Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
237 out of 238 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    31-40 of 123 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

never thought much about the customer service we receive at Nucar, UNTIL I went to the local Jeep dealer. I learned just how different your service department is. You are the best, and I tell anyone that asks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

John, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm so glad to hear you're always provided with exceptional customer service and care. We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent customer service

by from Bear, DE |

It was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. very relaxed and friendly professional staff. Chris did a great job .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Ronald, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Bear, DE |

Service was on time and friendly. They addressed by concerns regarding some surface marks. Marks were removed and body of car is spotless.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Paulette, thanks so much for this great review. I'm glad that our service team was able to help you with a friendly, fast, and efficient service. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great experience

by from Wilmington , Delaware |

From start to finish I was very pleased with my customer service experience and with the work that was done to my car. Everyone I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 1, 2014

Vincent, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Nucar Connection, and we are glad you are one of them. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great and quick service

by from Wilmington, DE |

No problem making an appointment for regular service. I arrived a few minutes early and my vehicle was taken in the shop on time and was returned to me within an hour. I was impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kurt! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good professional service

by from Newcastle, De |

Service was great. Fixed water pump and recalls all in one day. The service department always takes care of us and our vehicle. Just wish it wasn't in there as often

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Lisa, I'm very glad to hear you experienced excellent service! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

very much so.

by from New Castle, Delaware |

everything went well. I took advantage of your shuttle service when I dropped my car off and when I picked it up. I was very very pleased. Just waiting for the parts to take care of the power steering recall, then my car will be 100% I hope.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Mary, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you were very pleased with the service you received during your visit to the dealership. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

clean facilities

by from New Castle, DE |

My car's check engine light came on. I called Nucar because I was afraid my car was going to die on me. It was idling really rough. I spoke with Diane and she was very helpful. At first, she wasn't sure if she was going to be able to get me in but she spoke with Skye and they got me right in. This made me feel at ease. I appreciated that they felt my concern was important to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Amy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review of our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and care. I'm glad to hear that Diane and Skye were both very helpful in assisting you. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and personnel.

by from Newark, Delaware |

I have been buying or leasing cars and trucks from Nucar for 20 years and wouldn't take my car any other place, even my truck which is 16 years old. Great place to buy a vehicle with excellent service department and personnel.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 15, 2014

James, we appreciate you leaving this 5-star review of our dealership! We are truly grateful of your continued patronage over the years. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service Experiences

by from New Castle, DE |

Our Service Advisor Sean Bradley (for my son's car and mine) is very efficient, courteous and cheerful. Sean always gets an A+ for all of our visits. Sincerely, Naomi Seinsoth

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 8, 2014

Naomi, thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Sean was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our dealership specials. Regards, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


(31-40 of 123 reviews)