Walter's Automotive

Walter's Automotive

3213 Adams St, Riverside, CA 92504

New 888-345-4950
Used 888-345-7948
Service 877-406-0144

Where the lower cost of doing business helps get you a great price

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
242 out of 243 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 250 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

go see mr.duke

by from california |

duke truong great job.excellent sales experience here at Walter's.thaks!@!!!!!!!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your great experience at our Walter's Automotive. It sounds like Duke did an impressive job helping you find the perfect vehicle. I believe our staff is the best in the business. I am glad to hear that you agree. Congratulations on your new vehicle; welcome to the Walter'sAutomotivefamily. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive

5.0 out of 5.0

They will not stop until they find the problem

by from Loma linda |

JR was really helpful and really understood my need to get to the bottom of the starting issues of my M class SUV. I greatly appreciate the staff for not giving up and also not giving me the runaround about the problem of my vehicle. Now I have total confidence And peace of mind that I need everytime I drive my vehicle. Thanks again..

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. JR exemplifies our commitment to customer service and were glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Great customer service, Thank you Bob Murray

by from San Bernardino, CA |

Bob Murray made the car buying experience enjoyable and friendly. This dealership is professional and friendly and very attentive to providing excellent customer service. I have purchased three cars here and will continue to do so.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Arash Himmat Rocks

by from Irvine |

We appreciate the buying experience we had at Walter Automotive. Arash Himmat made the selection and purchasing process as easy and enjoyable. Fast, friendly and hassle free. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Service

by from Redlands |

I am so happy with the service I have experienced from this dealership lately. My advisor, Mark Interlichhia is personable, professional, courteous and considerate. He returns my calls promptly and always provides me with status updates on my car. He makes my visit as stress free and comfortable as possible. This kind of advisor makes such a differnce, thx Mark! ~ Maddie K ~

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 23, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. Mark exemplifies our commitment to customer service and were glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Mark Interlicchia- Best Service Advisor Ever!

by from Riverside, CA |

Since purchasing my dream car in February 2014, I have had Mark Interlicchia as my Service Advisor. He is absolutely the best! He is kind, professional, goes above and beyond what is expected of him, each and every time! He takes his time with his clients and makes them feel important. I have never been treated better and I completely trust Mark, and I know he will take care of my car and I will get the best service. Recently I had questions regarding service paperwork. He spent the time to research and correct the issue, plus he called me personally to follow up and advise me that everything was taken care of! I am very appreciative of his time and diligence in such outstanding customer service! Thank You!!!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Here at Walter's Automotive, we strive to offer the best customer service and we are thrilled to hear that our goal was reflected in your most recent experience with us. It is great to hear that Mark ensured that you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. If you have any questions or need anything else, just let us know. We are always willing to help in any way we can. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Amazing Service!!!

by from Orange, CA |

I do have to admit that I did not purchase my car from Walter's but when my car started alerting me that it was going into safe mode I freaked out. I called Walter's because they were the closest dealership to me. I was told to come in immediately. Upon arrival I met Brandon Monaco, a service advisor at Walter's. I was visibly freaked out about my car and he immediately started to calm me down. He explained to me what the error alert meant and that he was going to do everything in his power to fix it. He got me set up with a loaner vehicle and told me he'd call me as soon as they figured out what was wrong. It ended up taking about a week to get the problem fixed but Brandon called me everyday to check in and let me know what was going on and that they were taking great care of my baby! As I stated in the beginning, I did not buy my car at Walter's yet they treated me like I was family! I could not be anymore impressed with the service of Brandon and all the service people that fixed my car. I live in Orange County but I will now always go back to them for all my service needs and when my lease is up I will be purchasing my next car from Walter's! Thank you again for the incredible service!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Not Applicable
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 28, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. Brandon exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we're glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Happy Purchase

by from Riverside,Ca |

We so appreciate the buying experience we had at Walter Automotive. Arash Himmat made the selection and purchasing process as easy and enjoyable as I have even experienced. Julio Guerrero was the most efficient and quick paper processor I have worked with on financial documents. I hope that as we enjoy the cars and have them serviced, we will be able to continue to highly endorse this dealership. Thank you.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Here at Walter's Automotive, we are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything possible to make our guests feel welcome and supported throughout the car-buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Arash and Julio. They are both very knowledgeable and we're glad to have them on our team. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

For excellent service go see Jin Lee!!

by from Beaumont CA |

Thanks to Jin Lee the process of buying a beautiful new glk from him was alot quicker and smooth than my last experience.....he gives top notch service...super happy...thanks Jin!!:)

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your great experience at our Walters Automotive. It sounds like Jin did an impressive job helping you find the perfect vehicle. I believe our staff is the best in the business. I am glad to hear that you agree. Congratulations on your new vehicle; welcome to the Walter's Automotive family. Remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

JIN LEE FROM WALTERZ BENZ

by from hacienda heights, ca |

Although we were bargaining back and forth with Jin, he accepted the price we asked for, and we are glad that we went to Walters Benz. Jin is very nice and helpful. Will do business again in the future if buying a benz

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. Jin exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we're glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


5.0 out of 5.0

Jim Davis Provides World-Class Service

by from Los Angeles, CA |

I purchased three cars through Walter's Mercedes-Benz and Fiat over the past eight months. At Mercedes-Benz I worked exclusively with Jim Davis, the Internet Sales Manager, and it was the best new car buying experience of my life. I am based in Los Angeles and Jim was willing to work with my schedule - initially via email - and always respected my time. He worked late, came in on his days off, everything to get the deal done and throughout was a genuinely pleasant person. I'm looking forward to my next purchase from Walters and Jim Davis.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Walter's Automotive responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our dealership! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience at Walter's Automotive. Jim exemplifies our commitment to customer service and we are glad that you had such a great experience working together. Please let us know if you have any questions or need anything else. Also, don't forget to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Walter's Automotive


(1-10 of 250 reviews)