Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles

1540 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015

New 877-689-9980
Used 877-438-6340
Service 866-494-1822

Average Ratings

4.8 out of 5.0
111 out of 112 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


    51-60 of 112 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent service

by from Los Angeles, Ca |

I loved the fact that you guys are so patient and actually take the time to sit and work with the customers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Brendan! It's our pleasure to provide a friendly and top quality service for all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Kind regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Got the best deal in town.

by from Los Angeles, CA |

The salesman was nice and helpful. In the end, they did everything to ensure that I left a happy customer. And I did. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Joseph, thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that our sales associate made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service experience!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I had great interactions with the employees. The service was fast and efficient. The courtesy shuttle to and from my office was convenient and the drivers worked around my schedule. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely return for my next car service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Kristina, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our team focuses on providing fast and efficient service, and I'm very pleased your visit was a positive one. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future automotive needs. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service , owesom crew

by from Los angels , CA |

First time I see the fast reaction like this , I was driving at this area and I found honda dealership so I stopped by and I said to my self lets try this location , there is always two hours waiting even if I have appointment , at this location in Los Angeles it was so fast less than half hour and my car and the paper work done very smooth and quick , I will always go there for any problem in future with my car , love this dealership .

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Mina, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's our pleasure to provide a top quality and efficient service for all of our customers, and I am extremely happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

New Home Dealership!!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I was greeted as soon as I arrived by friendly and knowledgable staff. I just relocated and I have found a new home dealership. Thank You!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Sadie! We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers, and the fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back and see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Great Customer Service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

They assisted me with getting coupons to get a discount for the services I need on my 07' Honda. They explained the services that my car needed and why it was important.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Ofelia, thanks for leaving us such a fantastic review. It certainly was our pleasure assisting you and we anticipate taking care of all your future automotive needs. Don't hesitate to call or stop by if you should have any questions or concerns. Best, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service

by from Los Angeles, California |

I got good customer service. The personnel were knowledgeable and gave me good recommendations on how to maintain my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our service was able to provide you with informative service that we strive to deliver to all of our customers. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Kind regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome Service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Everyone I come into contact with at this location is kind, there's never a long wait and my concerns are handled promptly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Claudia, we would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a prompt and polite service. We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Quick & Easy!

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Salesman were really cooperative and informative. Not pushy at all or persistent on choosing a car. Did not try to sell us on a deal. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

Emerson, thank you for leaving this glowing feedback. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Honda of Downtown Los Angeles, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we do our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Carolyn Olavarria General Manager colavarria@hondaoflosangeles.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Good Service, clean Facilities,Commendable staff

by from Los Angeles, CA |

Good to know that Mr. John Jacinto is back in your office. He knows exactly what the client needs. Also commendable is Mr. Juan, he knows exactly what i want and it is so easy to deal with these two guys. They are after the client needs first and not after the result of the survey.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Honda of Downtown Los Angeles responded to this review

April 19, 2014

We aim to please and take care of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave such encouraging feedback. John and Juan will be pleased to know how much you appreciate their service. Until we meet again, we invite you to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages. Our fans receive exclusive access to our service specials and dealership updates. All the best, Joe Shuster, General Manager


(51-60 of 112 reviews)