Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
241 out of 242 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    191-200 of 242 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Silverado purchase

by from Wilmington, DE |

Nucar and my sales person, Felicia Gonzalez-Benson were extremely helpful and a pleasure to work. They made the entire process very easy, and beat a competitor's price for the same car by more than $2000! I highly recommend Nucar to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 5, 2014

We appreciate this 5-star review, Hunter! Felicia is a wonderful asset to our team, and I'm glad to hear she was a pleasure to work with. We hope to see you again for your future car buying needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change 2009 Chevy Cobalt

by from New Castle, DE |

Good Service and efficient processing! The service and parts facility could used a good face lift which I belie is already in the works! Thanks for the speedy and reliable service!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Thank you for this review, Trevor! I'm glad to hear you received good service and efficient processing. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to see you again in the future! Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

timely repairs and very nice facility.

by from Wilmington, De |

Wade was just great, got the job done quickly and let me know the repair status so i knew what was happening. Great experience as usual. Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

January 5, 2014

Judith, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm glad to hear that Wade got the job done quickly, as well as kept you updated on your vehicle's repair status. We hope to see you again in the future! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service

by from New Castle, DE |

Great customer service. Didn't even know I could get a rental for regular maintenance instead of waiting for hours... How cool is that! Extremely satisfied client. Shola Coker

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 19, 2013

Thank you for this 5-star review! I'm glad to hear you're an extremely satisfied customer. We hope to see you again in the future! Until next time, make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service and friendly staff

by from New Castle,DE |

I purchased my truck in 2012. It was a quick and easy. Also I have gotten great service since I bought my truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 20, 2013

Dennis, thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear your truck purchase was quick and easy. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure! Great customer service!

by from New Castle, DE |

Chris went above and beyond to meet our needs and make the buying process effortless for us! This is our second vehicle purchased at NuCar and we'll be back for a third!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Rachel, We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a positive experience with Chris during your recent visit to Nucar! Chris is an amazing asset to our team and we are extremely lucky to have him. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great New Car Purchase Experience

by from Richmond, V.A. |

David Heit was able to provide excellent service from the moment I walked in the door. I arrived to a truck that was perfectly detailed in the back shop so I could give it a once over before I purchased it. There was a slight hiccup with my trade in value, but David was able to work out a figure that was fair and left me content. I would strongly recommend David, Chuck and the Nucar team to family and friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks, Liam

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Liam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! David takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your service needs and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like gold

by from newcastle , de |

I was treated like gold, from the time i walked in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and they got me in a brand new car with a great deal and low payments. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Nucar Chevy thanks you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! Our team takes pride in their customer service abilities and they will love to hear that you left our store with a smile on your face. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to get in contact with us! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD EXPERIENCE AT ROCK AUTO GROUP

by from SAN DIEGO CA |

FOUND A GREAT NISSAN ALTIMA. I FOUND IT ONLINE. AND CALLED IN TALKED TO MARTIN, HE WAS REAL HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE NOT PUSHY YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. ANYWAYS I GO DOWN THERE AND THEY MADE IT EASY. VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR AND MY PAYMENT.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Elizabeth, We are happy to hear that we were able to get you in to the car that you desired. Martin loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customer and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

High Quality - Professional Service

by from Bear, DE |

The service was fast and professional. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Dave, We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience at Nucar Chevy! We take pride in our customer service abilities and our team will be ecstatic to know you left our store satisfied. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


(191-200 of 242 reviews)