Olathe Ford Lincoln

1845 E. Santa Fe, Olathe, KS 66062

New 866-786-1512 New 866-786-1512
Used 866-697-5099 Used 866-697-5099
Service 877-669-3751 Service 877-669-3751

Home of the World's Happiest Customers!


Average Ratings

4.5 out of 5.0

Customer Service
Buying Process
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities

By writing a dealer review, you can provide valuable insights to other customers.


  1-10 of 118 reviews

Featured Review

5.0 out of 5.0

Best Car Buying Experience

by from Olathe, KS |

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I typically don't write reviews, but I had to after the great service I had from Olathe Ford. I started my car search at Olathe Ford because they listed the car I wanted at a fair price. Jim Sprinkle the Sales Rep was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I bought a used car and noticed within the first couple days that my car would start to shake when I would brake at highway speeds. Jim Sprinkle drove to my work to pick up my car so that Olathe Ford could turn my brake rotors for free! Jim left a loaner vehicle with me so that I could pick up my car after I got off work. A few hours later, Jim called to tell me that they were also going to replace my brake pads for free and that they would need to keep the car overnight. Then the next day Jim Sprinkle drove my car out to my work when they finished repairing it. Jim Sprinkle went above and beyond to pickup and drop off my car at my work so that I wouldn't have to take time off. He provided a loaner vehicle so that I could still get to work. Olathe Ford went above and beyond when they turned my brake rotors for free and even fixed my brake pads for free. They could have slipped one past me by only fixing my brake rotors and I would have never known, but they didn't. I feel like most dealers would have"hid" behind the power-train warranty and said that the brake rotors weren't covered even though there is no way that the brake rotors could have been warped 2 days after I bought the car. I would recommend Jim Sprinkle and Olathe Ford to my family, friends, coworkers, neighbors, and anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Olathe Ford truly cares about their customers and they want to make sure they sell quality cars. When I look to buy another car in the future, I will go to Olathe Ford.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase


5.0 out of 5.0

Great salesman

by from Olathe, Kansas |

Howard and I were very pleased with our experience at Olathe Ford. Kevin Allan was our salesperson. He was very helpful, patient with our questions and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and if he didn't have an answer, was excellent to call us back with the answer. We would definitely recommend him as a salesperson and recommend the dealership to our friends. We love our new Ford Explorer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 12, 2015

We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable experience with us Howard and Linda! Let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great experience if you dread car buying

by from Gardner, KS |

The last car i bought i got from a different dealer and the experience was horrible, so of course i dreaded doing it again. From the time we walked in to Olathe Ford, every single person we encountered was so friendly, not pushy, and just easy going. They made trading in my car for a 14 Edge pretty darn painless! We didnt have to haggle at all, the offer they made for my car was very reasonable, and i was impressed.. I LOVE my new edge too!!!! Thanks for making it a great day! And as painless as possible!! Ill definitely be a repeat customer.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

July 12, 2015

Cyndi, we're so glad that you are in love with your new Edge! It's great to hear that we were able to provide you with such a great experience. Please let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

We have bought 4

by from Overland Park |

My first New Vehicle was purchased from Olathe Ford in 2002. We have purchased 4 more vehicles over the years. I now have a 2014 Ford Fussion and so far, so good The service department is wonderful and all the staff are the best!

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you Donna for all of your kind words! It's always great hearing from loyal customers such as yourself. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us! Be sure to let us know if you ever need anything! Thank you again for your business. -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Thank you

by from Lawrence, Kansas |

I can't say thank you enough to Cassie. She made my car buying experience much easier that I ever thought it would be. She was very helpful from beginning to end. I recommend her to anyone. Very helpful throughout the process.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Came in for service or repair

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Bridget, we're so glad to hear that you had such a good buying experience with Cassie! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great service ,Price

by from Lenexa,Kansas |

I bought a used Honda Accord from Olathe Ford, John Kennedy. John gave me a great price, I took it home for a day our family said a big yes and bought it that Monday 2-23-15.The buying process was no stress for my wife and myself that is huge, the closing was easy no push to buy stuff we did not .They closing department used my credit union, I am very picky where I borrow money from.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 25, 2015

We're so glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying your new Honda Accord! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is to always make it as easy as possible, and we are glad to hear that we achieved our goal with you. Thank you for your business and please let us know if you ever need anything! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Good experience

by from Lenexa |

I really appreciate the friendly and professional people I met there. Getting my Taurus was not as tough as I thought.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a new car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Gayle, we're so glad that we were able to make your Taurus buying experience a good one for you! Please let us know if you need anything else! -Mario Washington


2.0 out of 5.0

Slow Slower Slowest

by from Olathe, KS |

Had a 7;00 appointment and a free loaner coupon. Service rep said this will only take 1 hour, so forget the loaner. 2 1/2 hours later I got my car back. Rushed home to pick up brother-in-law and sped to the airport for a 11:00 flight. He made it. Service rep didn't use any of my other discount coupons or deduct any of my Ford discount dollars I've accumulated. Have four Fords but get better service and pricing elsewhere. No Ford coupon books in the future.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Came in for service or repair

Does not recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

January 8, 2015

Please call me as soon as possible at (913) 269-5156 so we can resolve this issue. Thank you. -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Great buying and service experience

by from overland park,kansas |

a very caring dealership,from looking at one of their vehicles ,the buying and financing process,and the most friendly and reliable service department i have ever dealt with.Yes I am one of the happiest customers in the world. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a great vehicle. Todays world customer service lacks -but at Olathe ford customer service excells and surpasses ones expectations.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 9, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We always strive to provide the best service possible both in sales and service. Thank you again for your ongoing business with us and please let us know if you ever need anything! -Mario Washington


5.0 out of 5.0

Good people; good support; good car

by from Olathe, KS |

We found the only car around that fit the criteria our son had recommended and are happy with a new-looking 2008 Sable. The folks took very good care of us and gave us a quite acceptable trade-in.

Report inappropriate content

Your feedback has been sent to Cars.com.

  • Customer Service
  • Buying Process
  • Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
  • Overall Facilities

Shopped for a used car

Does recommend this dealer

Did make a purchase

Olathe Ford Lincoln responded to this review

December 9, 2014

We're so glad that you are happy with your new 2008 Sable! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else! Thank you again for your business. -Mario Washington


(1-10 of 118 reviews)