Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
209 out of 209 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    191-200 of 209 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

like Nucar

by from Wilmington, DE |

Always feel like I get a good deal on price and trade in. With good credit, you pretty much sign and drive away. Low pressure. Everyone friendly. Have bought 10 or so cars from them in last 20 years - probably 10 out of 12 cars total in last 20 years. I'll go back again...and again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 8, 2013

From everyone at Nucar, we are extremely grateful for your kind words. Our team prides themselves on the customer service abilities and will be ecstatic to hear about your visit at our store! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook or FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

awesome sales team

by from New Castle,DE |

Everyone was very nice & knowledgeable, the process as a whole went very fast!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 6, 2013

Nucar is very grateful for your Five Star Review and excellent feedback! Our team prides themselves on their customer service abilities and take pride in making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for your recommendation! Don't forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy/Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Valerie Huot

by from Middletown, DE |

Had a great experience when I purchased the car, then when I needed maintenance, I made an appt....did not have a long wait, everyone that i dealt with was extra friendly. I called back with a concern, and was put at ease. A great experience!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 17, 2013

Nucar Chevy thanks you for your excellent feedback. Our service and sales teams strive for perfection and will be ecstatic to hear that you left satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and your service needs as well. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

verybody @ newcar was great. there was not a perso

by from wilmington de. |

verybody @ newcar was great. there was not a person that walked by that did not say hello or offered to help. tom reale was our sales rep. & he was fantastic. we will surly be back the next time we need a car or truck. thanks for the great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 12, 2013

Thanks for the great feedback, John! We're dedicated to personable customer service and we're glad you have noticed our efforts. Tom will appreciate the shout out as well. We look forward to working with you again and fulfilling all of your automotive needs. Also, be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter. There you'll find exclusive deals and specials! Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Above excellent service

by from Wilmington, DE |

i like dealing with the sales person Felicia Gonzalez-Benson. She makes me feel relaxed, as she talks about the products. She is very knowledgeable about the cars and trucks she sells. I like her style of honesty and i like not having to barter while trying to understand about what i am buying. I came back to Nucar because she was great in helping me to find a car for my daughter in 2010. She is top drawer, A1+. She does a great job not only with selling the car, but touching base with the consumer to see if everything is going well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 10, 2013

It was a pleasure to read about your experience at Nucar. It is a priority to deliver informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Felicia was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Until then, be sure to take advantage of the exclusive specials we offer to our Facebook and Twitter fans! See you again soon, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great all around experience

by from Port Penn De |

We purchased and service both our vehicles from NuCar. They are always pleasant and knowledgeable and listen to any of our concerns. I highly recommend NuCar for an enjoyable all around experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 5, 2013

Nucar Mazda thanks you for your Five Star Review and kind words. Our team prides themselves on being extremely knowledgeable and enjoys making the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything you ever need, just let us know! Make sure you Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Chris Dagesse ? Owner Nucar Mazda


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Bridgeton, NJ |

Service was great! Was promptly greeted, service was timely, and completely satisfied with work performed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 3, 2013

Mike, thank you for the 5-star review! Our number one goal is customer satisfaction in all areas of our dealership. We're encouraged by your review and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, be sure to check out the exclusive deals and coupons we offer on our Facebook and Twitter pages! Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Bill Dehanty is Super!!!

by from Garnet Valley, PA |

Bill Dehanty (sp?) was our salesman. He was the best car salesperson with whom we have ever worked for a car. He was informative, considerate, and attentive. He's great!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 1, 2013

We're grateful to hear you had such a positive experience at our dealership and working with Bill. Bill's automotive knowledge and commitment to customer service certainly make him a superb asset to our sales team. He will be encouraged by your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter as well. Our fans receive access to exclusive content. Thanks again, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


4.0 out of 5.0

Service Review

by from Claymont DE |

Great service, commitment to quality, kind and courteous

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 29, 2013

Johnny, thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! Our Nucar staff is dedicated to customer service and we're glad you drove away satisfied with your experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive deals and coupons! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service department

by from Chesapeake City, MD |

I have never had a bad experience any time I visited the service department. We just purchased a new Equinox, so we will be back twice as many times!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

March 20, 2013

We are glad to be of service to you and your family and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and the 5-star rating. We anticipate the next time we may have the opportunity to work with you. Congratulations on your new Equinox and drive safely! Be sure to like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter-we offer exclusive deals and coupons to our fans. Take care, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


(191-200 of 209 reviews)