Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
237 out of 238 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    191-200 of 238 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Good service and friendly staff

by from New Castle,DE |

I purchased my truck in 2012. It was a quick and easy. Also I have gotten great service since I bought my truck.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 20, 2013

Dennis, thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear your truck purchase was quick and easy. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

No Pressure! Great customer service!

by from New Castle, DE |

Chris went above and beyond to meet our needs and make the buying process effortless for us! This is our second vehicle purchased at NuCar and we'll be back for a third!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Rachel, We are ecstatic to hear that you had such a positive experience with Chris during your recent visit to Nucar! Chris is an amazing asset to our team and we are extremely lucky to have him. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this Five Star Review and recommendation. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Great New Car Purchase Experience

by from Richmond, V.A. |

David Heit was able to provide excellent service from the moment I walked in the door. I arrived to a truck that was perfectly detailed in the back shop so I could give it a once over before I purchased it. There was a slight hiccup with my trade in value, but David was able to work out a figure that was fair and left me content. I would strongly recommend David, Chuck and the Nucar team to family and friends looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks, Liam

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Liam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! David takes pride in his customer service abilities and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! Thank you for trusting us with your service needs and it was a pleasure working with you. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Treated like gold

by from newcastle , de |

I was treated like gold, from the time i walked in. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and they got me in a brand new car with a great deal and low payments. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Nucar Chevy thanks you for your Five Star Review and recommendation! Our team takes pride in their customer service abilities and they will love to hear that you left our store with a smile on your face. We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to get in contact with us! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

GOOD EXPERIENCE AT ROCK AUTO GROUP

by from SAN DIEGO CA |

FOUND A GREAT NISSAN ALTIMA. I FOUND IT ONLINE. AND CALLED IN TALKED TO MARTIN, HE WAS REAL HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE NOT PUSHY YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. ANYWAYS I GO DOWN THERE AND THEY MADE IT EASY. VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR AND MY PAYMENT.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Elizabeth, We are happy to hear that we were able to get you in to the car that you desired. Martin loves to make the car buying process smooth and enjoyable for each of his customer and will be very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

High Quality - Professional Service

by from Bear, DE |

The service was fast and professional. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

Dave, We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience at Nucar Chevy! We take pride in our customer service abilities and our team will be ecstatic to know you left our store satisfied. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs! We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Terrific Caring Service Support!

by from Bear, DE |

I have been a Nucar customer for about 13 years now. I am NEVER disappointed with the service received and this service visit was no exception. The cashier (sorry forgot her name) took my rather frantic call regarding a tire blowout (had my cat in the car going to the vets - certainly not an ideal time for a car issue!) and she found there was only one tire in the area available that could be ordered to match my tires. She took care of getting the tire ordered and let me know when it was going to be onsite the next day so I could get to the service department for the tire replacement. This quick work saved the rest of my week's vacation time. I truly appreciate the concern and quick reactions to solving my unexpected problem! Also, being my first visit to the Chevy Dealership from the no-longer available Buick Dealership, I immediately felt "at home" - it was truly the Nucar Feeling! Thanks to everyone who assisted with my service requirements!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

December 11, 2013

We are ecstatic to hear that everything worked out and you ended up enjoying the rest of your vacation! Our service team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service! They will love to hear that everything was taken care of and was up to your standards. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you again and we look forward to the opportunity to earn your business in the future! Find us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

NuCar Purchase

by from New Castle, DE |

I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was at NuCar! Everyone is so nice and they were just as excited as I was about my purchase! This is why my family has purchased cars there since the early 90's and why we will continue to do so in the future!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 23, 2013

Bri, We are ecstatic to hear that you have continued to choose Nucar for your car buying needs. Our team takes pride in their customer service abilities and will love to hear of your kind words. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation. We thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing feedback and for trusting us with your car buying needs. If you ever need anything do not hesitate to let us know! Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


4.0 out of 5.0

Pleasant customer service!

by from Wilmington, DE |

Mario was very patient and attentive, I did not feel pressured at all. He did a great job of finding the vehicle I wanted and the way I wanted it. Also, It was delivered a day earlier than anticipated! Very pleased working with him! Jim was a pleasure to work with also. He insured I understood the details of my purchase. My only disappointments that evening were 2 dents on the vehicle (that were not noticed/mentioned prior to pick up or while in detailing, however will be repaired) and the vehicle detail prior to driving off the lot. There is window sticker residue still on the inside of the window and another dealer's sticker on the back. These are minor things however, not the kind of things you want to see after signing all the paperwork.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 23, 2013

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. Providing a quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. We really appreciate your business and are glad we could assist you. Our doors are always open, so if you need any further assistance with your vehicle, let us know. Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Camaro Purchase

by from Elkton, Md. |

My questions about the vehicle and purchasing process were answered in a understandable way. The sales associates were helpful and explained things about the vehicle. I hadn't bought a new car in more than 20 years, and was relieved to get the financing approved in such a speedy amount of time. Was even offered a refreshment while I waited for the paperwork to go through. I had researched the particular car I wanted from the Chevy and Nucar websites with a satisfactory amount of information.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 23, 2013

I appreciate you leaving such positive feedback about our dealership! I am ecstatic to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received during your visit. Our team is committed to supporting our customers any way we can, and the associates are a great example of that commitment. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need additional help or have any questions. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Chris Dagesse- Owner Nucar Chevy


(191-200 of 238 reviews)