Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
196 out of 196 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 196 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

verybody @ newcar was great. there was not a perso

by from wilmington de. |

verybody @ newcar was great. there was not a person that walked by that did not say hello or offered to help. tom reale was our sales rep. & he was fantastic. we will surly be back the next time we need a car or truck. thanks for the great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 12, 2013

Thanks for the great feedback, John! We're dedicated to personable customer service and we're glad you have noticed our efforts. Tom will appreciate the shout out as well. We look forward to working with you again and fulfilling all of your automotive needs. Also, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. There you'll find exclusive deals and specials! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Above excellent service

by from Wilmington, DE |

i like dealing with the sales person Felicia Gonzalez-Benson. She makes me feel relaxed, as she talks about the products. She is very knowledgeable about the cars and trucks she sells. I like her style of honesty and i like not having to barter while trying to understand about what i am buying. I came back to Nucar because she was great in helping me to find a car for my daughter in 2010. She is top drawer, A1+. She does a great job not only with selling the car, but touching base with the consumer to see if everything is going well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 10, 2013

It was a pleasure to read about your experience at Nucar. It is a priority to deliver informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Felicia was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Until then, be sure to take advantage of the exclusive specials we offer to our Facebook and Twitter fans! See you again soon, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around experience

by from Port Penn De |

We purchased and service both our vehicles from NuCar. They are always pleasant and knowledgeable and listen to any of our concerns. I highly recommend NuCar for an enjoyable all around experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 5, 2013

Nucar Mazda thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words. Our team prides themselves on being extremely knowledgeable and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything you ever need, just let us know! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Chris Dagesse ? Owner Nucar Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bridgeton, NJ |

Service was great! Was promptly greeted, service was timely, and completely satisfied with work performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 3, 2013

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! Our number one goal is customer satisfaction in all areas of our dealership. We're encouraged by your review and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, be sure to check out the exclusive deals and coupons we offer on our Facebook and Twitter pages! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Dehanty is Super!!!

by from Garnet Valley, PA |

Bill Dehanty (sp?) was our salesman. He was the best car salesperson with whom we have ever worked for a car. He was informative, considerate, and attentive. He's great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 1, 2013

We're grateful to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership and working with Bill. Bill's automotive knowledge and commitment to customer service certainly make him a superb asset to our sales team. He will be encouraged by your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter as well. Our fans receive access to exclusive content. Thanks again, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Claymont DE |

Great service, commitment to quality, kind and courteous

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 29, 2013

Johnny, thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! Our Nucar staff is dedicated to customer service and we're glad you drove away satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive deals and coupons! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service department

by from Chesapeake City, MD |

I have never had a bad experience any time I visited the service department. We just purchased a new Equinox, so we will be back twice as many times!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 20, 2013

We are glad to be of service to you and your family and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and the 5-star rating. We anticipate the next time we may have the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on your new Equinox and drive safely! Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter-we offer exclusive deals and coupons to our fans. Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

great bodywork repair

by from Wilmington, DE |

The bodywork repair was completed in a reasonable amount of time, paint, trim & lines match perfectly, and the staff was very easy to work with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 4, 2013

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We work hard to please our customers in all aspects of our dealership and I'm encouraged to hear we were able to present a satisfying experience. We anticipate working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages, we offer exclusive content to our fans! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Exelent service and exelent staff!

by from Newark,DE |

This is the 8Th vehicle that I have purchased from Nucar, I have always had excellent service from the sales team and the financial person! Jim Myers and Chris Diaferio did and excellent job getting us the best possible deal! Tank you! Gabriel and Eva Gonzalez

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2013

Gabriel and Eva - thank you for your review and your continued patronage at our dealership! Total client satisfaction is our goal. It?s rewarding to read positive reviews that show we?re on the right track! Jim and Chris will be exceptionally pleased by your kind words and that you have mentioned them personally. Congratulations on your 8th vehicle purchase and, as always, please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service!

by from Landenberg, PA |

I bought 2 HUMMERs from NuCar back when they had their HUMMER dealership. I always brought my H3 and H3T to their service dept. for anything, big or small. They always got everything completed correctly, the first time. I wouldn't be waiting for hours either, within minutes of me pulling my vehicle into the service bay, it was with a technician. Highly Recommend!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 13, 2013

On behalf of all of us at Nucar, we would like to thank you for writing this great review about our dealership. The fact that your experiences with our staff have been so pleasant reassures us that we are doing the right thing. We value your loyalty to our dealership as well as your recommendations. We anticipate working with you again in the future. Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter if you haven't done so already. Our fans get access to exclusive deals and specials! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


(181-190 of 196 reviews)