Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
275 out of 275 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    101-110 of 276 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from New Castle, Delaware |

The Service Consultant was quite courteous & the work done on my car was excellent. The waiting area is also very comfortable with a pleasant atmosphere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Frances! It's great to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and that you received excellent service. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful place to by a car

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Our salesman, Chuck, did a terrific job. He was courteous, friendly, helpful and very pleasant!!!!! went out of his way to find whe car we would be happy with. We give him an outstanding Excellent!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Donald, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service. We're ecstatic to hear that your experience at working with Chuck has been so efficient. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy driving and take care! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Work on my vehicle has always been done well. The staff is consistently pleasant, helpful, and professional. I particularly appreciate that they always confer with me about any work that needs to be done and its cost before going ahead with it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Marie! I'm pleased to hear the work on your vehicle was completed to your satisfaction. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

never thought much about the customer service we receive at Nucar, UNTIL I went to the local Jeep dealer. I learned just how different your service department is. You are the best, and I tell anyone that asks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

John, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm so glad to hear you're always provided with exceptional customer service and care. We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Place to buy a Truck

by from New Castle, Delaware |

I have been going there for years they are very professional and very good at their jobs. This is the best dealership around.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Samuel! It's great to hear you've been a longtime customer of ours. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Bear, DE |

It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. very relaxed and friendly professional staff. Chris did a great job .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ronald, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought Our New Cruze@NuCar Chevy in New Castle DE

by from New Castle DE |

I visited several dealerships while shopping for my new car and was very impressed by NuCar Chevy. NuCar staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. No high pressure sales from the team I worked with, and that alone, would keep me coming back. A special shout out to Chris S for his care and concern, making our experience wonderful. Be sure to ask for Chris. Very happy so far. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your brand new car. Chris will be glad to hear you were satisfied with your purchase. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Kind regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Bear, DE |

Service was on time and friendly. They addressed by concerns regarding some surface marks. Marks were removed and body of car is spotless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Paulette, thanks so much for this great review. I'm glad that our service team was able to help you with a friendly, fast, and efficient service. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Wilmington , Delaware |

From start to finish I was very pleased with my customer service experience and with the work that was done to my car. Everyone I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Vincent, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Nucar Connection, and we are glad you are one of them. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and quick service

by from Wilmington, DE |

No problem making an appointment for regular service. I arrived a few minutes early and my vehicle was taken in the shop on time and was returned to me within an hour. I was impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kurt! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(101-110 of 276 reviews)