Continental Audi of Naperville

Continental Audi of Naperville

1527 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-514-9110
Used 888-515-2199
Service 866-694-7611

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
28 out of 31 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 31 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great New Car Experience

by from Willowbrook,IL |

It was a pleasure buying my new A7 from Continental. Also service did a fine job when I had an issue with a stone perforating my radiator.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 2, 2012

Thank you Frank for doing business with Continental Audi. We hope you are enjoying your brand new A7 Audi. Please take the time to visit us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com

5.0 out of 5.0

very happy with my experience

by from Western Springs, IL |

It was a great experience buying my USED BMW from Continental Audi of Naperville. The dealership is very nice, the people really friendly and everyone was very professional. My salesman, Mike Macedon was excellent and made the whole transaction very quick and painless. Thank's Cars.com for leading me to the car that I was looking for. I couldn't be happier!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

April 15, 2014

Diane, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Best regards, Eric Matway | General Manager | ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service

by from Naperville, IL |

I liked how quick i was in and out, and all how fast they fixed my car. Highly recommend you talk to Dave Muys.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

March 11, 2014

Thank you for the great review, Mitch! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us on Cars.com. We understand everyone is on a busy schedule and that is why we focus on being prompt and on providing quality service for every service. We look forward to seeing you next, but in the meantime be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter for news and specials. Best regards, Eric Matway | General Manager | ericm@conaudi.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Bad communication, arrogant attitude

by from Chicago, Il |

Love the cars, but this dealership has poor communication skills and an arrogant attitude that leads to a terrible experience. Salesperson too immature to handle any kind of sophisticated discussion and GM is possibly the most arrogant, pompous businessman we have ever met. Reneged on a sign purchase agreement and verbal commitments made. Sold our car as they would not provide accurate valuation and their decision to break the deal has left us without transportation options.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

good dealer for your next car

by from elgin , il |

Great dealer!... friendly staff... dan in sales good at what he does..lol! And got my dream car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

November 20, 2013

JR, congratulations on your recent purchase and welcome to the Continental Audi family! Thank you for this five star review and I personally invite you to follow us on Google +, Facebook and Twitter. Feel free to contact me if I can assist you further. Regards, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

correction

by from JOLIET IL |

JUST TO CLARIFY FROM KIM AND BOB J. TWO THUMBS UP FOR STEVE THE USED SALES CAR MANAGER!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Thank you for this five star review Kim and Bob. Steve and the rest of the staff look forward to your next visit. Feel free to recommend us to any friends or family in need of a new vehicle or service. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for specials and promotions. Regards, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

by from Joliet Illinois |

Bought the car of our dreams loved everything about the Dealership!!! Keith from service Department was very helpful. Two thumbs up for Steve the Service Manager!! Will recommend to family & friends.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 19, 2013

Continental Audi is happy to help you purchase the car of your dreams. Our dealership does everything possible to help find you the vehicle you've always wanted. Keith, Steve and the rest of our staff look forward to your next visit. Stay in touch by following Continental Audi on Facebook and Twitter. Best Regards, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


1.0 out of 5.0

Tried to rip me off on my trade

by from Lake Forest, IL |

They must be used to selling to uninformed customers. They offered me $7k less in trade in than what Carmax offered in cash and tried to convince me that it was the "market" value of the car. I have had dealers tried to low ball me before but never to this level. Do your research and do not trust these guys on their trade in values.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

April 8, 2013

Johnny I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent car shopping experience at Continental Audi. We do our best to give you a fair deal and will always go above and beyond to help you find the vehicle you're looking for. I would like to discuss this matter with you in further detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Jerrys 1st sale

by from Chesterton in |

Jerry thanks having fun diving the Hummer $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

February 8, 2013

Thanks for your review! Customer service is our top priority and we're glad that Jerry was able to help you find your new Hummer. Please come see us again, and also be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Eric Matway - General Manager ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Lightning strikes twice...

by from Naperville, IL |

This is our second CPO from Brian and Continental Naperville Audi. The first experience was so good, we knew that we wanted to keep Brian and Continental on the short list. After much looking at many makes and models, I can safely say that the dealership and Brian's approach made buying a second CPO car easy. No doubt the product is good... but the interface with dealer is also critical. We will buy a third vehicle from Brian. With any kind of luck, a new one. :)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

December 1, 2012

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CPO Audi. Continental Audi works hard to give you the most efficient and friendly car shopping experience possible. Brian and the rest of the staff look forward to seeing you again. Visit our dealership on Facebook and Twitter for specials and promotions. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Fantastic Dealership

by from Wheaton, IL |

I recently leased my third consecutive Audi from Continental, and my experience with the sales and service staff has ALWAYS been great. Salesman Dan Clark is marvelous to work with during the sales process, and after the sale he goes 'the extra mile' to assist with anything you need during car ownership.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


(1-10 of 31 reviews)