Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
209 out of 209 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 209 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from New Castle Delaware |

Everyone was great. They took the time to explain everything that was happening. I received phone calls from Gordon letting me know what work needed to be done on the car and let me know how long it would take for the car to be ready.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 27, 2014

Thank you for this review, Donna! I'm glad to hear our staff kept you up to date on your vehicle's progress during your service visit. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again for your future needs! Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

committment to service

by from Wilmington DE |

always dependable service and done within a reasonale time. they take care of the little things and tell you about issues that will need attention by your next vist. They recognize me and my husband and realize we are committed to the routine care of our cars and I feel like they are as committed as well.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for the kind words, Mary! I'm glad to hear our service department is always dependable shows our commitment to providing you with the best service possible. We hope to have the pleasure of servicing your vehicle again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from wilm. de. |

this is my fifth car or truck I have got from Nucar they always treat me great that why I keep coming back.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for this excellent review! I'm glad to hear you've purchased five vehicles from our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service & very friendly

by from New Castle, DE |

Appointment to install new vehicle tags. Sales rep. also ran my car through the car wash. Was greeted by very friendly staff upon arrival and was attended to in a timely fashion.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for this review, Paulette! I'm glad to hear you were greeted by our friendly staff upon your arrival. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Wenonah, NJ |

I bought a Chevy Express in Jan 2002, now have 106,000 miles, get oil changed every 3000 miles. 35 changes all done at Nucar. Very loyal customer, Need I say more.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Gary, we thank you for this review! I'm pleased to hear you're a loyal customer at Nucar Chevy! We're so glad you keep coming back to us for your vehicle's maintenance. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Super Service--Very Nice People

by from New Castle, DE |

quick, easy and economical--very professional--they only place I'll go now. They were very courteous fixed my car quick and did not try to sell me something I did not need.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

We appreciate this 5-star review, Lewis! I'm glad to hear your service visit was quick and easy. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service and Facilities

by from New Castle, De |

Everyone was verry nice and my car was repaired the same day so I could return to work that evening :-)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

We appreciate this review, Stephen! I'm glad to hear that everyone was very nice during your visit to the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost courteous and respect. We hope to see you again for your vehicle's future needs! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

Collision Repair

by from New Castle |

The staff was very helpful and courteous. There was a complete explanation of everything they intended to do. The work was completed on time.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Roger, we thank you for the kind words. I'm glad to hear our staff was very helpful and courteous during your visit to the dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date with our offers and promotions! See you next time! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


5.0 out of 5.0

great service

by from wilmington de |

very friendly and they called and let me know how much it was going to be before they started working on my van

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 25, 2014

Thank you for the kind review, Karen! I'm glad to hear our staff was very friendly. We strive to go above and beyond for each and every one of our customers. Come back and see us again soon! Happy driving! Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Courteous staff and excellent follow-up.

by from Newark, Delaware |

Courteous staff, excellent follow-up and close proximity to my house. The staff was easy to communicate with and kept me updated on the progress of the completion of body repairs to my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

February 26, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Rudolph! It's wonderful to hear our staff is courteous and easy to communicate with. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to see you again in the future. Until next time, make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter! Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner, Nucar Chevy


(81-90 of 209 reviews)