Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
275 out of 276 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 276 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new 2014 Mazda 6 Grand Touring

by from Coatesville, PA |

Everyone at the dealership treated me like a person and not like another "sale". They were very personable, friendly, and delightful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for this review, Desiree! I'm pleased to hear our staff treated you with the utmost respect and courtesy. Our customers are our number one priority! We strive to make everyone feel at home and as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again for your future car buying needs! Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service!

by from Middletown, DE |

Speed of service was amazing. Knew the part I needed, explained I might need some others as well. Got me in without an appointment. (That's a HUGE deal) and wer professional and fast. Best service I've ever receieved at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Christopher, we appreciate this review! We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Wilmington Delaware |

Service is always great. If there is a negative it is the availability to get an appointment when i needed it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for this review, Steve! It's wonderful to hear you always have great service at our dealership. I'm sorry to hear our appointment availability isn't always convenient when you need it. If there's anything we can do to improve this, please feel free to contact me. Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

As always whenever I go in to have my car serviced I am treated like I was royalty! Sean, my service manager is the best. He will always take time to hear my questions and give good advice. All of your employees are exceptional and care about us customers. My wife and I have purchased four cars from Nucar and next year we are planning on purchasing our 5th. Thank you all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Kelley! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoy working with Sean during your service visits. He is a wonderful asset to our team. Our customers are our number one priority, and I'm glad we've made you feel that way! We hope to see you again for your next vehicle purchase. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter until we meet again. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job

by from New Castle DE |

I found my salesperson to be well informed about the vehicle that I was purchasing, not only about the equipment but the assistance on working up a deal that met my financing needs. I like his not pressure approach and his accurate figures on the vehicle as I always ask for the best price at the beginning and compare with other Chevy deals in the area and as before his number were very acceptable. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Nucar in the last four months and I am very satisfied with all of the Nucar personnel that I dealt with and mostly the vehicles. Thanks again and will see you in three years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm glad to hear your salesperson was well informed and knowledgeable about our product. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Regards, Chris Dagesse - Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exquisite Customer Service

by from New Castle, De |

Quasi was able to help me get into the car I wanted and even took the extra steps to find me insurance as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Elliott, thank you for this review! I'm glad that Quasi was able to help you purchase the vehicle you truly wanted. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Bought a Mazda3

by from Wilmington, DE |

They are great listeners to what I had to say and helped me figure out which car best suited my needs. By letting me drive several cars and take them home to show my wife really allowed me to learn about the car. I was convinced that day that we would buy a car from NUCAR. The car is fun to drive and has plenty of power, great gas mileage too. I had never driven a Mazda before and am a big Mazda fan now. The personal service that Gene P. and Mike S. gave me was great. They took care of me in every way.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Mark, we're happy to hear of your great experience! Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We strive to provide the utmost quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Enjoy your new Mazda3! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional, knowledgable, awesome price!

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Purchasing my lease was a great experience from beginning to end. Of all the dealerships I visited prior to yours, NuCar was professional, and extremely helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 9, 2014

Carlos, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service for reasonable price

by from Salem, NJ |

As always Wade and the rest of the staff were very friendly and efficiently took care of my turn signal problem and routine maintenance

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 9, 2014

Laura, we thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear that Wade and the rest of our team were very friendly and efficient. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit. We hope to have the pleasure of servicing your vehicle again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Has been great for 25 years

by from Pennsville NJ |

I have been dealing with NuCar for years and buying vehicles on average of every other year. Will see you folks again late Spring for a new truck, and in the Winter to get another lease making it three including this purchase, for the rolling 12 months. I think that alone explains success

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 5, 2014

Lance, we appreciate this excellent review! It's wonderful to hear you've been working with us for years and years! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until next time, be sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(181-190 of 276 reviews)