South Dade Toyota

29330 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, FL 33033

New 866-984-4531 New866-984-4531
Used 877-259-2537 Used877-259-2537
Service 866-984-4543 Service 866-984-4543

Home of the FREE Nationwide Lifetime Warranty!


Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 51 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!!!

by from Homestead fl |

I would like to think Leonardo Prada I really appreciate what he did and he did give me a call to follow up on how everything is going! "You went above and beyond which is why I would go back and refer people that I know. The level of service you have provided me is far better than other places. Thank you so much for everything that you done for me Leonardo!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

April 6, 2016

Thank you so much for such kind words. We hope to see you again very soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Best Toyota Dealership!!!

by from miami,fl |

My salesman Javier Lazo was extremely professional and knowledgeable made the car buying process a breeze. The finance manager Reuben was the best. I recommend if you go by ask for them to help you out.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

February 5, 2016

Thank you for such kind words! We hope to see you again very soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from miami fl |

Albert Ramirez sold me a rav4 today. I was amazed by how friendly and caring he was. The entire Toyota staff was great and I will always recommend others to come and get amazing service here

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 20, 2015

We work everyday to give our clients the best service they deserve! Thank you for your preference and please come back soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Miami fl 33175 |

Jose Fernandez excellent sales person.He was very helpful.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 20, 2015

Our employees are trained to help you with whatever you need! Thank you for your preference and please come back soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Homestead, Florida |

Johan gave us a fantastic service. He explained us all information and car's details .... We are very grateful...thank you

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Thank you for your preference! Please come back soon!


4.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from Florida |

Awesome customer services!!! As soon you enter the dealer, you get the attention you are looking for. I will like to mention Ernesto Rivas, for his great help and attention he gave me on my visit to the dealer. I will recommen this dealer to my friends!!! 120%!!!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Thank you Marco, for such kind words! We hope to see you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

Top notch service

by from Miami fl |

Everyone went above and beyond I will definitely Recommend you guys to all my friends and family.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

It is always on our best interests to give our clients the best service that we can! Thank you for your words and please come back soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from Homestead, FL |

Great customer service, clean environment, and cooperating team ! Best dealer in town.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Thank you Frank! Your words makes us so happy! Please come back soon!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome service

by from Homestead, Florida |

Daniel Merejildo did a very great job helping me with my new car. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Please go see him at SouthDadeToyota

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

You won't regret it

by from Homestead, FL |

Overall great experience, wonderful customer service. Ask for Mario. Made the transaction fluid and was very knowledgeable.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

South Dade Toyota responded to this review

October 15, 2015

Your words makes us feel so proud! Thank you for your preference and please come back soon!


(1-10 of 51 reviews)