Robert Brogden GMC Buick

1500 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061

Average Ratings

4.6 out of 5.0
148 out of 161 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 161 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0

fast, friendly service

by from Olathe, KS |

My car can be serviced at Ford or GMC because I have a Ford warranty. I called Ford to service my vehicle and was told they could not provide me with a rental car for over a week. This was unacceptable because I'm a widow with three children. My buick is the only car I can fit all of my kids in. They did not even try to work with me. I called the GMC dealership and was immediately assisted. The rep told me I could bring my car in the same day for service and she would have a car that I could fit all of my kids in. I came in and worked with Kristin. She was great. She was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. My car was done the next day. I was so impressed with the customer service and how fast I was serviced. I was in shock that Ford was going to make me wait over a week and the dealership had my car completed in just a day. As a single mom, I really appreciate the fast service. I had been taking my car to Ford because of my warranty but I will not continue to go to them.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Olathe, KS |

Great experience with Kristin - even though the wrong part was ordered she did everything she could to make it as painless as possible

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Pleased with our Car Buying Experience

by from Parkville, MO |

We found our sales representative JoAnn Ludwig to be very friendly, thorough and not pushy. She did a good job explaining our options and working to get us the best deal. We greatly appreciated her help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Gregory, thank you for leaving your feedback. We are very happy that we were able to fulfill your needs, and that you enjoyed working with JoAnn. At Robert Brogden's Olathe Buick GMC, our goal is to provide helpful and knowledgeable assistance without being pushy. We are glad that we succeeded in this goal with you. Feel free to stop by again anytime you have questions. Sincerely, Dave Yoakum General Manager dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


4.0 out of 5.0

one small detail left behind

by from Gardner ,Ks. |

i was shocked to find remains from the shop in the way of paper floormat,waiting signage, and service id. number cards and key tag still in my vehicle after paying my bill. at least they did not leave greasy handprint's on my fender or door like McCarthy's chev. did the last time i went there. i am proud of my gmc and spend my hard earned money because i have an amputated leg and cannot perform most maint procedures, but believe in taking care of something i care about.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Kelly, we regret to hear you had a negative experience during your most recent visit with us. Nobody should have to drive away from our dealership feeling disappointed. We would like the opportunity to discuss this in detail with you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.Thank you! Sincerely, Dave Yoakum | General Manager | dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service

by from Stilwell KS |

My salesman Terry was very helpful and understood my needs. Service work is always completeted ontime. Thanks for your help.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 16, 2015

We are honored to hear that your experience with us has been very efficient! Customer input plays an important part in making our service the best it can be. Your feedback confirms that our goal of providing quality customer service was achieved during your visit. If you need further assistance, then be sure to let us know. Sincerely, Dave Yoakum | General Manager | dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

GREAT SERVICE

by from Ottawa, KS |

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I pulled right into the bay, someone was there to greet me, I had a few questions to answer and was brought into the waiting area by Pedro. I would like to add, Pedro was so pleasant, funny and helped me feel immediately right at ease. I had a few laughs, was only there a short time and was out the door. I really appreciate the humor and quick service. Excellent experience for my first visit.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 12, 2015

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback, Dana. It is wonderful to hear that Pedro was able to provide you with a great experience. We really appreciate this feedback, and we will share it with our team. Thank you, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Dave Yoakum | General Manager | dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Great Sales experience

by from Olathe, KS |

Scotty Smith is a wonderful sales rep. He made me feel comfortable from the moment I shook his hand. He made the negotiations for the sale easy and not stressful. I wil recommend him and Brogden dealership to anyone I know interested in a vehicle.Olath

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Thank you so much for this great review, Thomas. Each of our team members strive to make every customer feel happy and comfortable throughout the car shopping process. We want our guests to feel like part of the Robert Brogden Buick GMC family, so I am glad that Scott provided you with excellent assistance. If you need anything else, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Dave Yoakum | General Manager | dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Well above the expected good service than before.

by from Olathe, KS |

Not only pleasant but friendly. You finished ahead of expected time. Thank you for your phone call earlier than I received the recall notice in the mail. That is real service. Keep up the good work.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 6, 2015

Thank you for sharing your great review with us. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that we made it a pleasant experience for you. At Robert Brogden Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Dave Yoakum | General Manager | dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Good service.

by from Olathe, KS |

I didn't have an appointment. I needed an oil change. The service rep said it would be about 1 1/2 hr. I told him I would come back later and was going out to leave when he came out and said he would get me in immediately. He probably saved me an hour for which I was greatful.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Not Applicable
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

February 3, 2015

James, it is always our pleasure to provide top quality customer service and we are ecstatic to hear that your experience working with us reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robert Brogden Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Sincerely, Dave Yoakum General Manager dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


5.0 out of 5.0

Greta Service

by from Olathe, KS |

Kristen was great in helping me to schedule the required pm for our Enclave based upon the mileage. Very efficient, extremely helpful, and friendly as well!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did not make a purchase

Robert Brogden GMC Buick responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at Robert Brogden Buick GMC! We really appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service visit, working with Kristen has been efficient. We look forward to giving you the same great service next time we see you! Sincerely, Dave Yoakum General Manager dyoakum@brogdenauto.com


(1-10 of 161 reviews)