Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

200 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170

New 877-730-6970
Used 866-594-3085
Service 888-398-8360

Get Your Best Shot At Dick Scott!

Average Ratings

4.9 out of 5.0
182 out of 189 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 189 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Very Professional

by from Plymouth, MI |

I was very pleased with my experience. David Stamm was great. He was very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. You could see that David truly cared about the clients situation and limits, not just a sale. I wish more salesmen could be like David.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

February 18, 2015

Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy David was able to take care of you and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

5.0 out of 5.0

Proffesional, friendly, knowledgeable, honest.

by from Plymouth, MI |

Dan was easy to talk to. Got a lot of information about my vehicle of interest. He was knowledgeable about the products.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

I got exactly what I wanted

by from Plymouth, MI |

Jacin was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He got me exactly what I needed, and I am very satisfied with my experience.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

loved it

by from Plymouth, MI |

Pretty good experience. Odell was a good salesman. We went back and forth from the Cherokee and the Durango. Odell was able to find the Cherokee with all the features I specifically wanted.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Congratulations on your new Cherokee! We are glad to have been able to help you find a vehicle with all the features you were looking for! We hope you have been enjoying your new Jeep!


5.0 out of 5.0

Long time customer

by from Plymouth, MI |

Previous customer to the dealership. Had a great experience with Larry and a smooth easy experience over all. Would definitely recommend Dick Scott to others.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad that Larry was able to help you again with your recent vehicle purchase!


5.0 out of 5.0

No pressure

by from Plymouth, MI |

Jack was very friendly and nice. Everything was very easy to handle. No stress at all.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad jack was able to assist you with your vehicle purchase. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Exellent secvice great facility

by from Plymouth, MI |

Greeted at the door by an associate, told them we were there to see a particular salesman (Dan Hamblin) and we were taken to the correct place. Low pressure sales, very informed salesperson, and he went above and beyond to do everything to help us get into a new vehicle without pressuring us to do so. Excited about our new Journey!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your recent visit to our dealership and hope you have been enjoying your new Journey!


5.0 out of 5.0

Phenomenal experience

by from Plymouth, MI |

David was great to work with. Since the first purchase from him we have come back for three more vehicles in less than 3 months.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have earned your business! We appreciate your repeat business and hope you have been enjoying all your new vehicles!


5.0 out of 5.0

Great value, very professional

by from Plymouth, MI |

We are repeat customers because of Dan. He is helpful, knowledgeable and goes that extra mile for us. He also responded quickly to all of our emails with all of the questions we had.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that Dan has been so helpful with your vehicle needs!


5.0 out of 5.0

Friendly, reliable and helpful service

by from Plymouth, MI |

We always have exceptional service at Dick Scott Dodge. Holly Marks is very friendly and a great person to interact with.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Thank you for your review. We are glad Holly has been able to help you with your vehicle purchase and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome car, great dealership!

by from Plymouth, MI |

Jacin was very knowledgeable and helpful in the selection/decision process between the Journey and a van. Dealership was helpful in taking in my trade in vehicles . Lease closing person was very professional, friendly and efficient.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Dick Scott Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review

May 6, 2015

Thank you for your review! We are glad to have been a part of your lease experience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


(1-10 of 189 reviews)