Walter's Automotive

3213 Adams St, Riverside, CA 92504

New 888-345-4950 New 888-345-4950
Used 888-345-7948 Used 888-345-7948
Service 877-406-0144 Service 877-406-0144

Where the lower cost of doing business helps get you a great price


Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 530 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service with Mark Espinoza

by from Corona, CA |

I came here looking for the Mercedes Benz service experience of my dreams. My expectations were met and exceeded, repairs were finished in a timely manner, my loaner car was comfortable and the detail we purchased was top notch! My white leather looked brand new! They even took some door dings out for a really great price! Best part was that they were kind enough to fill in a couple paint chips for me, i would've butchered it I'm sure. Just want to thank the entire service staff at Walters of Riverside, especially my service advisor Mike Espinoza.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Monique! It's wonderful to hear that Mike ensured that your car was so well taken care of. We're glad he was able to meet all of your expectations, and give you a 5 star experience! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates! Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service as usual

by from Corona, Ca |

My rep Brandon Monaco delivered excellent service . My vehicle was done when stated. Brandon explained everything on my invoice in a manner in which I understood. I felt no pressure to get unintended services. He was very helpful and professional.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Jin Lee is the man (salesman) at Walter's

by from Riverside, Ca |

We were at Walter's Automotive today to have our car serviced and Jin Lee greeted us as always with kindness and a smile. It is always a pleasure to see him. We told him we are looking for a SUV and he took us to the top lot where he showed us exactly what we are looking for. Jin is very knowledgeable and passionate about his customer's and the cars he sells. He is willing to work with his customers to get you what you want .

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Repairs

by from Apple Valley, California |

The service was great when I visited Walter's Automotive yesterday. Brandon Monaco is a great service representative. He got me in quickly and kept me updated on my car's situation. It seems all repairs were performed to perfection. The technician Brandon provided was very polite and understanding. Thanks Brandon.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Not Applicable
    Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

May 5, 2016

We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience with Brandon, Elfrem! It's wonderful to know that he was quick and attentive, and kept you well informed on the status of your vehicle throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service!!!!

by from Lake Elsinore, Ca. |

I just want to say this dealership was Awesome to say the least. Great Service personnel. JR Rodriguez did a great job taking care of my car while in service. Kept me well informed on the status of my car and was very professional and attentive to all my needs. I will be returning for all my cars needs and will definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks so much....

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

May 3, 2016

It's wonderful to hear that JR was so helpful and attentive, Taz34! We're so glad he kept you informed and accommodated throughout your service experience, and made sure that all of your questions and concerns were addressed. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings updates and more. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Very knowledgeable, Jin Lee is Awesome !

by from Palm desert |

Jin Lee is very Knowledgeable and truly cares about your specific needs and wants in a new car !

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Pat! It's great to hear that Jin made your car buying experience so pleasant, and was able to help you find the perfect car! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Don't forget to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service

by from Victorville, Ca. |

Christian Garcia-Felix was amazing! I've bought six other cars in my life time but my seventh car purchase experience at Mercedes-Benz, Walter's Automotive has been by far my best experience because of the assistance I received from Christian, thank you Christian.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Not Applicable
    Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

May 3, 2016

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Maritza! We're so glad that Christian was able to make your car buying experience so pleasant, and made sure that you were well accommodated each step of the way. It's so great to know that he made it your best car buying experience yet! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings updates and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

gle350 sold by Joe Obrien

by from redlands |

Joe made buying this vehicle enjoyable----the way it should be----highly recommend

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

April 29, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Joe! We're happy to hear that Joe made your experience so enjoyable, and got you into a great car! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again when your vehicle is ready for service. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Service advisor Brandon Monaco

by from Corona, Ca. |

Great people, awesome service and super clean facilities!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Chris! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant service experience, and we hope to assist you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Job Eddy & Walter's Automotive

by from Inland Empire |

Eddy Internet Sales is a great guy to work with and makes buying a car enjoyable. This is the 2nd time in 5 months I've dealt with Eddy and will definitely be doing business again soon in the future with Eddy & Walters Mercedes Benz. I'm very satisfied with both my vehicles from Walter's as well as my experience with Eddy in Internet sales and Walters Mercedes. Thanks again and keep up the great job.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Shopped for a used car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback, Nick! It's wonderful to hear that Eddy has been so helpful and attentive, and makes sure that you are armed with all the information you needed in order to make a decision that you were happy with each time he assists you through the car buying process. We're glad he's able to make it such a pleasant, convenient experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Automotive


(1-10 of 530 reviews)