Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia

8424 US Highway 31 S., Indianapolis, IN 46227

New 866-414-8440 New 866-414-8440
Used 877-828-7812 Used 877-828-7812
Service 866-627-0766 Service 866-627-0766

Go South and Save!


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 441 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding service

by from Greenwood, in |

Great people all around. Friendly, professional and the best in the business.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Everyone is so great because we have the BEST customers!


1.0 out of 5.0

misleading mileage

by from Indianapolis |

I made a special 50mile trip to go see a used vehicle with 15k miles, only to find out it actually has 147000 miles.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 26, 2016

We can understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We do our best to make sure the information on the website is accurate and are truly sorry for the mistake.


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, professional service.

by from Indianapolis, Indiana |

Gloria is a fantastic Service Consultant. I always feel welcomed when bringing my car in for service.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Gloria works hard to ensure that everything is done efficiently and you enjoy your time here. Glad to hear you were satisfied with your recent visit!


5.0 out of 5.0

Look forward to have regular service done here

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Took Encore in to have squeaking brakes looked at, nothing was found wrong

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2016

Thank you for trusting us for your service needs, Timothy!


5.0 out of 5.0

PERFORMANCE

by from GREENWOOD,' INDIANA |

GREAT SERVICE, CALLED WHEN DONE LOANER CAR , POLITE ,

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Indianapolis, IN |

Great service and professional employees as I expect!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!


5.0 out of 5.0

Mr. Richard Kinsel

by from Greenwood, IN |

Just had wiper blades replaced Adam took care of it in the drive service was great.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

We work hard to provide the best service in a timely manner. Glad to hear it's paying off with loyal customers like yourself!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership!

by from Indianapolis, IN |

They are very friendly and respectful. I can always expect great service here.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 12, 2016

Our team is always at your service!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Mooresville, IN |

I had a great experience at Ray Skillman finding my new GMC Acadia! Everyone was very helpful and I will be sure to recommend and go back myself when looking for another vehicle!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Reviews and word of mouth go a long way! Thanks for being willing to spread the word!


4.0 out of 5.0

Very Clean Facility

by from Indpls, IN |

Ray Skillmans Service Department, They were very Polite and Very Efficient in taking care of Me and my Cars needs. I will Definitely come back !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Ray Skillman Buick GMC Mitsubishi Kia responded to this review

January 3, 2016

That's our #1 goal! Thank you for visiting us at Ray Skillman Buick GMC.


(1-10 of 441 reviews)