Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
192 out of 192 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 192 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!

by from New Castle DE |

My service agent Sean Bradley is very personable and professional. He always greets me and addresses me by name. This makes me feel like I'm your number one customer. Just love having him as my agent!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Deborah! I'm pleased to hear that Sean is very personable and professional. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service experiences, each and every visit. We hope to see you again in the future! Until then, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service on short notice.

by from New Castle, DE. |

I called on short notice to schedule a regular service, and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. The service writer even scheduled my time for later than the normal latest appointment time because my schedule was very tight at my job. Thanks again!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thomas, we thank you for this excellent feedback. I'm glad to hear we were able to fit you in at a time that was convenient for you and your work schedule! We strive to provide our customers with exceptional experiences. We hope to see you again for your future service needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from New Castle, De |

Your customer service and interest in the customer. The helpful people besides your letting me know when my service was due. Great business practice

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Frank, we thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear you enjoy your service visits at the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Dealership

by from New Castle, DE |

Very friendly, very professional, very knowledgeable. They work together as a team and get along as a family. Looking forward to having a great business relationship with this dealership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 21, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Lavelle! I'm pleased to hear our staff were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit! We hope to see you again for your future car buying and service needs. Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service, On time

by from New Castle DE |

It all went well. I told them the time that I needed the car, and it was ready. It was a pleasure,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Thank you for this review, Jeffrey! I'm pleased to hear your service visit went well and that everything was taken care of in a timely manner. We strive to provide our customers with enjoyable service experiences! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

top notch crew and advisors

by from new castle, De |

Service is always fast and courteous. I would like to see general questions be answered by any available service writer rather than forwarded to a specific advisor. Quick questions don't always need to to be left on a voicemail and be required to have a call back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 20, 2014

Christina, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear your service experiences are always fast and courteous. We appreciate your suggestion and will take it into consideration! We hope to see you again for your vehicle's future needs. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from new castle de |

the work was up to their professional standards. I would like to give your shuttle driver a record of doing some thing beyond his regular duties. That morning Jim was taking me home in my neighborhood, when we came apond a elderly women sitting on the snowy curb, she clearly had been there awhile. Jim stopped the van and we proceeded to assist this women up and took her to her house down the street where her husband was wating for her. Wait ago Jim

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Edward, we appreciate the kind words! I'm glad to hear that Jim went above and beyond the call of duty and assisted an elderly woman. We strive to provide the utmost respect and professionalism! We hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle De. |

The Service Manager (Chuck) constantly goes the extra mile. This time, the first thing he offered was a loaner while my 2011 Cruze was back in AGAIN. The problem was fixed, and he also installed a new battery at no charge to me.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Mark, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear that Chuck consistently goes to the extra mile. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service, each and every visit! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership!

by from New Castle, DE |

Chris and Chuck were fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership. My husband and I have purchased two vehicles in one week from them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Thank you for this review, Lauren! I'm glad to hear that Chris and Chuck were fantastic to deal with. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Professional service all around!

by from Newark DE |

Very professional transaction all around, even down to the IT technician John Jackson. Will buy all my Chevys from this location from now on!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 19, 2014

Christopher, we thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear you had a very professional experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and courtesy. We look forward to working with you for your future car buying needs! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(81-90 of 192 reviews)