Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive, Mesa, AZ 85201

New 866-414-0984
Used 888-546-4483
Service 866-859-3563

Driven By You.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
88 out of 92 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 95 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Mesa, AZ |

I purchased my 2012 Frontier from a different dealer. I was happy with that. For service I have been going to Larry H. Miller Nissan. The service I have received has been outstanding. There is no 'pushing' to spend more than I came in for. If something extra is needed it is brought to my attention and I feel comfortable saying yes or not now. As long as I live here and own a Nissan I will have it serviced at Larry H Miller Nissan.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Bob, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the service department. We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again -Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Best dealership experience we've ever had!

by from Page, AZ |

We were shopping for a vehicle for our daughter. After spending a miserable day at a Nissan dealership across town the day before (high pressure, in our faces, did not listen, etc.), we talked our daughter in to looking at the inventory at Larry Miller Nissan the following morning. She did not want to due to her prior day. When we got to the lot Roger was wonderful and did not pressure us in any way at all, but was incredibly helpful and kind. Our daughter found what she was looking for and at the price she wanted to pay. After a couple of offers and counter offers, she purchased the vehicle she wanted. Josh in finance was fun to work with and that was the very first time I've ever enjoyed the finance experience at any dealership. The showroom/lobby/and customer waiting areas were quiet, clean, and a joy to be in. The prices were great, service was wonderful, and we felt as if we left with new friends instead of just being customers. We are a Nissan family, and will not hesitate to go back to this dealership the next time we need a vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

January 14, 2014

Nancy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Roger and Josh are great members of our team and I'm very happy to know that they took such great care of you and that your time in the Finance office was enjoyable. I hope your daughter enjoys her new Nissan! Come back anytime! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Purchase of a 2013 Altima

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I purchased a 2013 Altima from Brian Dacey and was completely satisfied. Brian was very helpful and answered all questions and was excellent of follow up. Very impressed. Larry Greene

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Larry, thank you for taking a moment to share the experience you had with Brian. I will be sure and share this with our dealership team! Enjoy your Altima! Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat customer loves LHM Nissan

by from Mesa, Az |

This is the third car we have bought from this dealership and each experience is better than the last. This time, we bought the Armada. Selection was limited on this model but the one we chose had everything we need and we love it. We were there on Black Friday so there was a pretty long wait to finalize paperwork and the detailing prior to delivery would have taken another hour after that so we opted to bring it back for detail the next week. At being greeted, we were handed off to 3 different salesmen but the guy we ended up with was really great and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Despite the long wait for finance and delivery, will still come back to this dealer. This is our 4th Nissan in a row and we always bring our cars to this dealer for service too. It's always quick and easy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

December 26, 2013

I'm so happy to hear that our team took such great care of you! The feedback you've shared here is so valuable to me to help make sure we're keeping our dealership on the right track. Thank you for continuing to let us earn your business. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent,timely service--as always

by from Phoenix az |

Took our Rogue in for scheduled maintenance. Service was excellent, tech spotted a few items that were quickly addressed. No pressure to upsell, or do work not needed. Of all the dealer service departments I have ever dealt with, easily the best. I come out of my way to return here.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

December 5, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are very appreciative of your business and are happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our service department.


5.0 out of 5.0

Repair of My Leaf

by from Fountain Hills, Arizona |

Nick Palmer did a great job in repairing our 2013 Leaf. It had a damaged charger connection. The damaged was caused by a defective 220 V charger that I had at my home. Nick worked with the charger manufacturer to have the repair cost of the Leaf taken care of. He also arranged to get the hard to find charger harness for the Leaf. When I picked up my Leaf, it was washed and fully charged. Great dealer to do business with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

November 21, 2013

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your car. We are glad that Nick was able to help you with that charger issue. Let us know if we can do anything else! We are here to help!


5.0 out of 5.0

Another Chapter to the Story....

by from Mesa, Az |

We recently wanted to write another chapter in our book called life. Me and my fiance have been through a lot in life and have turned our lives around. For the very first time in our lives we went in and bought a great car!!! We bought a 2011 versa with less than 11,000 miles. Not only was the sales staff very nice, but the general manager made our deal even brighter. Very kind, caring, and compassionate!!! Thank you again Larry Miller Nissan, and we will see you soon to cash in my 4 free oil change and tire rotations!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

November 12, 2013

Elbert, We are so happy that we could help you into a vehicle that you are happy with. We hope you will enjoy that Versa and that you will come in and see us again soon! Thanks again, Bill Brixey, General Manager


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Phoenix, Arizona |

I thought that overall it was good. They greeted me right away. Everyone was very friendly and was happy to help me. I get oil changes there.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 6, 2013

Good to hear it Paul! Thank you. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Scottsdale, Arizona |

Overall I was very satisfied with my experience at The Larry H. Miller Nissan Dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time for a review. Glad you had a good experience. Bill Brixey, General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Mesa, Arizona |

I thought my sales agent was very helpful. He listened, and made sure to help me find a car that fit my needs. I love my car thanks to him.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded to this review

August 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Barbara! Bill Brixey, General Manager


(51-60 of 95 reviews)