Van Chevrolet

8585 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260

New 877-651-0349
Used 866-374-2602
Service 888-636-4909

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
89 out of 114 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    11-20 of 118 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Edwin A. Kilburn

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I had not planned to buy a new car when I brought my 2011 Enclave in for service, but the lease offer was too good not to take advantage of. All aspects of the lease/sale were handled efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I will probably need some more help learning the electronics of the 2014 model, and I anticipate having no problem getting that assistance. I expect to come back next year and purchase or lease another vehicle from Van's because my second car will be ten years old by then.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Dear Edwin, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! Enjoy the drive, and please let us know when you're ready to schedule your first service appointment! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Buick Regal

by from Cave Creek, Arizona |

Staff was friendly and made me feel welcome and that I was a important customer

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Hi Buick Regal, We're dedicated to providing excellent customer service to all our guests. Thanks for recognizing our effort! Your friends at Van Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

No A/C

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Great service. Very accommodating and helpful. Chris did a great job coordinating my repairs.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Hello, We're honored you chose us to keep your vehicle in top shape! Thanks for posting your comments! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Satisfied Customer

by from Scottsdale, Arizona |

I am completely satisfied as a customer!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Dear Alan, Thanks for choosing Van Chevrolet! We are pleased to have been of service you and thank you for the 5-star review! Your Friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service!

by from Scottsdale,Az |

This is the second new car I've purchased from Jacob Thompson in the past year. No pressure, honest and professional. Quick and easy, no hassle. Samuel in financing had me out the door in no time. If you do not want to get the run around see Jacob Thompson (Jake). I was nervous purchasing a vehicle without my husband with me and Jake answered every question and never once rushed me. Thank you !!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 3, 2014

Dear Bailey, Thanks for pointing out the great job Jacob is doing! He'll be happy to know you appreciated his help. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and thank you for your loyalty! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Acadia servicing

by from Payson, Arizona |

Excellent service writer, Jay Ford. The service was completed in the time given. A very good experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 2, 2014

Dear Merie, Thanks for bringing in your Acadia! We're glad you enjoyed working with Jay - we're happy to have him on our service team. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments! Your friends at Van Chevrolet Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Service appointment was a great experience since this was my first time there. I was immediately greeted and taken to a service technician for further assistance. The wait time was reasonable for an oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Dear Reed, Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! Your friends at Van Chevrolet Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

MR

by from SCOTTSDALE ARIZONA |

FAST AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Dear Walter, Thanks for giving our store five stars! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Feedback

by from scottsdale, AZ |

The customer service is always fantastic! Jean and the crew say hello, by name, and are always quite cheerful. The repair was done on time and I was able to wait in the peaceful waiting facility. Everyone is always so friendly!! I enjoyed that Jean checked in on me to let me know the status of the car as well. Nice touch! Kathy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Dear Catherine, Thanks for letting us know that Jean and the service crew are doing a great job! They'll be happy to know you appreciated their help! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Heather in Internet sales and Tyler in finance are AMAZING! So grateful for their patience and hard work son our behalf! Would definitely shop at Van's in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Dear Kelly, Thanks for your feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the service drive when the time comes! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


(11-20 of 118 reviews)