Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
104 out of 113 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    41-50 of 113 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Larry Matheny, CEO of RevCorp Inc

by from Mesa Arizona |

The salesman I had for this car deal was the best I have ever had. Would recommend all my friends to deal with him for honesty, integrity and product knowledge.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 8, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. Here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa, we strive for excellent staff and an excellent team. I am glad that my salesman was able to take care of you and we appreciate you recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

My experience

by from Mesa, az 85209 |

Everything in the service Dept and SAles went well. Cortell was great.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Sharon, thank you for your feedback on our dealership! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Cortell is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to forward on this review! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

.

by from STV, AZ |

great service as always

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 3, 2014

I am glad that my service team has been able to assist you! Thank you for your feedback! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Riverview Nissan in Mesa

by from Fountain Hills, AZ |

I have been using this business for 5 years and have always come away happy with the service to my vehicle. The service reps are friendly and capable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Dee, thank you for being a loyal customer! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tempe |

Service experience could not be better. Johnny is great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

June 2, 2014

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad that Johnny could help you. He is a great asset to our team here at Larry H. Miller Nissan and I will be sure to let him know of his job well-done!--Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Car Shopping

by from Mesa,AZ |

Buying a car is so annoying, but they made it easier than my first deal. They where able to walk me through the process without feeling pressured or looked down upon by my lack of understanding in the car terminology. There's always the slight pressure of buying a car but i was able to negotiate and was able to get the car at a reasonable rate where i was comfortable, and they where able to work with me to get the lowest possible rate. So overall a nice exhausting experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 30, 2014

Nancy, we appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! I am glad my team was able to help and made you feel comfortable. That is what we strive for here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa. Thank you for recommending us and if you need anything, feel free to let us know! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Review of repair

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

They did an excellent job in a very timely manner. They even cleaned my car :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Dea, here at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa, we strive for excellent service. I am happy to hear that my team did an excellent job and within a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Josh Sun at Larry Miller Nissan in Tempe rocks!!

by from Mesa, AZ |

I was there to get service on my leased Nissan Sentra. Josh Sun (great guy, honest and true) made a straightforward proposal "you will have a new car, no cash due, monthly payment is the same" ... and I did it. I did not get up that morning to buy a car, but who can refuse a plain and simple deal? It is our second leased car w/Larry Miller in Tempe, could not be more happy then or now.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 27, 2014

David, we appreciate your business and congratulations on your new leased vehicle! Josh Sun is a great asset to our team and I will be sure to show him this review! We look forward to your business in the future and thank you for being a loyal customer! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

new car purchase at larry h. miller nissan mesa,az

by from MESA,AZ.. |

I had a great experience. No pressure from Brian or Andre. I feel I got a good deal from Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa. Looking forward to a continued good relationship for years to come. I will recommend your dealership to everyone. Thank you so much Brian and Andre for taking care of me during my new car purchase. STANLEY COKER

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 27, 2014

Stanley, we appreciate the feedback you left for our dealership! I am glad that Brian and Andre were able to help you! We appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us! --Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Service department

by from mesa arizona |

I wnt in to have my car service and the service person was very nice i had to get a rental car due to the car needed more repair then i thoought and the lady in the rental part was also very nice and friendly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

May 21, 2014

Linda, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review! I am glad that my team took care of you. We strive for excellent service and professional staff. I am glad that my service team was nice and I will be sure to let them know of their job well-done. --Bill Brixey, General Manager


(41-50 of 113 reviews)