Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
219 out of 219 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    101-110 of 219 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service!

by from New Castle, DE |

Every time I take my Tribute into the dealership for servicing, John Stidham always goes above and beyond for satisfaction on the service. This last time was a major one, he even got me an estimate from the Nucar body shop to do the work that needed to be done to keep my Tribute going. If John ever leaves, you are missing the major part of true customer service that Nucar has. If I were you, I would make sure he is taken care of properly to make sure he never leaves! I keep coming back because of the service in that department!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for this review, Cathy! I'm glad to hear that John S. always goes above and beyond for your satisfaction. He truly is an asset to our team. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar Connection, New Castle

by from New Castle, DE |

The folks that sold us our truck bent over backwards to make us happy with little tweaks we wanted that made a difference between buying or not buying. Great job Chuck and Andy!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Michael, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear our staff bent over backwards to make you happy! We work hard to ensure our customers leave the dealership completely satisfied. We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


4.0 out of 5.0

Good service

by from Wilmington , Delaware |

Friendly/Helpful staff Quick turnaround Best part was warranty covered both my trips in. Clean environment Seemed like a knowledgeable staff and reception crew

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

John, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our friendly and helpful staff at Nucar Chevrolet. It's also great to hear your vehicle's warranty covered both of your trips. We hope to have the pleasure of servicing your vehicle again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Prompt service

by from New Castle, DE |

Service was as it should be - prompt phone call notifying me of the problem and the repair cost, and a phone call when the vehicle was ready for pickup.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Robyn, we appreciate your 5-star review! I'm glad to hear your service visit was prompt and as it should be. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Always great service

by from Wilmington, DE |

I picked a bad day to have an oil change. You had a great amount of cars to be worked on, but that's sometimes it's to be expected. The service people were nice. No complaints.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 23, 2014

Raymond, we appreciate your 5-star review! We work hard to ensure each and every one of our customers leave the dealership satisfied. We hope to see you again for your vehicle's future service needs! Follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Very good experience. Would totally go there again

by from Wilmington, DE |

My salesman Bob was very knowledgeable and kind. Didn't come across as a pushy salesman. I appreciate that. Clean facilities too.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Stacey, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear that Bob was very knowledgeable and kind. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free car buying transactions. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Come back and see us again soon. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from NEW CASTLE, DELAWARE |

I HAD A DEAD BATTERY IN MY TRAVERSE. I CALLED NUCAR AND THEY SAID BRING IT IN AND WE WILL REPLACE AS SOON AS THEY CAN. I HAD NO APPOINTMENT AND THEY STILL GOT ME IN AND REPLACED THE BATTERY IN ABOUT 2 HIOURS. I WAS PLEASRD WITH THE SERVIVE.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for this review, William! It's great to hear our service department was able to fit you in on short notice. We strive to provide our customers with over-the-top service! We hope to see you again in the future. Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from New Castle DE |

My service agent Sean Bradley is very personable and professional. He always greets me and addresses me by name. This makes me feel like I'm your number one customer. Just love having him as my agent!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Deborah! I'm pleased to hear that Sean is very personable and professional. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service experiences, each and every visit. We hope to see you again in the future! Until then, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on short notice.

by from New Castle, DE. |

I called on short notice to schedule a regular service, and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. The service writer even scheduled my time for later than the normal latest appointment time because my schedule was very tight at my job. Thanks again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thomas, we thank you for this excellent feedback. I'm glad to hear we were able to fit you in at a time that was convenient for you and your work schedule! We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences. We hope to see you again for your future service needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from New Castle, De |

Your customer service and interest in the customer. The helpful people besides your letting me know when my service was due. Great business practice

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Frank, we thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear you enjoy your service visits at the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(101-110 of 219 reviews)