Van Chevrolet

Van Chevrolet

8585 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260

New 877-651-0349
Used 866-374-2602
Service 888-636-4909

Average Ratings

4.1 out of 5.0
92 out of 122 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    21-30 of 122 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Experience

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Service appointment was a great experience since this was my first time there. I was immediately greeted and taken to a service technician for further assistance. The wait time was reasonable for an oil change.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

August 1, 2014

Dear Reed, Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! Your friends at Van Chevrolet Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

MR

by from SCOTTSDALE ARIZONA |

FAST AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Dear Walter, Thanks for giving our store five stars! It was our pleasure to serve you! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Feedback

by from scottsdale, AZ |

The customer service is always fantastic! Jean and the crew say hello, by name, and are always quite cheerful. The repair was done on time and I was able to wait in the peaceful waiting facility. Everyone is always so friendly!! I enjoyed that Jean checked in on me to let me know the status of the car as well. Nice touch! Kathy

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 23, 2014

Dear Catherine, Thanks for letting us know that Jean and the service crew are doing a great job! They'll be happy to know you appreciated their help! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience

by from Phoenix, AZ |

Heather in Internet sales and Tyler in finance are AMAZING! So grateful for their patience and hard work son our behalf! Would definitely shop at Van's in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Dear Kelly, Thanks for your feedback! Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in the service drive when the time comes! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Ask for Jean. She's the best. She'll make sure you're taken care of.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Heather Prigge is awesome!!

by from Chandler,AZ |

Had a most wonderful time in buying my new Sonic LT. Heather Prigge played a giant part in making my experience actually a pleasant one. Going to dealerships for me is usually the last thing I want to do. But after I was done and driving home in my new Sonic I thought about how much Heather, Brian and the rest of Van Chevrolet went beyond the extra mile to make sure I was happy with not only my buying experience but they cared about my loyalty to Chevrolet and that is a rare thing. For them customer service isn't dead it is thriving and I will be making the drive back to Van and Heather when the time comes for my next new Chevrolet. Thank you for setting an example as to how a dealership should do things. it is those things we as customers value and what makes us come back. Oh and give Heather a raise she deserves one!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Dave, We strive to break through the "car dealer" stereotype. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Heather at our store and hope to see you back again soon! Your friends at Van Chevrolet


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Service at Van Chevrolet Scottsdale

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

July 4th 2014 I purchased my first car at age 26 for my independence day to myself. It was a long time coming but I wanted a Chevrolet vehicle for many years and decided on a Camaro, silver in color. I would highly recommend David Lipari for his knowledge and attention to details pertaining to the makes and models to help the decision making process quick in order for me to have time to enjoy the holiday with my family. With all the fantastic celebrating going on at the location a stayed for lunch with the staff and invited family members to come over and not only enjoy lunch but purchase a vehicle as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Dear Larry, Thanks so much for your outstanding review and recognition of all David Lipari's great work! It's customers like you that keep us motivated to provide a level of service you can't find anywhere else. Your friends at Van Chevrolet Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPT

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

I've had nothing short of the best service every time I come in. This last time was even more exceptional. Kosta took the time work with me and my unique circumstances just like a close friend would. I also wanted to express my gratitude for my technician Chris, who did the same, explaining my electrical problem in detail with me. Both Kosta and Chris are great assets of your organization.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Van Chevrolet responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Dear Ty, We're so glad you had a great experience with our service department and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Kosta and Chris will be pleased to know they are appreciated! They'll be here to help you again the next time you need maintenance or repair work. See you then! Your friends at Van Chevrolet Buick GMC


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Very easy to get work done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Sevice

by from Scottsdale, AZ |

Great service by Jay Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(21-30 of 122 reviews)