Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
246 out of 247 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    81-90 of 247 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great and quick service

by from Wilmington, DE |

No problem making an appointment for regular service. I arrived a few minutes early and my vehicle was taken in the shop on time and was returned to me within an hour. I was impressed.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kurt! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good professional service

by from Newcastle, De |

Service was great. Fixed water pump and recalls all in one day. The service department always takes care of us and our vehicle. Just wish it wasn't in there as often

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 25, 2014

Lisa, I'm very glad to hear you experienced excellent service! We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service, very competent staff

by from Elsmere, DE |

Dave Heit was able to answer any question I had, he even had the fellow in charge of maintenance stop by to answer a question I had about the car battery. Dave took time to show me how everything worked in the new car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Joseph! I'm pleased to hear that Dave provided you with exceptional service during your new vehicle purchase. We work hard to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with their visits to the dealership. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

very much so.

by from New Castle, Delaware |

everything went well. I took advantage of your shuttle service when I dropped my car off and when I picked it up. I was very very pleased. Just waiting for the parts to take care of the power steering recall, then my car will be 100% I hope.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Mary, we thank you for this 5-star review! I'm pleased to hear you were very pleased with the service you received during your visit to the dealership. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great, prompt service

by from New Castle, DE |

Q Gordon was a great salesperson. I knew exactly what I wanted when I went in, and he promptly helped me. There was no haggling or nonsense, which is appreciated. My only wish would be to turn off the country music! :-) I'm not a country music fan at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Karen, we love hearing about customers that have a great experiences at the dealership! We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose us to fulfill your needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Happy driving! Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you Nucar!

by from Newark, Delaware |

Every step of the car buying process was smooth thanks to the team at Nucar! From our friendly dealer, Branden Snow, to the manager, the financial representative, and the detailing shop, it was clear Nucar was invested in the people more than the profit, unlike other dealerships we visited throughout our process. We highly recommend Nucar Automotive Group in New Castle Delaware and plan to return should we need another car in the future. Thank you Branden!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

May 28, 2014

Thank you for leaving this glowing review. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs! Branden is a wonderful asset to our team, and I'm glad to hear he provided you with great service! We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Enjoy driving your vehicle. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


4.0 out of 5.0

clean facilities

by from New Castle, DE |

My car's check engine light came on. I called Nucar because I was afraid my car was going to die on me. It was idling really rough. I spoke with Diane and she was very helpful. At first, she wasn't sure if she was going to be able to get me in but she spoke with Skye and they got me right in. This made me feel at ease. I appreciated that they felt my concern was important to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 16, 2014

Amy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review of our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service and care. I'm glad to hear that Diane and Skye were both very helpful in assisting you. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow our Facebook and Twitter pages for current offers and promotions! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

clean showroon and facilities

by from new caste,de. |

Very friendly, knowledgeable, informative salesman who answered our questions. Clean showroom and facilities. Overall, we were very pleased with evrything

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 14, 2014

William, we appreciate this review! I'm glad to hear our staff provided you with very friendly and knowledgeable service. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions! Happy driving, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Driving the extra mile, It was worth the ride.

by from Port Deposit, MD. |

I knew what I was looking for and Nucar had it. Though I originally attempted to purchase this vehicle thru a different dealership, there unwillingness to do a dealer a trade to get me what I wanted, forced me to drive a greater distance to get the truck that I wanted. I have to say that it was worth the extra drive. Nucar Connections was very courteous and professional and provided me with the truck I was looking for in a very timely and efficient manner. I am very pleased with the outcome and with the 2014 Silverado LTZ Z71 that I purchased. When I am in the market for a new vehicle in the future, a car or truck, I will surely be paying Nucar ( Chevrolet ) a visit!!!! Thanx!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 14, 2014

Thank you this 5-star review, John! I'm pleased to hear we were able to assist you with your trade-in. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Enjoy driving your new 2014 Silverado LTZ Z71! Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service and personnel.

by from Newark, Delaware |

I have been buying or leasing cars and trucks from Nucar for 20 years and wouldn't take my car any other place, even my truck which is 16 years old. Great place to buy a vehicle with excellent service department and personnel.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

April 15, 2014

James, we appreciate you leaving this 5-star review of our dealership! We are truly grateful of your continued patronage over the years. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for current offers and promotions. Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(81-90 of 247 reviews)