Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
184 out of 184 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 184 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from New Castle, DE |

Chris and Chuck were fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership. My husband and I have purchased two vehicles in one week from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for this review, Lauren! I'm glad to hear that Chris and Chuck were fantastic to deal with. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional service all around!

by from Newark DE |

Very professional transaction all around, even down to the IT technician John Jackson. Will buy all my Chevys from this location from now on!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Christopher, we thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear you had a very professional experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and courtesy. We look forward to working with you for your future car buying needs! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

exceptional service all the way around

by from Wilmington de |

I had the best experiences at nucar my salesman brandon snow was excellent he worked diligently to get me what I was looking for with ed woodring the finance guy together the both have satisfied me completely and i will be sure to send potential buyers their way thanks for the wonderful experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Shameka! I'm pleased to hear that Brandon was excellent and worked diligently to get you the vehicle you were looking for. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to see you again for your future car buying needs! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying experience

by from Downingtown, PA |

The experience was the direct result of our excellent sales representative, Bill Delahanty. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process fun and exciting. What more could you ask for when buying a car? Great job Bill. Great job Nucar Chevrolet

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for this review, Keith! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Bill D. He is a wonderful asset to our team. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from New Castle, DE |

It was a pleasure working with NuCar. All expectations have been exceeded. Brandon Snow went above and beyond to make my purchase as pain-free as possible. The efforts are greatly appreciated. Looking forward to spreading my positive experience with NuCar to family, friends, and colleges.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Edward, thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed working with us during your vehicle purchase. We strive to provide our customers with stress-free car buying transactions. We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nicar Connection was the best to work with.

by from Wilmington, DE |

Both Karen & Mario were very professional and went out of their way to provide the best of service. Mario was very informative and responsive to our questions. Their finance manager Jim helped us with explaining the extended warranty program. I have purchased 2 Tahoe's & a 2010 Traverse from another dealer and never had a comparable experience. You should be proud to have such a staff. I am. Nucar was the best. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 17, 2014

Richard, thank you for this great review! Karen and Mario truly know their stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous, and they will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for special deals. Enjoy driving your new vehicle! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Super fast, very friendly, best price

by from Bear, DE |

The process was very quick and painless. They gave me the best price, got me the exact car I wanted, and faster than any other dealer I talked to could.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Trevor, we appreciate this excellent review! I'm glad to hear your vehicle purchase was quick and painless. We strive to provide our customers with smooth and stress-free car buying transactions. We hope to work with you again for your future needs! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Experience!

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Upon entering the dealership, Chuck immediately introduced himself and set us up with Chris the salesman. They treated us with respect and listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle. We will always buy cars from this dealership, we had an outstanding experience with them and will recommend them to other family and friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 14, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review, Jonathan! I'm glad to hear our staff treated you with respect and listed to what you were looking for in a vehicle. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Love my new 2014 Mazda 6 Grand Touring

by from Coatesville, PA |

Everyone at the dealership treated me like a person and not like another "sale". They were very personable, friendly, and delightful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 12, 2014

Thank you for this review, Desiree! I'm pleased to hear our staff treated you with the utmost respect and courtesy. Our customers are our number one priority! We strive to make everyone feel at home and as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again for your future car buying needs! Happy driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fast service!

by from Middletown, DE |

Speed of service was amazing. Knew the part I needed, explained I might need some others as well. Got me in without an appointment. (That's a HUGE deal) and wer professional and fast. Best service I've ever receieved at the dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Christopher, we appreciate this review! We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. We value our customers and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(81-90 of 184 reviews)