Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
261 out of 262 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 133 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very accommodating.

by from Wilmington, DE |

Made all of the issues clear. Dropped me off at home and picked me up the next day due to part needing to be ordered.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2015

James, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exemplary Service

by from Newark, DE |

The representative who helped went out of his way to fix a dent in a very cost effective manner.Great Dealer. Great Customer Service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Girish, It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Nucar Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quality Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

I was in and out as quick as possible and informed on what was going on through the entire process. They act as if it is their own car they are buying or working on.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your visit, Alex. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Please feel free to visit us again if you have any further automotive needs. Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy

by from new castle, DE |

Eric at the counter was so helpful and friendly. He recommend I make an appointment and get the car looked at. I'm so thankful I listened. John the mechanic went over everything and help me with any questions I had. My car runs like brand new.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 1, 2015

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Deyonna. We believe in helpful and friendly customer service and I am glad that Eric made such a great impression on you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further automotive needs. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick roadtrip fix

by from MA |

We were on our way down to the outer banks and our check engine light came on. Given we had 6 more hours to drive, luckily we were close to Nucar and stopped by their service team. Brian was extremely friendly and knowledgable. He took us in right away and explained the problem clearly and honestly. Really, a great team. And we were back on the road in no time. The repair took 45 minutes. Thank you Brian!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Darrin, we appreciate the time it took for you to write this review about your experience with us. We are happy to hear that Brian was able to provide you the excellent service that Nucar Chevrolet is known for. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

problem solver

by from newark, de |

My car has a mystery problem. - dying batteries. Brian and the others have worked very hard to find the problem. They check everything and come up with solutions. Also never making me feel stupid.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Nantha. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service, clean and friendly environment

by from newark, de |

the employees are friendly and pleasant and they keep their word. the dealership is clean and they are willing to help you,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 14, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Angela. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Competent staff

by from Wilmington, DE |

I've been a customer for 12 years now, and I've been very satisfied with the level of competency and integrity, especially that of John S. Thank you for the free wi-fi in the waiting area, which allows me to work while I wait.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Jennifer, on behalf of Nucar Chevrolet, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. We are completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. At Nucar Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Keep up the exceptional service!!

by from Wilmington, DE |

The staff is so friendly. Bryan is amazing. He took care of all of my needs. The service tech were exceptional. Great experience!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Patty, thank you so much for your feedback. Bryan is a valued member of our team and he focuses on the needs of our customers. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Please feel free to inform us if you have any further automotive needs. We would love to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from bear de |

Quick and polite service. They always take the time to explain the work to be done and never do anything without discussing it first.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 17, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review, Beckey. We believe in quick and polite customer service and I am glad that our team made such a great impression on you. If you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


(1-10 of 133 reviews)