Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984 New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483 Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563 Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.


Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  41-50 of 265 reviews  
5.0 out of 5.0

Owner on new car john jones

by from Arizona city, az |

The up most professional group of guys johnny,brandon,alan, and one more this experience has gave me faith back in dealerships.i will go to anyone again except to larry miller nissan mesa thankyou very much.and will see you again on next purchase.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

October 22, 2015

Thanks so much for your review John. I am so happy to hear that you had a great buying experience. I hope you are loving your new car! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

service work of 10/7/15

by from Mesa,Az |

Always well served by Sam in service. He recommened on last visit and I finally had it done. Glad I did; runs great now.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

October 14, 2015

Thanks so much for your review, John! I am so happy to hear that you were treated well by Sam. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointment

by from Gilbert, az |

Tim as usual came to work with his a game. He kept me informed and advised me that my battery failed inspection, was covered by warranty and would be ready and washed within 10 minutes. The service team, techs, porters and support staff are first rate. Doug pigtati does a superb job of greeting customers and getting their advisor to them. Again, thanks to Tim for a job well done.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thanks so much for your review Steve! I am so glad to hear that you were happy with Tim. I will make sure he and the service crew hear about your review. Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Nice Experience

by from GILBERT, AZ |

Overall experience was fine considering the deal I got. The dealer gave me a great deal, everything was excellent, the only negative was that I had to return to the dealer to fix some items that were not ready for delivery.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

maintenance and repair of Pathfinder

by from Gilbert, AZ |

Great service, as always. Sam communicates well and offers quality customer service. Thanks!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Thanks so much for leaving us this review, Donna. I am so happy to hear that you were impressed with Sam. I will make sure he hears about your kind words.Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service appointment

by from Tempe AZ |

As usual, a satisfying experience. Gary Cluff is so genuine and competent and keeps me coming back.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Thanks so much for the feedback! I will make sure to pass along your kind words to Gary! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Larry miller Nissan review

by from Pjoenix,AZ |

Best dealership service experience ever. As always.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

September 23, 2015

Thanks for your review Richard! I am so happy to hear that your service appointments have gone so well. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

pleased

by from Tempe |

I liked the service i received from the service department when i got my oil changed

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thanks for your review Elizabeth! I will make sure to pass your kind words along to the service department. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

New Car Purchase

by from Mesa, AZ |

Larry H Miller had been servicing my Altima when I was here for the past 3 winters and I was very satisfied with the service. When we decided to purchase an SUV we went to Larry H Miller to see what they had and had a very nice experience with the sales staff!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

October 3, 2015

Thanks for your review Chuck! I am so happy that you had a great buying experience. I hope you are loving your new SUV! Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

car service

by from Blanding, Utah |

The dealer was helpful and did the service ahead of time.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(41-50 of 265 reviews)