Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
219 out of 219 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    101-110 of 116 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Service kept the appointment. They cleared extra work with me before doing it. The price was a fair price for the work done on my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 4, 2013

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback! Our service team takes pride in being fast, friendly, and efficient. They will be ecstatic to hear your kind words! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for coming to us with your service needs and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Newark DE |

I bought my car from Nucar and would not take my car anywhere else to have it serviced. They let would let me know what is wrong and get my ok before doing any work to my car. Would recommend anyone to take their car to Nucar.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 5, 2013

Denise, Nucar is very appreciative of your recommendation. Our service team takes pride on being fast, friendly, and efficient! They will be ecstatic to know you left satisfied. We thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback and also for your Five Star Review. It was once again a pleasure to work with you and if you ever need anything, please don not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

7500 mile check-up

by from Wilmington, DE |

Making the 7500 mile check-up appt was easy. The wait time was not very long. I was even given a rebate that I wasn't aware I was eligble for. Thanks for saving me money!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 27, 2013

We thank you for your Five Star Review and kind words! Our service team works hard to maintain top notch customer service and they will be happy to hear that you left our service department satisfied. We thank you for trusting us with your service needs and for your recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar Service

by from Wilmington, DE |

I have bought many new and used cars from Nucar Mazda and have always been pleased by the sales staff. I consider the service department to be the best that I have ever dealt with and congratulate John Stidham, Paul Weibel and their staff for being the best in the business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Stan, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. We appreciate your Five Star Review and recommendation! John, Paul, and the rest of our staff will be ecstatic to hear what you think of their customer service abilities! We thank you for continually trusting us with your service needs and we look forward to working with you in the future! Make sure you don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar A++ as always

by from Smyrna ,de |

I have purchased both of my 2011 vehicles from them one brand new one used and always am treated professionally... i Had a smooth and excellent service on my vehicle as well last week...Mick was the one who I delt with and he was very attentive and professional... I had fast and excellent service while my car was being serviced, I was given a loaner vehicle and was very pleased with that I didn't have to be with out my vehicle.. A++ at Nucar ..as always.. :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 18, 2013

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient service and will be ecstatic to know that you left our store satisfied! We thank you for continually trusting us with your vehicle needs and for your Five Star Review! We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

We always receive excellent service.

by from Wilmington, DE |

We have always received excellent service. They are very accommodating to their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Kim, We are very thankful for your feedback. Our team always makes our customers needs our top priority and will be excited to hear what you thought of their customer service! We thank you for your Five Star review and amazing recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Care

by from New Castle, DE |

Everything about this visit worked well. From making the appointment online to prompt and courteous service at the dealership, Nucar continues to handle my vehicle needs with great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Nucar thanks your for your Five Star Review and excellent feedback. Our team works hard to make sure the needs and wants of their customers are taken care of and will be excited to hear what you thought of their customer service. Thank you for coming to us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Valerie Huot

by from Middletown, DE |

Had a great experience when I purchased the car, then when I needed maintenance, I made an appt....did not have a long wait, everyone that i dealt with was extra friendly. I called back with a concern, and was put at ease. A great experience!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Nucar Chevy thanks you for your excellent feedback. Our service and sales teams strive for perfection and will be ecstatic to hear that you left satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and your service needs as well. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around experience

by from Port Penn De |

We purchased and service both our vehicles from NuCar. They are always pleasant and knowledgeable and listen to any of our concerns. I highly recommend NuCar for an enjoyable all around experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 5, 2013

Nucar Mazda thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words. Our team prides themselves on being extremely knowledgeable and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything you ever need, just let us know! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Chris Dagesse ? Owner Nucar Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bridgeton, NJ |

Service was great! Was promptly greeted, service was timely, and completely satisfied with work performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 3, 2013

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! Our number one goal is customer satisfaction in all areas of our dealership. We're encouraged by your review and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, be sure to check out the exclusive deals and coupons we offer on our Facebook and Twitter pages! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


(101-110 of 116 reviews)