Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
209 out of 209 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 209 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar Service

by from Wilmington, DE |

I have bought many new and used cars from Nucar Mazda and have always been pleased by the sales staff. I consider the service department to be the best that I have ever dealt with and congratulate John Stidham, Paul Weibel and their staff for being the best in the business.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 27, 2013

Stan, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. We appreciate your Five Star Review and recommendation! John, Paul, and the rest of our staff will be ecstatic to hear what you think of their customer service abilities! We thank you for continually trusting us with your service needs and we look forward to working with you in the future! Make sure you don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar A++ as always

by from Smyrna ,de |

I have purchased both of my 2011 vehicles from them one brand new one used and always am treated professionally... i Had a smooth and excellent service on my vehicle as well last week...Mick was the one who I delt with and he was very attentive and professional... I had fast and excellent service while my car was being serviced, I was given a loaner vehicle and was very pleased with that I didn't have to be with out my vehicle.. A++ at Nucar ..as always.. :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 18, 2013

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient service and will be ecstatic to know that you left our store satisfied! We thank you for continually trusting us with your vehicle needs and for your Five Star Review! We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar Collision works with Nucar Connection

by from Wilmington, DE |

Gordon at Nucar Collision was AWESOME!! He stuck to the problem and got it rectified by any measure necessary, including working with the repair guys at Nucar Connection! Camaro is amazing again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Sheila, We thank you for coming to us with your repair needs! Our team works hard to ensure fast, friendly, and efficient service! We thank you for your Five Star Review and excellent recommendation! We are happy to hear that your Camaro came out amazing and we look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

We always receive excellent service.

by from Wilmington, DE |

We have always received excellent service. They are very accommodating to their customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Kim, We are very thankful for your feedback. Our team always makes our customers needs our top priority and will be excited to hear what you thought of their customer service! We thank you for your Five Star review and amazing recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Nucar Experience

by from Newark DE |

Nucar has very friendly staff . I was happy you were able to work within our budget. Everyone really seemed like they cared and wanted to help us get a new car. This was the 1st dealership we stopped at. We will definitely recommend you to others!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 13, 2013

Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to rate the service you received at our store! Our team takes pride in maintaining a friendly atmosphere and we enjoy to hear about positive experiences at our store! We thank you for your Five Star Review and for trusting us with your car buying needs. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding dealership in selling & service

by from Hockessin, DE |

I wasn't planning to purchase a vehicle the day I stopped to NuCar. I had all intention of going to Kerbecks in Atlantic City over the holiday. Since the salesman (Mario) was such an honest person and all the others (from General Manager to the Finance person) we were treated with highest respect that anyone could have done. I can't praise NuCar enough.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 3, 2013

Barbara, Nucar thanks you for coming to us with your car buying needs! We take pride in making our customers needs our top priority. Our entire team will be extremely appreciative of your kind words! Thank you for your Five Star Review and excellent recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Knowledgable staff - no pressure sales

by from Wilmington Delaware |

Since buying a car is definitely not in my comfort zone, I had been putting off a visit to any dealership. I am glad I picked Nucar to visit. My salesperson was very knowledgable and patient. I found a car I liked and I was not pressured in any way. Everyone was pleasant and I love my new Equinox.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Wilmington, DE |

The car salesman Brandon that my fiancÚ and I dealt with was amazing. He listened to our needs and concerns and was able to get us into a car that we are happy with. Unfortunately we were not able to get into the car we initially wanted but we will definitely come back next year to make that purchase for the car we really wanted. Used to buy vehicles from Diver Chevy and never again will we go back there after our experience with NuCar. Thanks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Nucar is extremely grateful for your recommendation and excellent feedback. Brandon, and the rest of our team, take pride in their customer service abilities and they always make their customers needs and wants their top priority! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your Five Star Review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future! Make sure you LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Care

by from New Castle, DE |

Everything about this visit worked well. From making the appointment online to prompt and courteous service at the dealership, Nucar continues to handle my vehicle needs with great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 16, 2013

Nucar thanks your for your Five Star Review and excellent feedback. Our team works hard to make sure the needs and wants of their customers are taken care of and will be excited to hear what you thought of their customer service. Thank you for coming to us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Ryan Averell

by from Newark, DE |

Overall great experience. No pressure. Very knowledge, friendly and straightforward staff. Great time buying my first new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 9, 2013

Nucar is extremely grateful for your Five Star Review and amazing feedback. Everyone on our team prides themselves on being extremely knowledgeable and will be glad to hear they made your experience at our store smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there is anything you need, just let us know! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


(181-190 of 209 reviews)