Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM

7975 S. Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

New 866-507-8477
Used 888-408-8451
Service 888-306-8467

The Deal Makers

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
105 out of 109 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 109 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Tempe Dodge

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Jarvis Newman has put my trust back in mankind! He treated me like a sister, not just a customer. He was very knowledgeable and educated me on the importance of obtaining and maintaining good credit. This was one the best encounters I've ever experienced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Lets Make It Happen

by from Sun City, Arizona |

I traded a 4 wheel drive truck for a Dodge Caravan and thought it may be almost impossible to do. Not so. Doug Notter at Tempe C D J K made it work. This dealership wants to make it happen. That could be their moto " Lets make it happen"

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, Fast Service

by from Phoenix, AZ |

The service was so speedy. I thought I would just take a shuttle to work, but the oil was changed before the shuttle was even ready for me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Tione, thanks for the great review! Our team works hard to provide professional and efficient service, and I'm glad that your visit was exactly that way. Please keep us updated how we can serve you again in the future! Also, stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Overall Great Experience at Tempe Kia!

by from Tucson, AZ |

Doug Notter was great throughout the whole experience at Tempe Kia. He was knowledgeable on my vehicle, he explained how the buying experience was going to work, and was great in reassuring me that all was going to work out in the end and it did! Thank you Doug! Jesse A. Cuen

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Jesse, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that Doug provided you with well-informed and pleasant car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from TEMPE, AZ |

Customer Service was awesome.. I really liked how it was a joint effort. How the salesman & saleswomen work so well together. Thank You!! Our 1st KIA!! A lot of compliments already.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback, Michelle! It's wonderful to know that our sales team provided you with the excellent customer service that we pride ourselves on at Tempe Kia. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Warren was the best

by from Tempe |

Warren was very accommodating. Bring me vehicles to look at I bought a pick up, a van for work and a personal van from him Within three months. Still looking for a jeep

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Heidi, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal customer! Warren's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent experience

by from Gilbert, Arizona |

Informative and friendly help from Devin. All aspects of dealership such as service, finance and insurance were covered. Dimitri created an energized environment.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Joseph, thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and knowledgeable, and I am happy to hear that Devin was able to show you that. Congratulations on your new car! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Tempe, az |

My service advisor, Mr. Chris Sherwood, has always taken the time to explain to me what is going with my vehicle whenever I am there. He explains everything thoroughly so I can be informed every step of the way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for writing this great review, Celida! I'm happy to hear that Chris has consistently provided you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We're thankful for your repeat business! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to stay connected with us on Twitter and Facebook for dealer updates and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Experience In Twenty Years

by from Tempe, Arizona |

By far one of the best car buying experiences I have had over the past 20 years. The entire staff worked to get us into the vehicle we wanted and did not try to pressure us into a more expensive or upgraded vehicle. They were completely up front about everything and did not play the typical run back and forth to the sales manager game trying to make it look like they are getting you the best deal. They gave the bottom line up front and met our every need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Charles, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Paula the manager was very helpful. She worked with me to help me prioritize what needed to be done on my van and within my finanicial constraints which I really appreciated.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 15, 2014

William, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Paula was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good customer service,

by from Tempe, Az |

Excellent service! Jeff Gates the service writer, always lets me know the status of my vehicles when they are in for service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Stan, your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am thrilled to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with the excellent service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


(1-10 of 109 reviews)