Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
275 out of 276 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 276 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE!

by from Wilm, DE |

I have been a customer for 15 yrs. I love taking my car in for service. The staff are very courteous, professional and personable. Little things like the window sticker reminder is a big deal to me. Thanks Nucar!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

October 3, 2014

Ms. Stewart, thank you for leaving us your review. We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from our dealership. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!!

by from Wilmington, DE |

I have been a customer for about 30 years and the service keeps my Mazdas humming. Great technicians that treat the customer as if they were family.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Alfred, hello and thank you for this fantastic review! Family is just what you are and we are very happy that you feel that way. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty. We look forward to the opportunity to see and service you in the future. Take care! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Mazda - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great People. Efficient Staff.

by from New Castle Delaware |

The friendliness of all the staff. As I was waiting for service to be completed, each staff member that passed by acknowledged me and said hello and asked if I needed anything. In this age of impersonal service, this was refreshing and welcome!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

September 1, 2014

Melissa, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our service department is what makes our dealership special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Experience

by from Delware Co.; PA |

I believe we bought a good product at a good price. Everyone we spoke with was profressional. I would describe the staff as kind and helpful. Good Experience

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Gregory. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Take care! Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional, trustworthy service

by from Smyrna, DE |

Your service writers are excellent. They listened carefully to my concerns and they really made me feel like they were looking out for my best interest. They explained what maintenance services I needed to keep my 2000 Miata in the best possible condition. I'm also impressed by your mechanical staff ... they evaluated my vehicle and gave me guidance on what work was required and what services were not necessary at this time. I trust your entire auto services team. I will purchase my next new Mazda within the next 12 months ... I intend to purchase it at Nucar Mazda because of the excellent maintenance services I received at your dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, James! I'm pleased to hear you have enjoyed your service visits to the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Happy driving! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Mazda - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

One happy customer

by from Alloway, NJ |

As always, the service writers were extremely friendly and happy to assist me. I was given no problems about "not having" an appointment. Although I attempted to Schedule my Appointment Online I Was Assisted On How To Better Schedule Next Time. They were very quick at getting the service done, and even apologized for it taking longer than they expected.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Joshua, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Nucar Chevrolet special. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Wilmington 13th |

The sales person Andy was friendly, was able to answer ever question I asked him. Know for the manager Ray he was up front from the door gave me the best deal he could offer at the time for my sixteen year old .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Thank you, Kevin! We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Nucar Chevrolet, and we are glad you are one of them! It is reassuring to know that both Andy and Ray were very helpful in the purchase process. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Salesman-Nucar Chevrolet

by from Wilmington, DE |

David Heit took the time to meet and explain everything to me. Great guy who worked very hard for the sale. David is outstanding and I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

August 4, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Matthew! It is reassuring to know that David provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. Please call or visit us if you need anything else. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Recall visit

by from Wilmington, Delaware |

Brought my 2007 HHR in for an new ignition switch as per recall. I was told that GM was providing a loaner car but I was not offered one.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Dennis, thank you for this positive star-rating. I'm sorry to hear you were not offered a loaner car during your ignition switch recall. If you'd like to further discuss your visit, I would be more than happy to speak with you. Sincerely, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

2014 Silverado and 2015 Tahoe

by from Wilmington, DE |

My salesman was great. So was the sales management team. I had such a great experience I got my wife a new suv. Thanks, Dennis, Karen, and Chuck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thanks for this 5-star review, Lawrence! It's wonderful to hear you had such a great experience during your new SUV purchase. We hope your wife is enjoying her new vehicle! Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(81-90 of 276 reviews)