Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
246 out of 247 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    181-190 of 247 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and professional treatment

by from Wilmington, Delaware |

Nucar was very quick at giving an estimate and then fixing my car in two days. As always I was treated as a special customer and am very happy with the repairs that were done.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Stanley, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear we were able to repair your vehicle in just two days! We strive to provide our customers with timely, yet efficient service. We hope to see you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service at NuCar Mazda

by from New Castle, DE |

Clear, helpful explanation of work that needs to be done and its cost. Pleasant interactions with everyone there. The waiting room is also inviting and comfortable. Shuttle service is available when needed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Marie! It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our staff. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We look forward to servicing your vehicle again in the future. Don't forget to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Your service tech Wade was very professional and kept me updated during the whole process. I also enjoyed how quickly the repairs were made and the car back in my hands.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Brian, we appreciate this review! I'm glad to hear that Wade was very professional and kept you updated during your visit. I'm pleased that everything was taken care of in a timely manner! We hope to see you again for your future car buying and service needs. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great everything!

by from New castle, delaware |

As usual we were treated wonderfully! Always a great selection to chose from. We love working with Dan! And will always continue to come back to nucar!!l. And we love our new car!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Scott, we appreciate this review! I'm glad to hear you were treated exceptionally during your visit. Dan is a wonderful asset to our team and will appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great sales and service.

by from Smyrna, DE |

From the sales experience to the service dept., everyone has been courteous and professional. Dealership is top notch as far as I'm concerned. Thanks for the great experience and keep up the good work!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 15, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Michael! I'm pleased to hear you've had excellent experiences with our staff. We strive to provide our customers with courtesy and respect. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service During Snow Storm

by from Newark, DE |

I was able to work during inclement weather in your waiting room. The Wifi was excellent. I was taken home by shuttle when the roads cleared. Excellent customer service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 10, 2014

Thank you for this review, Clarence! I'm glad to hear the WiFi in our waiting area allowed you to get some work done. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to see you again for your future needs. Until next time, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional professional and friendly staff

by from New Castle, DE |

Very professional and friendly staff. Sales rep Felica was the best and made the whole experience great. I have been a customer of Nucar for 20 years and look forward to the continued great service

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 7, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, John! I'm pleased to hear our staff was very professional and friendly. It's also wonderful to hear that you've been a loyal customer for 20 years! We hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Pennsville, NJ |

Nucar always has such courteous employees. Waiting area is comfortable. I feel confident that the service to my car is done by a competent employee.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Marie! I'm glad to hear you've enjoyed working with our courteous staff. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to see you again for your future service needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Townsend,Delaware |

I made an appointment to get my car serviced. The check-engine light came on. They fit me in the week I called. They also changed my oil. Service was excellent, as usual.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 10, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear we were able to fit you in for service promptly. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service experiences. We hope to work with you again for your future service needs! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Valerie from Middletown

by from middletown, DE |

it was very easy to make the appt...and i was in and out in a reasonable amount of time, all of the staff were very friendly

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Valerie! I'm glad to hear that it was very easy for you to make an appointment with our service department. I'm also pleased that all of our staff treated you with kindness. We hope to see you again in the future. Until next time, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(181-190 of 247 reviews)