Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984 New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483 Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563 Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 249 reviews  
2.0 out of 5.0

terrible experience buying a new car

by from Payson AZ area |

In April I bought a new Nissan at Larry Miller in Mesa and had a terrible experience. The experience was so bad that my wife won't let me take her car there for service so I am using another dealer in the valley. The salesman actually lied, he says misunderstood, to get us to the dealer. We drove 90 miles to get there and found out the 2 vehicles we asked about, he didn't have but had them with different options from what we requested. He actually even sent us an e mail with the picture of both vehicles with the options we requested saying they had the options we wanted. Well they didn't. I am sorry I bought at the dealer but won't ever go back again. we ended up buying a vehicle, different color completely with the option we requested. Now my wife likes the color but not the dealer

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Cliff, I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your buying experience, and also sorry to hear that we have lost your business. If you would like to talk about your experience further, I would be happy to speak with you. I can be reached at 480-994-0301. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great work

by from Tempe, AZ |

My Versa received its 60K mile service. Everything was done extremely well, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I get all of my services done at this dealership, and they always do great work.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thanks for your return business Amanda! We always appreciate feedback! I am so glad to hear that you were happy with you 60K service! Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Phoenix, Az |

My experience here was great. Claudio helped me find a car that fit me perfectly and he was incredibly nice. I am extremely satisfied with my new car !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, Rosario! I'm so glad that you were happy with your experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager.


5.0 out of 5.0

I love Larry Miller

by from scottsdale az |

Went to lease a vehicle. Very happy with the service. The general manager even came down to thank my husband and I for shopping at Larry Miller. This is the third vehicle we've purchased in a year and a half from Larry Miller. They're great. Larry Miller is my forever dealership.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 22, 2015

Thanks so much for your review Lisa, and thank you for your return business! I am so pleased that you are happy with your new vehicle. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Robert Howard

by from Mesa, Arizona |

Taylor in your Service Dept. was very good & handled my request for service in a very professional & efficient manner. I was very pleased wiith the promptness & explanation of services performed..

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 12, 2015

Thanks for your review, Robert! I am so pleased that your service was handled professionally and efficiently! I will pass along your kind words to Taylor! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleasent experience

by from Mesa, AZ |

We were very satisfied with the customer service and the overall buying process. We will consider returning to this dealership in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 8, 2015

John, thanks so much for your review! I am so glad that you were happy with your buying process! I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Upgrade from a Juke to '15 Altima

by from Mesa, AZ |

I went in because of an add I received in the email and after conversing with the sales rep he gave me a smokin' deal for a new 2015 Nissan Altima. I was ver satisfied with his attitude, with the service, the knowledge and best of all my new car. I am a little upset though, because I do miss my little Juke, but I am very content with my car and everything else.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Stephanie, thank you so much for your review! I am so glad that we were able to help get you into a vehicle you love! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Review Larry Miller Nissan Mesa, AZ.

by from Litchfield Park, AZ |

Taylor with Larry Miller Nissan Service took great care of my car and was very personable, informative and comfortable to deal with. Thank you! :)

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 5, 2015

Terri, thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased that you were happy with Taylor, and our service department. I hope you will continue to think of us when your vehicle requires a service appointment! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Nissan Altima

by from Fountain hills AZ |

Sam is always very professional. Always reassures me my car is in great shape

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Anna, thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you have been pleased with your experience! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job!!!

by from Mesa, Az |

Great service, very timely and efficient!!! Customer service was outstanding!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thanks for your review Jane! I am so glad you received excellent customer service! Nora, I'm sorry you were disappointed with your sales experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager.


(41-50 of 249 reviews)