Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7975 S. Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

New 866-507-8477 New 866-507-8477
Used 888-408-8451 Used 888-408-8451
Service 888-306-8467 Service 888-306-8467

The Deal Makers


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 292 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Tempe Dodge

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Jarvis Newman has put my trust back in mankind! He treated me like a sister, not just a customer. He was very knowledgeable and educated me on the importance of obtaining and maintaining good credit. This was one the best encounters I've ever experienced.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


4.0 out of 5.0

First Jeep

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Angelina Guzman is great to work with. The facilities and very nice and the staff is very friendly! The buying process (as with most car dealerships) was long and tedious. Streamlining the process would make for some happy, happy customers! Overall, it was a pleasant experience!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Jay, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Angelina was able to take care of you. She is a great asset to our team and we appreciate her providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Like us on Facebook for service specials! Warm regards, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Buying a new car!

by from Tempe, AZ |

Doug in Internet sales was amazing. He walked me through the process, step by step, of buying a new car and never made me feel rushed. Will in finance was wonderful to work with. He even got me a lower APR. I'd recommend Tempe KIA to anyone!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kathleen! I'm very happy to hear that Doug could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

A four month process

by from Tempe, AZ |

We visited in July and Jim stayed in touch. We ended up returning to purchase four months later. Low pressure. Financing matched the interest rate from my credit union.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Thanks for your nice review, Jonathan! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit with Jim. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Best, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience! Really.

by from Chandler, AZ |

Andrew Caccia was really one of the best Sales leads I have worked with... very knowledgable and so very willing to help in every way. Really, the entire team of people we worked with were top notch. Thank you Andrew! Also, big thanks to Brent (finance), Austin (finance) & Scott Purvis - sales. Great team of people and by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Saying that with expereince.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 6, 2015

Tanya, thank you for your great review! I'm pleased to know that our team's efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Tempe, AZ |

I felt very comfortable and not pressured. And Jim was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 1, 2015

Gillian, thank you and congratulations on your new car! We are so very pleased to hear that Jim and the rest of our team could make your visit comfortable and pressure free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, helpful people, good cars

by from Tempe AZ |

The personalized attention and the help in financing in our budget. The honesty is nice as well. Worked with Dave, the finance manager and he was a breath of fresh air.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 1, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase, Amanda! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. At Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


4.0 out of 5.0

SHOPPING FOR A DIFFERENT CAR

by from MESA, AZ |

MY SALES PERSON,CARL BOWDEN WAS VERY PATIENT AND INFORMATIVE. IF THERE WAS A QUESTION THAT HE WAS NOT SURE OF, HE WASTED NO TIME FINDING THE CORRECT ANSWER. HE TOOK EXTRA TIME TO MAKE SURE THAT I WAS SATISFIED.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

December 1, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. I'm very happy to hear that Carl was of such great help to you. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Tempe Dodge/My Personal Choice!

by from Tempe, AZ |

Tempe Dodge was my personal choice when I returned to AZ from CA in 2014 My original Warranty had expired and I was in need of a new one. I had dealt with Tempe Dodge in the past, but did not purchase my 2006 Grand Caravan from them. I had always been pleased with my experience with them and returning to the area, selected them for a new warraty The service has been commendable and I feel as though I have been dealing with them forever. Everyone I have met treats me with great courtesy, and Bill Zeman always offers excellent advice to help me keep my car in top shape. My car is now 10 years old, but I prefer the conveniences it offers and prefer to keep it as long as possible

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Missy, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Bill is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Thanks for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience, 10 out of 10

by from Tempe, AZ. |

The staff was great. No pressure experience. I knew what I wanted, and what I wanted to pay, and your team delivered. Your financing dept. even managed to get me a lower interest rate and lower my monthly payments AND I got an extended warranty and gap coverage!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review

November 20, 2015

Congratulations on your new car, Frederick! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know that our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and personalized service Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Mike Breyfogle - General Manager - mikeb@tempedodge.com


(1-10 of 292 reviews)