Sawgrass Ford

14501 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, FL 33323

Used 954-851-9000

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
226 out of 226 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 226 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service Department

by from Davie, Florida |

The service guy always go out of his way to please you and make sure that you are current on your servicing and recalls

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service, very clean dealership

by from Sunrise Florida |

Hosea did a great job executing the repair of my 2002 Ford. It was fixed in a timely manner and I appreciated the ride home. Would definitely use Sawgrass Ford again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Best place to purchase a new Ford.

by from Plantation,Fl |

We had the best experience while buying new car at Sawgrass Ford. Dan and Carlos are the most professional people to make the process of buying flawless.It was a pleasure to buy our fourth car at Sawgrass Ford. We would like to recommend them to any new buyer.Thank you for your great knowledge and professionalism. Thank you Sawgrass Ford you are the best ! Theresa & Derek P.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 10, 2014

Theresa and Derek, it was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Sawgrass Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Dan and Carlos were able to provide you with flawless car buying experience. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Kind regards, David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank You, Sawgrass Ford!

by from Plantation, Florida |

Chris Ledda, your service consultant, made what could have turned into a tragedy for me, into a surprisingly pleasant experience. My van is an essential part of my business. When it is not working, I am not working. From the moment I first spoke with Chris, I knew I was in good hands. He is exceedingly knowledgeable, courteous and kept me updated. His estimate of work time and cost was 100% accurate. I have complete confidence in Chris, to do right by me and because of him, will bring my van back to Sawgrass Ford for future repairs. Thank you, Chris, for your help in making this major repair a far more pleasant experience than I had initially expected it would be. My compliments also, to the fine mechanic who rebuilt my transmission. I never met that person, but he did the repair quickly and my van is shifting beautifully. Chris gave that person high praise and I understand why. Thank you, Sawgrass Ford, for getting me back on the road and back in business so quickly.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

George, thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Chris was courteous, knowledgeable, and quick! We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. I am extremely pleased that our team was able to rebuild your transmission in efficient and professional manner. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your continued business! David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Oil Change & Vehicle check

by from Sunrise Fl |

The friendly Customer Service makes you feel like he is your friend to help you through and get things done fast

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for your perfect review, Julio! We're glad to hear that our service team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service.

by from Sunrise, FL |

Kyle, my service advisor was wonderful. He was very personable and kept me advised of the progress of my repairs every step of the way. I had several repairs done and I am very pleased with all of the results.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Merle, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service for car and shuttle service

by from Sunrise Fl |

Alissa P. was very informative on how long it was going to take for my parts to come in. She was very professional and effective.Alissa kept in close contact with me. I also would like to commend Debbie, she was very friendly and professional giving Sawgrass Ford Shuttle service a plus. Franco gave me a ride to the dealership and he was prompt and also very friendly adding a great touch to the Sawgrass Ford Organization. Everyone was wonderful!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Lisa, thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Sunrise, Fl |

The service representative was very polite and excellent explaining me the options I had. Service was in timely fashion. Resuming great service.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks David for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Be sure to like us on Facebook to get exclusive specials! David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Bobbie N

by from sawgrass florida |

Your quick lube service is great. You have two important people working that dept. and keeping everyone informed. will be back

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 9, 2014

Thanks for your awesome review, Barbara! I'm very happy to hear that we were able to complete the service promptly. We take pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. David Menten | Owner


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service!

by from Weston, FL |

The experience was great. I didn't have to wait at all and my service consultant, Kyle, took care of everything quickly. He was wonderful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Sawgrass Ford responded to this review

July 3, 2014

Jeffery, thank you for such a wonderful star rating! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Sawgrass Ford and we are very happy that Kyle was able to complete your service quickly. We take pride in our customer service and we are thrilled that your service experience was great. We look forward to serving you again in the future! David Menten | Owner


(1-10 of 226 reviews)