Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
260 out of 262 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 262 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at NuCar

by from Pennsville NJ |

This is our second purchase from Nucar. The facilities are always clean and the staff is pleasant. and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 28, 2014

JRafine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your second purchase from Nucar Chevrolet. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Trade in purchase

by from New Castle , DE |

We recently traded in our Camaro for a newer vehicle. Cameron was very polite and helpful through the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thanks for this great review, James! I'm pleased to hear that Cameron was very polite and helpful throughout your new vehicle purchase. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you in the future! Happy driving! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional salesman

by from New Castle, DE |

We came in after looking at NuCar online, had a vehicle in mind... Salesman was exceptionally helpful. We walked out a couple hours later with our new truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck, Jerry! We are glad to hear that your salesman was exceptionally helpful in the purchase process. Please call or visit us should you need assistance concerning your new truck. Thanks for choosing Nucar Chevrolet as your dealer! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Deleware |

After visiting other Chevy dealerships in my home state of NJ, and not being satisfied with their service I chose to drive to Deleware and was happy that I was able to get my truck at Nu Car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck, George! We are glad to hear we were able to satisfy your needs. Please call or visit us should you need further assistance. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from I'm from Salem, New Jersey |

Felicia Gonzalez-Benson sold me the car and that is the reason I came back and bought it for she explained it to me and make me feel very comfortable asking questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Lyn! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that Felicia was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our special coupons. Best, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest, Quality Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Still hands down some of the most honest/straightforward service staff I've dealt with. They never try to sell you something your car doesn't need. As a result, I trust their judgement when they do recommend a repair on my Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Richard, we thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you think so highly of our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service Visit

by from New Castle, Delaware |

The Service Consultant was quite courteous & the work done on my car was excellent. The waiting area is also very comfortable with a pleasant atmosphere.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Frances! It's great to hear you enjoyed working with our staff and that you received excellent service. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Wonderful place to by a car

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Our salesman, Chuck, did a terrific job. He was courteous, friendly, helpful and very pleasant!!!!! went out of his way to find whe car we would be happy with. We give him an outstanding Excellent!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Donald, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service. We're ecstatic to hear that your experience at working with Chuck has been so efficient. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy driving and take care! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Work on my vehicle has always been done well. The staff is consistently pleasant, helpful, and professional. I particularly appreciate that they always confer with me about any work that needs to be done and its cost before going ahead with it.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Marie! I'm pleased to hear the work on your vehicle was completed to your satisfaction. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle, Delaware |

never thought much about the customer service we receive at Nucar, UNTIL I went to the local Jeep dealer. I learned just how different your service department is. You are the best, and I tell anyone that asks.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 4, 2014

John, we appreciate this 5-star review! I'm so glad to hear you're always provided with exceptional customer service and care. We thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(81-90 of 262 reviews)