Price Toyota Scion

Price Toyota Scion

168 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

New 866-284-8681
Used 888-620-6892
Service 866-885-0779

You Always Get Our Best Price First, Ask Anyone.

Average Ratings

4.7 out of 5.0
14 out of 15 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 15 reviews
1.0 out of 5.0

Forget it!

by from Ellicott City, Md |

The dealership never contacted me after I made several emails requesting contact.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 2, 2014

I want to offer my sincerist apologies to you. I do not understand how we could have overlooked your request. Once again, this instance in no way reflects our day to day business practices. Whatever we can do to resolve this issue please do let me know. What is your email address so I can delve into the situation a little deeper and correct the issue. My name is Scott Samuel. I can be reached at ssamuel@priceautogroup.com or at (302)-395-7546. Hope to hear from you soon.


5.0 out of 5.0

EXELLENT SERVICE

by from Bridgeton, NJ |

This Dealership is AWSOME. I get the tire service special and I was promised about an hour and Stephanie was right on the money and she did not try any dealer add on and they fixed a air temp sensor and I was not charged for it. thank you so much you guys are the best all other Toyota dealers need to follow suite i.e. Vineland, NJ I live 15 minutes from this dealer and they are the worst, I much rather drive 30-40 minutes out of my way to get much better service. Thanks again you guys get my 5 stars

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Price has large selections of Prius models

by from Clarksboro, NJ |

Rich gave us great service and we never felt pressured into buying our car. I was surprised how many Priuses Price Toyota has on the lot. We had been to other Toyota dealers that only had a few and one dealership told us that we would have to pay over sticker. That was not the case at Price.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service, clean facilities

by from Wilmington, DE |

The crew at Price works as a team to get the work done. My car purrs like a kitten. They explain everything from the time you walk in to the time you leave. The work fast but not too fast. They have a solution to every problem and they always take care of the customer. From the time the garage goes up and you're greeted 'til they say goodbye and the door goes down you're treated with dignity and respect. Can't sat enough about Price Toyota.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 3, 2013

Georgina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear about your time spent at our dealership. It brings us great joy to hear that we were able to find a solution to every problem you had. Please come see us again soon! Regards, Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

freindly staff

by from Bear, De |

One the most freindliest service centers I have ever been to. The service was so quick I never got a chance to get comfortable. A special shout-out to "Leon" I asked his opinion on a service Im having done in the future and he was very willing to answer in detail what I can expect.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 29, 2013

Thank you for this 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that we have been one of the friendliest service centers that you have ever been to. Our goal is to provide friendly service and we are thrilled to hear that we have accomplished our goal! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Work

by from Bear, DE |

Recently I took my 5 month Toyota Camry in for it's first service. Unfortunately one of the recent storms brought branches down on my new car and scratched the roof, and side door panel. Your detail service restored it back to it's "new" status. I was very pleased in the results. I was greeted upon arrival, the service rep assured me the car could be fixed and it was completed at the time promised. Overall I was 100% satisfied with the service I received. I look forward to having my future service done at this facility.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 16, 2013

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing back from our customers and we appreciate your kind words. Hearing that we provided you with satisfactory customer service brings us great joy. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

consistently excellent service

by from Wilmington, DE |

Purchased a certified pre-owned Toyota at Price and have had it serviced at the facility since purchase. Easy to make appointments, nice facility, pleasant and courteous staff, and service is completed promptly. I had one warranty issue that was handled very efficiently.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 28, 2013

Herb, thank you for this review! I am thrilled to hear that our staff is always courteous and prompt when you visit our dealership. It's also great to hear that we were able to resolve the warranty issue you had efficiently. We anticipate you next visit with us. Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Great overall service and help

by from New Castle, DE |

Everyone has been great. I loss my husband in January. And I am loss when it comes to my cars. The service people have done everything from checking the air in my tires and putting air in them with out and appointment. They also serviced and did a recall on my 2007 Prius. My new car salesman (Pete) has been ice enough to sync my new mobile phone up to both my 2007 & 2011 Prius. I bought both my Prius at Price and have always had them service there. I would not go any place else.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 1, 2013

Donna, thank you for your kind words! I am thrilled to hear that our team was able to help you with all your issues that your husband used to help you with and that we were able to sync your phone to both of your cars. We are sorry for your loss and any time you have any car related questions don't hesitate to contact us. Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Mrs. Mary S. Bateman

by from Bear, DE. |

Brought my 2012 Toyota Camry in for 5,000 mi. check up. All went well and finished in excellent time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend your service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

January 8, 2013

Mary, thank you for this review! It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of our swift yet effective service process. I am happy to hear that our team provided you with the best customer service. We hope to see you again for any other service needs you encounter. Mike Price- General Manager


5.0 out of 5.0

Price Toyota

by from New Jersey |

I went in to have my car serviced and drove out with a new car. The tranaction was made simple and customer focused

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Price Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 17, 2012

Michelle, thank you for this review! I am pleased to hear that everything went well for you and that you were provided with great customer service. We hope to see you again. Mike Price- General Manager


(1-10 of 15 reviews)