Nucar Connection

Nucar Connection

174 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 877-214-3580
Used 877-461-0034
Service 888-698-2173

There's Nothing Like The Feeling OF A Nucar!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
275 out of 276 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    91-100 of 276 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Commitment To Excellence

by from New Castle, Delaware |

Wade Orth is my service advisor. I truly appreciated the fact that he had called me to let me know that the part that was initially ordered for my car was defective and that the dealership was making good on their commitment to excellence and that a new part had been ordered, at no charge to me, and put onto my car. My son drives the car and as a parent, this type of commitment to excellence is EXTREMELY appreciated. Thank You NuCar

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Robert, we appreciate this review! I'm glad to hear that Wade wanted to make sure your vehicle was in proper working order and let you know the part we ordered was defective. We strive to provide our customers with exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales person

by from middletown, Delaware |

I have bought many cars but Felicia was outstanding sales person...never has anyone took the time to sit in the car with us and go over everything .....I would recommended her to all my friends..Thank you for having her on staff

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thank you for this 5-star review, Barbara! I'm pleased to hear that Felicia was an outstanding salesperson. We appreciate your kind words! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again for your future needs. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

THE BEST

by from Wilmington Delaware |

I have been dealing with Nucar since 1986. I have never had a bad experience with any employees what so ever. I have purchased a number of vehicles from you, some of them I purchased without even seeing them. That is how much trust I have in Nucar. Sky (my service rep), all the pro shop, Dan (my salesman), and light duty truck repair are just a few of your divisions that always give me 100% service. I look forward to future business with you. Best regards, Carl Boney

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Carl, we truly appreciate this 5-star review! I'm glad to hear you've been a longtime customer of ours. We thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

great job

by from new castle ,de |

had a last minute service issue ( check engine light ) .they were able to take care of the issue that day and took care of some other repairs as well ,

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Gary, we're completely dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Nucar Chevrolet, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience at NuCar

by from Pennsville NJ |

This is our second purchase from Nucar. The facilities are always clean and the staff is pleasant. and knowledgeable.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 28, 2014

JRafine, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your second purchase from Nucar Chevrolet. Have fun driving! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Trade in purchase

by from New Castle , DE |

We recently traded in our Camaro for a newer vehicle. Cameron was very polite and helpful through the entire process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 30, 2014

Thanks for this great review, James! I'm pleased to hear that Cameron was very polite and helpful throughout your new vehicle purchase. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you in the future! Happy driving! Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional salesman

by from New Castle, DE |

We came in after looking at NuCar online, had a vehicle in mind... Salesman was exceptionally helpful. We walked out a couple hours later with our new truck!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck, Jerry! We are glad to hear that your salesman was exceptionally helpful in the purchase process. Please call or visit us should you need assistance concerning your new truck. Thanks for choosing Nucar Chevrolet as your dealer! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealership

by from Deleware |

After visiting other Chevy dealerships in my home state of NJ, and not being satisfied with their service I chose to drive to Deleware and was happy that I was able to get my truck at Nu Car

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Congratulations on your new truck, George! We are glad to hear we were able to satisfy your needs. Please call or visit us should you need further assistance. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from I'm from Salem, New Jersey |

Felicia Gonzalez-Benson sold me the car and that is the reason I came back and bought it for she explained it to me and make me feel very comfortable asking questions.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 16, 2014

Congratulations on your new car, Lyn! We strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that Felicia was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our special coupons. Best, Chris Dagesse | Owner - Nucar Chevy | cdagesse@nucar.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Honest, Quality Service

by from New Castle, DE |

Still hands down some of the most honest/straightforward service staff I've dealt with. They never try to sell you something your car doesn't need. As a result, I trust their judgement when they do recommend a repair on my Mazda.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Nucar Connection responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Richard, we thank you for this excellent review! I'm pleased to hear you think so highly of our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the utmost respect and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Best, Chris Dagesse, Owner - Nucar Chevy - cdagesse@nucar.com


(91-100 of 276 reviews)