Van Chevrolet

8585 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260

New 877-651-0349
Used 866-374-2602
Service 888-636-4909

Average Ratings

4.0 out of 5.0
87 out of 112 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Overall pleasant experience

by from Peoria, AZ |

I recently dealt with and purchased a 2013 vehicle from this dealership. The overall experience was up to standard. The sales staff were quite polite and professionally equipped to make this a smooth process. I would highly recommend them and will continue to give them the opportunity to sell me cars.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

5.0 out of 5.0

Ms

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Schedule appointment online, service confirmed and repair was done in a timely manner.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Service/Repair

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Excellent and timely service. Courtesy vehicle was a huge plus!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Dear Kristin, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate that you took the time to post your comments and thank you for your business! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

REVIEW ON SERVICE CALL FOR 2014 GMC YUKON

by from SCOTTSDALE, AZ |

PROMPT COURTEOUS AND TIMELY SERVICE NO ISSUES

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Dear Cor, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your feedback! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Dr.

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Scheduled on line the day before. 3000 mile service was done in a timely manner and the service rep (not my regular one) was friendly and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Dear Duane, We're honored you chose us to keep your vehicle in top shape! Thanks for posting your comments! Your friends at Van Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Gmc service

by from Phoenix, az |

Service department was fast and friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Hello, We're so glad you are pleased with our services! Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Your friends at Van Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Review

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

This is a solid dealership

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Dear Mark, Thanks for giving our store five stars! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Just like family

by from Fountain Hills, AZ |

We are part of the GM family for a long time within our many family members working in past and buying their vehicles. We will always stick with them, just like family. Also Van Chevrolet does a superb job and are always have the best customer service within the service department.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Dear Jeff, A repeat customer is our best indicator of a job well-done! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Van Buick Scottsdale

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

My experience with Van Buick was a positive one. The Service Technician, John, helped me through the process of completing my Buick manufacturer recalls. John also made sure I was completely comfortable with my visit to Van Buick. I would not hesitate to use Van Buick for any future service needs I may have.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Dear Sandra, A repeat customer is our best indicator of a job well-done! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Retired

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Always good service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Dear Jerry, Thanks for giving our store five stars! It was our pleasure to serve you! Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Edwin A. Kilburn

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I had not planned to buy a new car when I brought my 2011 Enclave in for service, but the lease offer was too good not to take advantage of. All aspects of the lease/sale were handled efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I will probably need some more help learning the electronics of the 2014 model, and I anticipate having no problem getting that assistance. I expect to come back next year and purchase or lease another vehicle from Van's because my second car will be ten years old by then.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Dear Edwin, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! Enjoy the drive, and please let us know when you're ready to schedule your first service appointment! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


(1-10 of 117 reviews)