Continental Audi of Naperville

Continental Audi of Naperville

1527 Aurora Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

New 888-514-9110
Used 888-515-2199
Service 866-694-7611

Miles and Miles of Smiles

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
36 out of 40 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  31-40 of 40 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

service

by from naperville |

dropping off my car, and setting up service was easy. service was prompt and i have not experienced any problems with my car.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Continental Audi is pleased to know that our service department is doing a great job. You as the customer can always rely on us to provide you with prompt and efficient service. Keep in touch with Continental Audi by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Exceptional Dealership

by from Batava, IL |

My first experience with Continental Audi was with Robin, a truly exceptional service advisor. Despite no history with this dealership, I was treated as if I was their best customer! When it was time to purchase a new car, I looked no further than Continental Audi. The purchase experience was equally exceptional. John listened to our needs and located the car we were looking for - going the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied with the purchase and providing after-sales support. Again, we were treated as if we were their best customer, and perhaps now we are!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Continental Audi would like to thank you Paul for this five star review. We treat each and every customer as if they're family as soon as they walk through our door. Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to helping your friends and family in the future. We invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for great promotions and specials. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Repeat Customer

by from Naperville, IL |

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Continental Audi and will continue my future purchases with them. My sales person is always there for me to offer suggestions or help if needed, keeps me informed and the service area is the best. I can always count on professional service and information on my vehicle.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Thank you for this 5 star review and your business over the years. Continental Audi is dedicated to giving you helpful and professional service anytime you need it. We look forward to servicing you for years to come. Please feel free to follow us on Twitter and Facebook for great specials and promotions. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Things Break, but it 's how it's fixed that counts

by from Oswego, IL |

I have been a loyal Audi owner for 18+ years and through owning vehicles there are going to be problems from wear and tear or because a Gremlin decided to pick your car for issues. This dealership especially their customer service was completely professional through out the whole process and upfront regarding the repair. I was kept up to date on all the things that were happening with my vehicle to let me know how it was coming along. My CSR (Robin) was a true customer focused representative and completely made me feel at ease. I did not buy vehicle at this dealership, but if their Sales group is anything like their customer service people, I will go to Audi Naperville again.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Continental Audi is happy to hear from such a loyal Audi customer. You can always rely on the best service from our dealership whether it's for sales or service. Robin and the staff at Continental Audi look forward to seeing you again. Take advantage of our specials and promotions by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Service with a smile

by from Chicago, Il |

Had a great experience taking my A5 in for some "duck-like" noises from the engine. Informed them of my issue, they had a technician come out and listen to it while I was there, and had a loaner car ready for me right away. Though I was there for less than 10 minutes, my kids got to enjoy a free snack in the waiting room as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

What a great story Mark! Continental Audi will make sure every visit of yours is easy going and not to long. We have families ourselves and can relate. Thank you for this five star review. You can always visit Continental Audi on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Satified

by from Chicago, IL |

I drive here from Chicago for service. Like the timeliness. They had a loaner ready. My car was done in the said time...

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Thank you Joel for sharing your experience with us. Continental Audi values your business and we do our best to make sure you leave us with a smile.We look forward to seeing you again. Please take the time to visit us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Service

by from Naperville, IL |

Service since purchasing our new Audi has been friendly and done with excellence!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

We are happy to hear how much you enjoy our service. We value your business and you can always count on us to take care of your vehicle. Continental Audi looks forward to helping you purchase your next Audi when the time comes. Take advantage of our promotions and specials by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


4.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service

by from Chicago, IL |

Only go there to repair my vehicle but receive excellent customer service everytime I am there

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

June 28, 2012

Thank you Justin for this five star review of Continental Audi's service. We always make sure your vehicle is taken care of as if it's one of our own. We look forward to seeing you again and invite you to visit us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Nice People

by from Galena IL |

Not your typical car dealer, but genuinely concerned about being fair in all respects. I'd drive 200 miles to deal with them again...just like I happened to do this time! And, the service dept was thorough, found everything that was wrong, gave a FREE loaner...what else could one expect?

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

March 28, 2012

Thank you very much for this review. The staff at Continental Audi will always go the extra mile for our customers. We look forward to servicing you including friends and family for years to come. The staff including the service department appreciate your business. Please take advantage of our specials by visiting our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Eric Matway - GM ericm@conaudi.com


1.0 out of 5.0

audi experience

by from Downers Grove |

Salesman was nice but the sales manager was something to be desired. He was unwilling to negotiate even a couple hundred dollars and told me basically that if I didn't buy the car someone would pay sticker for it. I ended up going to another dealer (Glenview) where they were more than willing to negotiate the price. Who in their right mind pays sticker price??? There is a lot more to the story but that right there made me get up and walk out. Plus the other dealership told me it would be 90 days to order the Q5 that I wanted while the other one told me he would have it in 4 weeks. Needless to say I would NEVER go to Naperville Audi again even if they were giving away cars due to their sales managers.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

March 30, 2012

I am sorry to hear about your recent experience at Continental Audi. My staff and I are committed to excellence and pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. Unfortunately, we occasionally make mistakes. I am pleased however to hear you decided to stay with the Audi brand. In the future, if our dealership can be of assistance to you with your new Audi, please don?t hesitate to contact me directly. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. Sincerely, Eric Matway, General Manager ericm@conaudi.com


(31-40 of 40 reviews)