Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
206 out of 206 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  101-109 of 109 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Valerie Huot

by from Middletown, DE |

Had a great experience when I purchased the car, then when I needed maintenance, I made an appt....did not have a long wait, everyone that i dealt with was extra friendly. I called back with a concern, and was put at ease. A great experience!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Nucar Chevy thanks you for your excellent feedback. Our service and sales teams strive for perfection and will be ecstatic to hear that you left satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and your service needs as well. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around experience

by from Port Penn De |

We purchased and service both our vehicles from NuCar. They are always pleasant and knowledgeable and listen to any of our concerns. I highly recommend NuCar for an enjoyable all around experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 5, 2013

Nucar Mazda thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words. Our team prides themselves on being extremely knowledgeable and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything you ever need, just let us know! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Chris Dagesse ? Owner Nucar Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bridgeton, NJ |

Service was great! Was promptly greeted, service was timely, and completely satisfied with work performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 3, 2013

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! Our number one goal is customer satisfaction in all areas of our dealership. We're encouraged by your review and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, be sure to check out the exclusive deals and coupons we offer on our Facebook and Twitter pages! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Claymont DE |

Great service, commitment to quality, kind and courteous

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 29, 2013

Johnny, thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! Our Nucar staff is dedicated to customer service and we're glad you drove away satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive deals and coupons! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service department

by from Chesapeake City, MD |

I have never had a bad experience any time I visited the service department. We just purchased a new Equinox, so we will be back twice as many times!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 20, 2013

We are glad to be of service to you and your family and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and the 5-star rating. We anticipate the next time we may have the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on your new Equinox and drive safely! Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter-we offer exclusive deals and coupons to our fans. Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

great bodywork repair

by from Wilmington, DE |

The bodywork repair was completed in a reasonable amount of time, paint, trim & lines match perfectly, and the staff was very easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We work hard to please our customers in all aspects of our dealership and I'm encouraged to hear we were able to present a satisfying experience. We anticipate working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages, we offer exclusive content to our fans! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service!

by from Landenberg, PA |

I bought 2 HUMMERs from NuCar back when they had their HUMMER dealership. I always brought my H3 and H3T to their service dept. for anything, big or small. They always got everything completed correctly, the first time. I wouldn't be waiting for hours either, within minutes of me pulling my vehicle into the service bay, it was with a technician. Highly Recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 13, 2013

On behalf of all of us at Nucar, we would like to thank you for writing this great review about our dealership. The fact that your experiences with our staff have been so pleasant reassures us that we are doing the right thing. We value your loyalty to our dealership as well as your recommendations. We anticipate working with you again in the future. Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't done so already. Our fans get access to exclusive deals and specials! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

NuCar Service

by from Woodbury, NJ |

We bought our Tahoe an hour away from NuCar and we are 30 minutes in between. Initially we tried the other dealer service and were really unhappy with the work and how they handle customers. Because of that we looked for an alternative; after finding NuCar, we would never consider going back to the original dealer. NuCar service does a great job and even when there have been issues, they stood behind their work. If we are able to buy new again, NuCar would be the top of the list and for service, its already there!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 13, 2013

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to write this review, a 5-star review at that! It is unfortunate that poor automotive circumstances brought you to our dealership but we welcome your business and new-found loyalty. I'm glad to hear my staff was able to give you the service you expect and deserve. We look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. We offer exclusive deals and coupons to our fans! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

satisfied customer

by from new castle |

everyone i encountered was wonderful - and i was very surprised to have the extent of the work i had done, completed so quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 13, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Nucar, we work very hard to provide top-notch customer service. I am happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Also, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely,Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


(101-109 of 109 reviews)