Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
161 out of 161 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    61-70 of 161 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Downingtown, PA |

The experience was the direct result of our excellent sales representative, Bill Delahanty. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process fun and exciting. What more could you ask for when buying a car? Great job Bill. Great job Nucar Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for this review, Keith! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bill D. He is a wonderful asset to our team. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from New Castle, DE |

It was a pleasure working with NuCar. All expectations have been exceeded. Brandon Snow went above and beyond to make my purchase as pain-free as possible. The efforts are greatly appreciated. Looking forward to spreading my positive experience with NuCar to family, friends, and colleges.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Edward, thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed working with us during your vehicle purchase. We strive to provide our customers with stress-free car buying transactions. We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nicar Connection was the best to work with.

by from Wilmington, DE |

Both Karen & Mario were very professional and went out of their way to provide the best of service. Mario was very informative and responsive to our questions. Their finance manager Jim helped us with explaining the extended warranty program. I have purchased 2 Tahoe's & a 2010 Traverse from another dealer and never had a comparable experience. You should be proud to have such a staff. I am. Nucar was the best. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 17, 2014

Richard, thank you for this great review! Karen and Mario truly know their stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and they will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for special deals. Enjoy driving your new vehicle! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super fast, very friendly, best price

by from Bear, DE |

The process was very quick and painless. They gave me the best price, got me the exact car I wanted, and faster than any other dealer I talked to could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Trevor, we appreciate this excellent review! I'm glad to hear your vehicle purchase was quick and painless. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free car buying transactions. We hope to work with you again for your future needs! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Upon entering the dealership, Chuck immediately introduced himself and set us up with Chris the salesman. They treated us with respect and listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. We will always buy cars from this dealership, we had an outstanding experience with them and will recommend them to other family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Jonathan! I'm glad to hear our staff treated you with respect and listed to what you were looking for in a vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new 2014 Mazda 6 Grand Touring

by from Coatesville, PA |

Everyone at the dealership treated me like a person and not like another "sale". They were very personable, friendly, and delightful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for this review, Desiree! I'm pleased to hear our staff treated you with the utmost respect and courtesy. Our customers are our number one priority! We strive to make everyone feel at home and as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again for your future car buying needs! Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service!

by from Middletown, DE |

Speed of service was amazing. Knew the part I needed, explained I might need some others as well. Got me in without an appointment. (That's a HUGE deal) and wer professional and fast. Best service I've ever receieved at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Christopher, we appreciate this review! We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from Wilmington Delaware |

Service is always great. If there is a negative it is the availability to get an appointment when i needed it

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Thank you for this review, Steve! It's wonderful to hear you always have great service at our dealership. I'm sorry to hear our appointment availability isn't always convenient when you need it. If there's anything we can do to improve this, please feel free to contact me. Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

As always whenever I go in to have my car serviced I am treated like I was royalty! Sean, my service manager is the best. He will always take time to hear my questions and give good advice. All of your employees are exceptional and care about us customers. My wife and I have purchased four cars from Nucar and next year we are planning on purchasing our 5th. Thank you all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Kelley! I'm pleased to hear that you enjoy working with Sean during your service visits. He is a wonderful asset to our team. Our customers are our number one priority, and I'm glad we've made you feel that way! We hope to see you again for your next vehicle purchase. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter until we meet again. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great job

by from New Castle DE |

I found my salesperson to be well informed about the vehicle that I was purchasing, not only about the equipment but the assistance on working up a deal that met my financing needs. I like his not pressure approach and his accurate figures on the vehicle as I always ask for the best price at the beginning and compare with other Chevy deals in the area and as before his number were very acceptable. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Nucar in the last four months and I am very satisfied with all of the Nucar personnel that I dealt with and mostly the vehicles. Thanks again and will see you in three years.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! I'm glad to hear your salesperson was well informed and knowledgeable about our product. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Regards, Chris Dagesse - Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(61-70 of 161 reviews)