015

Gary, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a completely satisfactory buying experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Friday Service Appointment

by from Scottsdale, Az |

Appreciate working me in on Friday on an un-scheduled appointment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 3, 2015

David, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could get your vehicle serviced! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Zachary

by from Tempe |

Quick, thorough and courteous. Greatly appreciate the notifications and reminders of service schedule

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Zachary, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a quick, thorough and courteous experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Need a Car New/Used...get hold of these dudes.

by from Mesa,Arizona |

I just got my second Car with them and my buying experience was exceptional again...They took care of me and i am sure they will do the same for anyone that walk through their doors... Give them a try...u wont regret it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Karamo, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with an exceptional experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job by Josh Sun

by from Mesa, AZ |

I was planning on refinancing my Versa through my bank because I was paying 16%. Josh got me into new Sentra at 2.9%. He also delivered my Sentra to my work and brought all documents for me to sign. It was best customer service I experienced in my life.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

February 3, 2015

Bryan, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with the best customer service experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service !

by from Maricopa, AZ |

The service department was very friendly and respectful of my time. They offer excellent oil change value package. This is my second time purchasing the oil change one year value package for my Nissan Armada.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide you with a friendly and respectful service visit. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from mesa, az |

my wife handled the visit; she said all went very well.,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Tony, thank you for your review! I am glad that we could provide your wife with a great experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager


(31-40 of 173 reviews)