Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe Ford Lincoln

1845 E. Santa Fe, Olathe, KS 66062

New 866-786-1512
Used 866-697-5099
Service 877-669-3751

Home of the World's Happiest Customers!

Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0
103 out of 117 people recommended this dealer.
Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 117 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Great people to deal with

by from Paola,Kansas |

This is Dorothy and Lee Shannon we have the Ford Escape and I love it . So comfortable to drive. Mark we love the service you gave us when buying the Escape. I am the basic driver of the escape. Thanks again for Ford.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 3, 2013

Thank you Lee and Dee for your business! We're so glad to hear that you love your new Escape! It is always our goal to make sure that every customer leaves with a smile, and it is wonderful to hear that Mark was able to provide you with such great service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We look forward to working with you again soon! Thank you again! -Mario Washington

5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from Olathe, Kansas |

Howard and I were very pleased with our experience at Olathe Ford. Kevin Allan was our salesperson. He was very helpful, patient with our questions and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and if he didn't have an answer, was excellent to call us back with the answer. We would definitely recommend him as a salesperson and recommend the dealership to our friends. We love our new Ford Explorer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience with us Howard and Linda! Let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience if you dread car buying

by from Gardner, KS |

The last car i bought i got from a different dealer and the experience was horrible, so of course i dreaded doing it again. From the time we walked in to Olathe Ford, every single person we encountered was so friendly, not pushy, and just easy going. They made trading in my car for a 14 Edge pretty darn painless! We didnt have to haggle at all, the offer they made for my car was very reasonable, and i was impressed.. I LOVE my new edge too!!!! Thanks for making it a great day! And as painless as possible!! Ill definitely be a repeat customer.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Cyndi, we're so glad that you are in love with your new Edge! It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with such a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

We have bought 4

by from Overland Park |

My first New Vehicle was purchased from Olathe Ford in 2002. We have purchased 4 more vehicles over the years. I now have a 2014 Ford Fussion and so far, so good The service department is wonderful and all the staff are the best!

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you Donna for all of your kind words! It's always great hearing from loyal customers such as yourself. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! Be sure to let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you again for your business. -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you

by from Lawrence, Kansas |

I can't say thank you enough to Cassie. She made my car buying experience much easier that I ever thought it would be. She was very helpful from beginning to end. I recommend her to anyone. Very helpful throughout the process.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Bridget, we're so glad to hear that you had such a good buying experience with Cassie! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service ,Price

by from Lenexa,Kansas |

I bought a used Honda Accord from Olathe Ford, John Kennedy. John gave me a great price, I took it home for a day our family said a big yes and bought it that Monday 2-23-15.The buying process was no stress for my wife and myself that is huge, the closing was easy no push to buy stuff we did not .They closing department used my credit union, I am very picky where I borrow money from.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We're so glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your new Honda Accord! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to always make it as easy as possible, and we are glad to hear that we achieved our goal with you. Thank you for your business and please let us know if you ever need anything! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Lenexa |

I really appreciate the friendly and professional people I met there. Getting my Taurus was not as tough as I thought.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Gayle, we're so glad that we were able to make your Taurus buying experience a good one for you! Please let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


2.0 out of 5.0

Slow Slower Slowest

by from Olathe, KS |

Had a 7;00 appointment and a free loaner coupon. Service rep said this will only take 1 hour, so forget the loaner. 2 1/2 hours later I got my car back. Rushed home to pick up brother-in-law and sped to the airport for a 11:00 flight. He made it. Service rep didn't use any of my other discount coupons or deduct any of my Ford discount dollars I've accumulated. Have four Fords but get better service and pricing elsewhere. No Ford coupon books in the future.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 8, 2015

Please call me as soon as possible at (913) 269-5156 so we can resolve this issue. Thank you. -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying and service experience

by from overland park,kansas |

a very caring dealership,from looking at one of their vehicles ,the buying and financing process,and the most friendly and reliable service department i have ever dealt with.Yes I am one of the happiest customers in the world. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a great vehicle. Todays world customer service lacks -but at Olathe ford customer service excells and surpasses ones expectations.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We always strive to provide the best service possible both in sales and service. Thank you again for your ongoing business with us and please let us know if you ever need anything! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people; good support; good car

by from Olathe, KS |

We found the only car around that fit the criteria our son had recommended and are happy with a new-looking 2008 Sable. The folks took very good care of us and gave us a quite acceptable trade-in.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 9, 2014

We're so glad that you are happy with your new 2008 Sable! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else! Thank you again for your business. -Mario Washington


1.0 out of 5.0

Sick over paying too much

by from Gardner, ks |

I was a woman in a pinch. I had missed a days work due to car trouble I needed to buy in a hurry. The worst way to have to get a car. I didn't know what I was doing or how much I should have paid. I trusted that I wouldn't get taken advantage of and I was so wrong. I recently blue booked the price of the car I purchased and realized I overpaid by about 10 grand. Nothing I can do about that now, but I would never recommend Olathe ford to anyone.

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

Customer Service
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 9, 2014

We're very sorry for the delayed response. Please contact me at (913) 269-5156 so that we can discuss your situation further. Thank you. -Mario Washington


(1-10 of 117 reviews)