Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM

7975 S. Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

New 866-507-8477
Used 888-408-8451
Service 888-306-8467

The Deal Makers

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
78 out of 81 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 82 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Tempe Dodge

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Jarvis Newman has put my trust back in mankind! He treated me like a sister, not just a customer. He was very knowledgeable and educated me on the importance of obtaining and maintaining good credit. This was one the best encounters I've ever experienced.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Experience at dealership

by from Tempe, AZ |

My experience with Steve E was excellent as he listened to me and helped me get into the car I preferred even in light of a not great credit situation.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Valencia, thank you for your great review! Steve is an asset to our team, and it is great to hear that he was able to help you throughout the buying process. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy the new car! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you! Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Not your typical dealership

by from Tempe, AZ |

The atmosphere at the dealership is very friendly. It is an inviting place. Employees are friendly and helpful not pushy.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Christine! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you that. We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great car buying experience!!

by from Casa Grande, AZ |

The professionalism and courtesy of the salesman (Carl) and the ease of making a deal that was to my liking. There was some negotiation involved but it was not done in the "Mickey Mouse" fashion that I have so often experienced at other dealerships in the past.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! Carl is an asset to our team and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words and know that his professionalism was recognized by you. Congrats on your new car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with exclusive content and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service/people willing to help

by from Tempe, Arizona |

Loved the fanfare when the sale was complete and our car was delivered. Loved my name on the tv monitor. Hope they do this for all customers - whatever the sale. It went smoothly and appreciated all the depts. that made it so. This is my 5th buy from this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Linda, on behalf of Tempe Kia, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! We can't wait to see you for your next servicing appointment. Also, be sure to check out our latest deals on Facebook and Twitter before you come in. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service from a family owned dealership

by from Tempe, Az |

The salesman Andrew was very attentive and helpful. He made me comfortable and I didn't feel stressed as I have in the past when purchasing a vehicle. I met with the F&I director to sign my docs and she was amazing and friendly too. Overall a really great experience and I am happy to know this is a family owned dealership that cares about their employees. Definitely earned my loyalty and I will send many referrals your way. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Koren, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both stress-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Andrew is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Chandler, AZ |

Jim was the best salesman I have dealt with. So knowledgeable, helpful, attentive and polite. I love the "no pressure" attitude and the attention to detail. I've never met someone who really knows his product like Jim.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Sherrie, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car! Jim is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer.We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service.

by from Tempe, Arizona |

Service was fast and the service writer was very courteous and friendly. She gave me a very good overview of what was done to our car, very informative and helpful. Appreciated the time she spent on our vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thomas, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Tempe, AZ |

I like the no high pressure sales. The sales people were very thorough, giving all the information I needed about my new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Marilyn, thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with pressure-free and well-informed car-buying experience. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Warm regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

excellant service, comfortable and very clean

by from tempe, arizona |

My salesman David. Wetzel was absolutely wonderful. Stress free the best car salesman ever. . Things went smoothly . I was made to feel comfortable. And feel David was trustworthy. And that is so important. And ultimately he got me a vechicle like I wanted at a great price. I will definitely be back to see David to purchase my next vechicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Kathy! I am so happy to hear that David was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to him. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love this KIA dealership!

by from Gilbert, AZ |

Very friendly atmosphere. Don't keep you waiting around for service. Servicing done in an expedient manner. I love the fact that they wash the car when done!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Kia RAM responded to this review

August 5, 2014

Karen, thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with friendly and efficient service, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Kind regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


(1-10 of 82 reviews)